Shabaz Gill Controversy! And to Resolve.

Shabaz Gill is National Hero

No one is above criticism of Citizen of Pakistan , it is fundamental right to criticize against corruption and wrong decision

He is only being targeted because he uses Pure Punjabi to lay the slap on Oppression's face
When he says in Desi Punjabi Language it stings more but he says the truth

What is wrong is wrong !! and it will always be Wrong !!!

I think PML-N and Co.'s criticism or randi rona , is understood to be out of political motivation. But it is not a secret that PTI has huge following among  Fauji families, and this has caused some veterans to break discipline. This might be the problem point, and the reason Army is trying to chase away any controversy that involves PTI.

If saying that yes the Army had a hand in this whole fiasco and did a deal with PML is breaking discipline, then we might as well start living in Nazi Germany.

A retired officer can take part in politics, contest elections, take up senate seats, become a minister, aur phir jo kartoot hotay hain woh bhi everyone knows, but they cannot say that the fauj let N league come into power?

It is incitement, I can't say how much tolerance army has on this kind of talk.
But if you go over N league and PPP statements they say everything but don't incite rank and file.
In the current hot environment he should have not said that.
Point out army political interference but do not go to tell rank and file to think about orders.
I mean army has not much brains anyway
That's a joke, so nobody should get agitated and send ISI sleuths after me 🤪

Please look over Nawaz Sharif's statements where he was asking much more from the rank and file...

I am not saying what Gill did was right or wrong, but if it was wrong, then treat everyone with the same yard stick. Why be selective?

Anyways, this is simply N league trying to be shah kay zyada wafadar, and trying to score some brownie points. Secondly, they want PTI to be as far away from the estab as possible.

IMO, this speech by IK was good because he clearly said that there is a scheme to pit PTI against the army.

PTI should reiterate this point again and again by the senior leadership, come out in support of the army as they are already doing (IK saying yeh fauj hamari hai, fauj na hoti to mulk kay tukray ho jatay etc), and focus all eyes on PDM only for now until this cools down. Backchannel efforts should be undertaken by the likes of Khattak and others to remove this misconception.

Otherwise they are playing into the hands of the N league plans.

This sets an extremely bad precedent for the future.

The Establishment is playing both sides against the middle. No one would be able to criticize Army leadership in the future, no matter what the Generals do.

Those rejoicing now were the ones on the receiving end yesterday, they will be again on the receiving end tomorrow or the day after.

IK needs to tread carefully, very carefully. He is Pakistan's last hope

Pakistani Citizens need to not be scared and stand up on August 13th Against Oppressions

KPK = Belongs to Citizen of Pakistan
Punjab = Belongs to Citizen of Pakistan

Most of Sindh lives in Karachi which is 100% behind PTI
Balochi people already like Imran Khan

On August 13th , Time to take back Islamabad a small city few KM wide

آرمی اس حد تک پاور فل ہو چکی ہے کہ اب لوگوں کو زبردستی عزت کرانا چاہتی ہے ۔ یہ لوگ بھول گئے عزت دل میں ہوتی ہے ۔ اس طرح سے کوئی کسی کی عزت نہیں کرتا ۔سچ تو یہ ہے کہ نیوٹرلز آجکل زرداری سے بھی زیادہ بے عزت ہو چکے ہیں ۔

Baba Imam din Gujrati rehma ULLAH farmatey hain

Zardari bechara to bas youn’hi badnam hai
Haqeeqat mein faqat bass Chief hi Haram hai

If saying that yes the Army had a hand in this whole fiasco and did a deal with PML is breaking discipline, then we might as well start living in Nazi Germany.

A retired officer can take part in politics, contest elections, take up senate seats, become a minister, aur phir jo kartoot hotay hain woh bhi everyone knows, but they cannot say that the fauj let N league come into power?

Please look over Nawaz Sharif's statements where he was asking much more from the rank and file...

I am not saying what Gill did was right or wrong, but if it was wrong, then treat everyone with the same yard stick. Why be selective?

Anyways, this is simply N league trying to be shah kay zyada wafadar, and trying to score some brownie points. Secondly, they want PTI to be as far away from the estab as possible.

IMO, this speech by IK was good because he clearly said that there is a scheme to pit PTI against the army.

PTI should reiterate this point again and again by the senior leadership, come out in support of the army as they are already doing (IK saying yeh fauj hamari hai, fauj na hoti to mulk kay tukray ho jatay etc), and focus all eyes on PDM only for now until this cools down. Backchannel efforts should be undertaken by the likes of Khattak and others to remove this misconception.

Otherwise they are playing into the hands of the N league plans.

Why is PTI being so apologetic and pacifist ?
Why are they making a comparison between whatever Shahbaz Gill said and the statements made by PDM leadership in the past, as if PDM leadership told any lies or those statements weren’t really a true reflection of the Army as an institution ?

& with that bold part, I sense a Shahbaz Shareef in you.

Respect comes when you Army will do actions which support Patriotic Pakistani
Acting like headless chicken is not a sign of intelligence nor it represent confidence

Military is based on discipline and merit but we see , Imran Khan who is supported by all of Pakistan and came to power on Merit is outside of Power circle ? Why?

Why is Merit and Discipline valued in Military but if citizen of Pakistan want same standard applied in Civilian Order , there is objection and neutrality

The image of Shabaz Gill in Prison is not that of Shabaz Gill but that is literally Pakistan imprisoned in a Prison created by Corrupt Mafia of Pakistan

And on August 13th, ainth se Ainth Baja deinge

Why is PTI being so apologetic and pacifist ?
Why are they making a comparison between whatever Shahbaz Gill said and the statements made by PDM leadership in the past, as if PDM leadership told any lies or those statements weren’t really a true reflection of the Army as an institution ?

& with that bold part, I sense a Shahbaz Shareef in you.

Would you rather watch everything burn and a technocrat setup come up?

You still need to be politically correct.
Well, honestly, Army has become whatever, but one cannot incite rank and file. Discipline is what makes army an army.
He took a wrong turn and even PTI/IK supporters in army will be against this kind of talk.
Brother but there is limit to everything ... I agree that shahbaz gill has gone so far but isnt the same has done establishment ?

Arent they going too far to protect the crooks to give NRO2?

So is only establishment deserves respect? If they r right and doing nothing wrong then why are they afraid of person calling to self review if rank and files are doing something wrong against constitution laws and against interest of Pakistan ?

I dont think that this mutiny ... This is a simple call of frustated Pakistani awam that had a love for Pak army and they consider army as heros but now with establishment supporting criminal they r surprised and asking what the hell they want ? What shahbaz gill asked on TV is every patriotic asking in private talks with friends ... Dont we say similar things in our private conversations with friends and family ?

Anyways, i think that all this fuss on media is less from but more from pmln ... They want to blow this out of proportion to prove PTI as anti establishment but reality is our expectation from our establishment was a saviour from this corrupt regime but instead they have become protector resulting in a confusion and frustation in general public ...

If it is about removing imran khan on pressure of international establishment then again it should be some better persons not these crooks who are actually responsible for we in such a state that we cant survive without support from IMF and US

And throw away that stupid stick !! We are not lambs or animals that you need to carry a stick around

We are educated citizen of Pakistan it is time the stick goes in to garbage and is replace with
Trust and resect , a man who has Trust of his citizen and fellow soldiers does not needs a Magic Stick like Harry Potter

It is 2022 , time to grow up and Understand we are citizen of Pakistan and not lambs and cows

The stick is a symbol of oppressions and beating down people

Every Pakistani across the globe is ashamed of the scenes circulating showing Shabaz Gill in Prison , a honest and true Patriot sitting on Floor while corrupt Mafia is running government gained by an act of treason on Night of April , a deception done against people of Pakistan

Would you rather watch everything burn and a technocrat setup come up?

First of all, nothing would burn at all.
If it didn’t burn after 71, it wouldn’t burn now.

2nd if by some miracle if it did burn, then it ll be 14 August 1947 once again, a chance to start things with a clean slate.

AUGUST 13TH !!! HUM SUB ARAHE HAIN !!!

TTP ho , ya Shoe Polish , Ya baja ho howa baja , baja kaha hai bajwa nahi
Socha hai bol doon bura na man jai hamara doost

RealPakistan.png

We have not forgotten the speech !!! from April

Anyways, i think that all this fuss on media is less from but more from pmln ... They want to blow this out of proportion to prove PTI as anti establishment

That's all there is to it.

Even the estab itself isn't too eager to go after PTI...it's just PML trying to be the best chukku in town.