Seeing Bangladesh as burden was wrong: Pakistani PM Shehbaz Sharif

Not exactly what you are stating about your PM. He was talking in the presence of your military who forced east Pakistan to seccede and become independent of the west.

PA is doing similar things in Baluchistan every now and then. Probably, the PM was indirectly telling the PA about the possible pitfalls if the PA troops keep on doing similar things it did in 1971.

I like you, so I know your statement comes out of misunderstandings. I hope you'll allow me to explain.

He was not talking in the presence of military, but the police, which is very much a civilian organisation.
His statement had nothing to do with the army, he is just a dumb fool who has nothing worthwhile to say. The country has had massive floods, and going through political issues, rather then provide calming statements, all his brain dead mind can make are empty statements that increase negativity.

There are politicians in Pakistan who make anti-establishment statements, to inflame issues, he is not one of them. He is just plain stupid.

Everybody loves to crap on Pakistan army without actually understanding anything other then sound bites, and then stuff keeps getting repeated no matter how false.

Pakistan army is not doing anything in Baluchistan, it is fighting members of certain tribes, there are people in the same tribes who are against those who are fighting, it's not so simple. Those groups have and likely still do the backing of foreign states and actors, chiefly India, but also Afghanistan, Iran, USA.

If Pakistan army was fighting with full force, it could have achieved the same success as it did in the tribal areas, and in the Pakhtunkhwa province. People do not appreciate how strong the fighters were in those areas, but Pakistan army succeeded.
In Baluchistan, they followed a different approach, but as in any conflict things go wrong and mistakes are made, it doesn't mean they are doing anything purposely wrong.

Regarding East Pakistan, I can understand the sensitivity of the issue, but allow me to make certain points, as I said everything is relative to what gets repeated and facts get brushed under the carpet, hidden away by everyone, which is a shame.

1. the first Marshall law declared in Pakistan was by a Bengali.
2. the official involvement of Pakistan army into politics happened when a army chief Ayub was also made a defence minister. This act was done by a Bengali.

Those are facts.

I am sure you understand that no one holds the eternal truth.

1. issues arise.,
2. you recognise the issues,
3. You search for solutions,
4. you try to create a final compromise,
5, you act on the solution.

All issues go through a process, from its inception to a solution, it takes time. it is a process.

1. Bangladesh parliament building was approved, designed and construction started under the watch of Pakistan army, under the rule of ayub khan.
2. that happened because in the early 1960s, it was recognised that there was a need for a second capital and Dhaka was to be the second capital, hence the construction of the parliament building.

Sometimes events can overtake the reality you live in, and that's what happened, and the rest as they say is history. Pakistan army has its faults, like other institutions around the world, but it is a good institution, with right intentions at its core.

I like you, so I know your statement comes out of misunderstandings. I hope you'll allow me to explain.

He was not talking in the presence of military, but the police, which is very much a civilian organisation.
His statement had nothing to do with the army, he is just a dumb fool who has nothing worthwhile to say. The country has had massive floods, and going through political issues, rather then provide calming statements, all his brain dead mind can make are empty statements that increase negativity.

There are politicians in Pakistan who make anti-establishment statements, to inflame issues, he is not one of them. He is just plain stupid.

Everybody loves to crap on Pakistan army without actually understanding anything other then sound bites, and then stuff keeps getting repeated no matter how false.

Pakistan army is not doing anything in Baluchistan, it is fighting members of certain tribes, there are people in the same tribes who are against those who are fighting, it's not so simple. Those groups have and likely still do the backing of foreign states and actors, chiefly India, but also Afghanistan, Iran, USA.

If Pakistan army was fighting with full force, it could have achieved the same success as it did in the tribal areas, and in the Pakhtunkhwa province. People do not appreciate how strong the fighters were in those areas, but Pakistan army succeeded.
In Baluchistan, they followed a different approach, but as in any conflict things go wrong and mistakes are made, it doesn't mean they are doing anything purposely wrong.

Regarding East Pakistan, I can understand the sensitivity of the issue, but allow me to make certain points, as I said everything is relative to what gets repeated and facts get brushed under the carpet, hidden away by everyone, which is a shame.

1. the first Marshall law declared in Pakistan was by a Bengali.
2. the official involvement of Pakistan army into politics happened when a army chief Ayub was also made a defence minister. This act was done by a Bengali.

Those are facts.

I am sure you understand that no one holds the eternal truth.

1. issues arise.,
2. you recognise the issues,
3. You search for solutions,
4. you try to create a final compromise,
5, you act on the solution.

All issues go through a process, from its inception to a solution, it takes time. it is a process.

1. Bangladesh parliament building was approved, designed and construction started under the watch of Pakistan army, under the rule of ayub khan.
2. that happened because in the early 1960s, it was recognised that there was a need for a second capital and Dhaka was to be the second capital, hence the construction of the parliament building.

Sometimes events can overtake the reality you live in, and that's what happened, and the rest as they say is history. Pakistan army has its faults, like other institutions around the world, but it is a good institution, with right intentions at its core.

Isreal first primeminster was a Palestinian, that makes it OK that Palestinian are second class dogs.

Pls explain what British did to syhlet province?

Attaching Sylhet to Assam - in order to civilise the Assamese savages.

That gave the pretext for the savages to claim Karimganj as part of Assam.

Karimganj has always been part of Sylhet until the bastard British partitioned it!

Isreal first primeminster was a Palestinian, that makes it OK that Palestinian are second class dogs.

Are you feeling ok?
What the heck does that have to do with what I said.
Please explain.

@BananaRepublicUK
You feel free to to tell me how his comment relates to anything I said.

Pakistan army should have stayed within their barracks...
Not only that you never repatriated their share of funds when they separated. This is the least you can do after the genocide of your people by your army.
For your information India repatriated your share after Mahatma Gandhi intervention (overriding Nehru objection that it would be used against India).

Not only that you never repatriated their share of funds when they separated. This is the least you can do after the genocide of your people by your army.
For your information India repatriated your share after Mahatma Gandhi intervention (overriding Nehru objection that it would be used against India).

Why is it that Indians are so stuck in their false fantasies about Pakistan?
Or, do you guys just love spreading lies.

India never gave anything that was due to Pakistan, not even close.
Money, weapons or anything else, except terrorism and trouble.

Why is it that Indians are so stuck in their false fantasies about Pakistan?
Or, do you guys just love spreading lies.

India never gave anything that was due to Pakistan, not even close.
Money, weapons or anything else, except terrorism and trouble.
India keeps all documents to contain people like you who are not informed.
India repatriated Pakistani assets, but India never got back Pakistani liabilities of about 300 crore rupees.
India had loaned Pakistan rs 300 crores pre and post independence which was never repaid.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20221102-112856_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20221102-112856_Chrome.jpg
    286.2 KB · Views: 35
Le bhai, I have farsi type name because of my ancestry. Im Bangladeshi...

Attaching Sylhet to Assam - in order to civilise the Assamese savages.

That gave the pretext for the savages to claim Karimganj as part of Assam.

Karimganj has always been part of Sylhet until the bastard British partitioned it!

I heard very little about what the assam people were like when syhlet fell into assam.

Can you provide links and references? Also your pov?

Le bhai, I have farsi type name because of my ancestry. Im Bangladeshi...
Sorry, my bad. I was on my mobile and I did not see flags. What is your opinion about repatriation of your share? India had leverage when we held 93,000 of their prisoners. Mauka tha, abhi choot gaya☹️

India keeps all documents to contain people like you who are not informed.
India repatriated Pakistani assets, but India never got back Pakistani liabilities of about 300 crore rupees.
India had loaned Pakistan rs 300 crores pre and post independence which was never repaid.

India writes anything it wants to spread lies and create fantasies within its population. So, don't give me such rubbish.
India spent two decades, creating hundreds of websites and newspapers, in 100 countries around the world to spread misinformation about Pakistan.

How hard is it to manipulate documents within your own country, truly pitiful.

When Jinnah sahib made his first radio address to the nation, the entire state of Pakistan did not even have recording facilities, they had to be bought from Delhi, the original recording was given to Pakistan many decades later, that's just a radio recording, and you think India gave money and weapons to Pakistan, don't make me laugh.
Almost all documentation has been in India for you to manipulate as you wish.

SO, go spread your fantasies somewhere else.

Just heard, might be rumours. Beloved imran khan has been shot.

These pedigree inbred pak elite that wall on all fours and sniff and lick their masters but holes, have learnt nothing. They will and continue to screw over the normal brainwashed Pakistani person of pak, whilst also secretly appeasing to their Hindu mother and fathers in India.

Just heard, might be rumours. Beloved imran khan has been shot.

These pedigree inbred pak elite that wall on all fours and sniff and lick their masters but holes, have learnt nothing. They will and continue to screw over the normal brainwashed Pakistani person of pak, whilst also secretly appeasing to their Hindu mother and fathers in India.

It was nice to see the brainwashed sheep masses throw riots, before they use to go into denial and makes excuses for their gov and army.

Next step is to bring in the bengali army, we will get the job done for you. Culling those elite inbred pedigrees that walk on all fours, may be the bengali army can have a little fun with the elite inbred pak female member. Add in some fresh blood so they might be able to walk and become bipedal.