Senior JUI-F Leader Wants Pakistan to Accept Israel

313ghazi

its his right to say what he think is right.

respect his views

Israel ko tasleem karna aak bain-al-aqwami masla hai & mai is ky haq me hun ky israel ko taslem keya jay.. Ye faltu log majlis karty hen (maybe he is talking about rallies against israel)..

Phir Molana sahb Quran ka Surah Al-Ma'idah ka bolty hen Musa A.S... us ky baad us ki awaz puri clear ni hai

@RealNapster bhai, can you please translate, what is guy saying?

He is talking too slow. Let me get my handsfree for better understanding.
Israel ko tasleem karna aak bain-al-aqwami masla hai & mai is ky haq me hun ky israel ko taslem keya jay.. Ye faltu log majlis karty hen (maybe he is talking about rallies against israel)..

Phir Molana sahb Quran ka Surah Al-Ma'idah ka bolty hen Musa A.S... us ky baad us ki awaz puri clear ni hai

Basically the ayat he quote... Says something in the line of "this (muqadas) land has been alloted to you by Allah (katab Allah o Lakum). Then he says "Allah alloted to them. So if he alloted to them how can we expel Qom e mosa from those lands

@fitpOsitive

He is talking too slow. Let me get my handsfree for better understanding.

Basically the ayat he quote... Says something in the line of "this (muqadas) land has been alloted to you by Allah (katab Allah o Lakum). Then he says "Allah alloted to them. So if he alloted to them how can we expel Qom e mosa from those lands

@fitpOsitive
Valid point.

What he said, is already translated as above but here we have to check contexts and not to fall for a troll like Noor Dhari, a shameless propagandist. Pakistan opposes the illegal occupation by Israelis on Palestinian lands. The resolution is all there and Pakistan wants a just settlement. Maulana Sahib rightly quoted the Ayah from Quran-e-Pak but issue is not to eliminate Israel. It was always about unjust occupation of Palestinian lands to establish bigger Israel. Since, he refers Quran-e-Pak, can somebody help me if I am wrong; Bani Israel was forbidden to have a State?

My intention in above para is to present another view in regard to Israeli Issue. However, I will urge that such shameless writer shall not be treated as a source but what Maulana said.

#Rejected.

Jinnah termed Israel, a bastard child of the land grabbing colonial west. The sentiments are political fundamentals of human rights and social justice among the nations of the world.

Israel is a political entity not a religious one.

Government should stop forcing people to appear on Israeli TV networks.

What he said, is already translated as above but here we have to check contexts and not to fall for a troll like Noor Dhari, a shameless propagandist. Pakistan opposes the illegal occupation by Israelis on Palestinian lands. The resolution is all there and Pakistan wants a just settlement. Maulana Sahib rightly quoted the Ayah from Quran-e-Pak but issue is not to eliminate Israel. It was always about unjust occupation of Palestinian lands to establish bigger Israel. Since, he refers Quran-e-Pak, can somebody help me if I am wrong; Bani Israel was forbidden to have a State?

My intention in above para is to present another view in regard to Israeli Issue. However, I will urge that such shameless writer shall not be treated as a source but what Maulana said.
Using The Noble Qur'an to justify existence of Israel is very disingenuous in the very least. It is very important that we understand the context, and that is set in the times of Prophet Moses(A.S.). And, in times of our Prophet(Allah's Peace and Blessings be upon him) second temple was already destroyed(70 AD) and there is no mention of the third temple. It is notable that it was due to their own actions, disbelief and disobedience that it was destroyed. Once, we know this context we know why Omar(R.A.) accepted(covenant of Omar), among other terms, restriction of Jews to resettle in Jerusalem.
Now if any so called religious scholar twists Qur'anic verses to form an opinion, does he/she know more than Omar(R.A.)?

Now coming to the Pakistani foundational stance on Israel is by definition non recognition irrespective of Palestinian resolution(unacceptable to Pakistani narrative). Basically, calling Isreal and illegitimate child of west. So, Pakistani stance officially is a one state solution, a state called Palestine.

Wow thats fast shows how gutless the "uncle" establishment of Pakistan is really

Whether the Zionists accept Palestine is irrelivant to us.

Pakistan and Israel won't get along. Israel has an ideological complex against Pakistan. This is the real reason why we will never accept each other. Israel might even find peace with Palestine. Cordial relations between Pakistan and Israel are out of the question.