Security concerns in Kashmir after masked men seen carrying ISIS flags after Eid celebrations

Lmao these antics works in favour of India. I won't be surprised if these "masked men" were our own people, and not separatists :sarcastic:. Association with these lunatics is the last thing Kashmiri "freedom" movement needs.
Going by their tweets a lot of separatists sympathize with ISIS and are rabid shia haters.
Sample this account for example

Aaaand there it comes. Just what I predicted in the post above. Of course it's conniving baniya Indians, because muslims would never do such a thing now, would they?:angel:

BTW we don't need any assistance from anybody. We have crushed the foreign sponsored and instigated insurgency, and made Kashmir the paradise that it is meant to be. We could give counter insurgency lessons to USA and Europe, if necessary.
You will give counter insurgency to Usa and Europe lol. God bless navy seals.
Just Award Him Veer Chakra for his bravery. :rofl:

Kafir ho to shamsheer pey karta hai bharoosa
Momin ho to bey taigh bhi larta hai sipahi...

kashmir_summer01.jpg

View attachment 129392

Thats a J&K police, 90% of them are Kashmiri Mulims themselves.

View attachment 129392
Arey engineer dhakkan sahab, that guy is from J&K police force, which is predominantly muslim

View attachment 129392
Navy seals are not a counter insurgency force, they are a commando/special op unit. They specialize in raids and in eliminating HVTs (terrorists) sheltered by terrorist loving countries.

India's equivalent of USN SEALS are our Marcos. But India's counter insurgency force is the Rashtriya rifles, and they have complete area domination of Kashmir.

You can post as many pics as you want of Kashmiri policemen being assaulted, as if that never happens in the land of the pure. But the fact is that we crushed the Kashmir insurgency, despite it getting ample support in men and ammunition and training from Pakistan. Yes, we are more succesful in CI than USA has been.

Maybe you should first find out what counter insurgency means, since you think thats what navy seals do.

Aaaand there it comes. Just what I predicted in the post above. Of course it's conniving baniya Indians, because muslims would never do such a thing now, would they?:angel:

BTW we don't need any assistance from anybody. We have crushed the foreign sponsored and instigated insurgency, and made Kashmir the paradise that it is meant to be. We could give counter insurgency lessons to USA and Europe, if necessary.

View attachment 129392
Thats a J&K police, 90% of them are Kashmiri Mulims themselves.
ROFL but who trained J&K police :sarcastic:. Any ways here it comes PARA commmandos ::D
download.jpg

sabr karo thora,inke apne indian muslims hi inki marenge

woh sirf pakistan main hota hai....
you beat the whole world in screwing ones own country, no one could beat u in this...:)
we envy u...:(

Attacking a terrorist organization without declaring them terrorists first?? How rude!!

These Indians are so ill-mannered! How dare they talk about attacking a known terrorist organization without designating them as a terrorist organization first. So what if their stated goal is the destruction of the Indian republic?? This is going to cause a lot friction between the India and polite terrorists of the world.

;) . :lol: well declare it terrorist then

View attachment 129392

ROFL but who trained J&K police :sarcastic:. Any ways here it comes PARA commmandos ::DView attachment 129412

And what? Grow up kid, you want people to post pictures of dead ssg and your other marde momins, cause trust me there are plenty on the internet.

My bad for even bothering to reply to a sick weirdo like you. Have a good one. :wave:

Navy seals are not a counter insurgency force, they are a commando/special op unit. They specialize in raids and in eliminating HVTs (terrorists) sheltered by terrorist loving countries.

India's equivalent of USN SEALS are our Marcos. But India's counter insurgency force is the Rashtriya rifles, and they have complete area domination of Kashmir.

You can post as many pics as you want of Kashmiri policemen being assaulted, as if that never happens in the land of the pure. But the fact is that we crushed the Kashmir insurgency, despite it getting ample support in men and ammunition and training from Pakistan. Yes, we are more succesful in CI than USA has been.

Maybe you should first find out what counter insurgency means, since you think thats what navy seals do.
Ahan dont spread false informaion "Navy seals are not a counter insurgency force" :haha: how funny if ......................Major Mukund Varadharajan of 44 Rashtriya Rifles was killed in an anti-terrorist operation in Karewa Manlo village of Shopian area of Jammu and Kashmir.
Major-Mukund-Varadharajan-Martyred-in-Shopian-Kashmir.jpg

View attachment 129392

ROFL but who trained J&K police :sarcastic:. Any ways here it comes PARA commmandos ::DView attachment 129412
Do you want me to post pictures of those elite commandos who guarded the Sri Lankan team when Pakistani terrorists attacked? I can't, because they were nowhere to be seen - they vanished as soon as the first bullet was fired, leaving the security of the team in the hands of the bus driver.

Pakistan army's special forces have the unique distinction of being the first elite unit in the world to have to do a daring assault of their own headquarters, which was captured by a few gunmen.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I won't post pictures of all those special Pakistani accomplishments, but the whole world knows what they are like. You have a raging insurgency in half your landmass that you cannot control. Operations rah-e-something, zarb-e-something, this-ethat etc will keep draining taxpayers money. On the other hand, India formed the RR in the mid 90s, and the insurgency died. You really shouldn't compare the counter insurgency record of India with yours.

And what? Grow up kid, you want people to post pictures of dead ssg and your other marde momins, cause trust me there are plenty on the internet.

My bad for even bothering to reply to a sick weirdo like you. Have a good one. :wave:
Atleast i didnt said that, SSG will train usa and europe in counter insurgency. lol

Ahan dont spread false informaion "Navy seals are not a counter insurgency force" :haha: how funny if ......................Major Mukund Varadharajan of 44 Rashtriya Rifles was killed in an anti-terrorist operation in Karewa Manlo village of Shopian area of Jammu and Kashmir.
View attachment 129417
No, navy seals are not a CI force. They are a commando/spec op unit. Learn the basics before making yourself look foolish.

And yes, our soldiers have defended our soil with their lives. What is your point in laughing at a picture of a dead soldier? There are a lot more of those in the land of the pure, including their own GHQ. There are videos of your people playing football with the heads of your soldiers. But unlike you, I am not a sick, perverted loser who laughs at such things. Goodbye.