SC takes notice of Fawad Chaudhry's statements on Islamabad IG transfer issue

Ignorants should not use their brain in matters involving "Intellect".
Wait for your turn in 10 centuries once your corrupted thug mafia is back in power, then you can come out mate...
A monkey like you hiding behind the keyboard trying to be tough guy. Tell me are you a Akhroot? You seems to be one.

Dq0bTW0WsAEwnn6.jpg

:rofl:

Ab aya OOnt Pahar k neechay, and just check the responses of some of the youth lot...they are saying....

"CJP ko apnay kam say kam rakhna chahiye, apni adalaton ko theek karen, hukoomat ko apna kam kernay dain"

Now they want even Khadim rizvi to do the job for them (Supari of cjp)

:rofl::rofl:

@Maarkhoor

تفصیلات کے مطابق آئی جی اسلام آباد تبادلہ کیس میں وفاقی وزیر اطلاعات فواد چودھری پیش ہوگئے۔چیف جسٹس نے فواد چودھری سے مکالمہ کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ آپ کس طرح کے طنزیہ بیان دے رہے ہیں؟آپ کے بیان کی ویڈیوعدالت میں چلوادیتے ہیں۔

فواد چودھری نے کہا کہ بیوروکریسی میں مسائل ہیں میں نے عدلیہ کےخلاف بیان نہیں دیا،چیف جسٹس پاکستان نے کہا کہ یہ تو وہ بات ہوئی آپا فہمیدہ کی کہانی فلاں کی زبانی ۔

چیف جسٹس نے کہا کہ میرے ساتھ آپ آئین کاآرٹیکل 4 پڑھیں،فواد چودھری نے کہا کہ میری جرات ہی نہیں کہ عدلیہ کےخلاف بات کروں۔فواد چودھری نے کہا کہ حکومت کوتبادلے کااختیارہے،چیف جسٹس پاکستان نے کہا کہ فون نہ سننے پر 12، 12 سال کے بچوں کواندرکرادیا،فواد چودھری نے کہا کہ وہ کوئی عام شخص نہیں،وفاقی وزیرہے،چیف جسٹس نے کہا کہ اعظم سواتی کے مخالف خواتین وبچوں کو لے کرآئیں،فواد چودھری نے کہا کہ سر جی آپ نے اعظم سواتی سے کاغذات منگوائے ہیں،چیف جسٹس نے کہا کہ آئی جی صاحب بھی عدالت نہیں آئے،کل اس معاملے کودیکھ لیتے ہیں،سروے کراتاہوں 40 کنال کی زمین اعظم سواتی کوکہاں سے ملی۔

https://dailypakistan.com.pk/31-Oct-2018/873419

Brainless stunted growth people, please see exactly what Fawad chaudry said in his speech, he said we respect the judiciary but if the PM cant remove a IG police whats the point of having elections. CJ has so far not taken any action against model town massacre culprits and Superintendent in Shah rukh jatoi who was suspended and has been reinstated by pee pee pee.

A monkey like you hiding behind the keyboard trying to be tough guy. Tell me are you a Akhroot? You seems to be one.

using abusive language still doesn't make you any more than an ignorant with low IQ. But only helps exhibit the state of your up stairs area.
Keep going...

@waz @Eagle
Need a permanent ban on this type of bloody zombies.
im no zombie
you liberals have hijacked this country despite numbering no more than a few thousand families
this cjp did not bat an eye when blasphemous bloggers were let go
he got asia out of a blasphemy case on an excuse.
just this wouldnt have been a problem but after the asia bibi thing,this man is most definitely hell bent on making this country secular.
hear this
you are a tiny minority
you have no say here
get lost to europe if you hate islam or want to be a degenerate
you liberal scum have had your way with this country for too long.
us poor people are fed up with you lot
luckily we have imran in power and your goons nawaz and zardari are out of business.
also,the liberal minority is over represented here

I don't mind this approach by CJP. At the end of the day all he has done is asked for written evidence of why someone is being transfered. If PTI (or any government) want to transfer someone, the process should be documented and it should be transparent. Verbal orders should not be considered good enough.

100% right decision and I totally agree with CJP. For once there is man of principle in power in Pakistan
Fawad Ch and imran khan ka dimag kharab ho gaya hey. We will sort them out! Who the hell r u to sort anyone out? Your claims of building institutions and yet you act so childishly
If IG was acting a patwari (which I am sure he was) then there needs to be procedure. What does it mean, he didnt pick phone of swati( azam swati is a first grade hypocrite and begairat anyways ) so we fire him. What kind of sorting is this? STUPID

im no zombie
you liberals have hijacked this country despite numbering no more than a few thousand families

you are a tiny minority
you have no say here
If this was the case, fazlu and dalla party would be ruling today. In fact whats true is Alhamdolillah enlightened Muslims still out number extremist thus the election results to date.

Hehehe. Waiting for youthias to trigger.

BTW sab drama hai. Khud ko neutral dikhana hai, isliye yeh sab. Itna hi gairatmad hai, to Imran se Banigala khali karwaye aur uspar bulldozer chalwaye.

using abusive language still doesn't make you any more than an ignorant with low IQ. But only helps exhibit the state of your up stairs area.
Keep going...
Akhroot is not abuse, neither monkey.
Its actually the size and state of your brain that i questioned. You started and now you are minding my response.