Saudi Mullah: Its haram for women to watch Football,Women only watch it to stare at Men's Thighs.

crazy country
:P well you are lucky even to watch a woman's toe whereas even if you request us to watch you guys all even that would be ugly

handsome26n-3-web.jpg

Don't tell me you did not like him :D

He was deported from Saudi because he was too hot and handsome................................. that is what has been reported.:azn:

handsome26n-3-web.jpg

He was deported from Saudi because he was too hot and handsome................................. that is what has been reported.:azn:

bwhahahahahahahahahaha how can man be hot who needs make up?

and naah i dint like him. sharif looking mard sissy lagtay hain :P

If I give quid to every woman who had orgasm watching christiano ronaldo play.. I will be penniless. :dirol:

:what: is that? geezzzzzzzzz seems these women have acute hormones' dis-balance

bwhahahahahahahahahaha how can man be hot who needs make up?

and naah i dint like him. sharif looking mard sissy lagtay hain :P

Okay okay I get it you are now discriminating against men here............................... chaddi wala bhi nahi chaly ga aur handsome bhi nai chaly ga :tsk:

handsome26n-3-web.jpg

i can understand spring onion finding him hot but why are you asking me whether i like him or not :o:

@Spring Onion i guess you posting here is this thread is also haram so you better be going :P
or the MULLAH WILL come as in Jin baba aajai gaaa :lol:

handsome26n-3-web.jpg

He's kinda weird. But I won't won't judge.
If you want handsome, here:
Bomer.jpg

See?. This is the man who I would kidnap and keep in my basement, but I cant, know why? cuz he's G4Y.:cray:
So @Spring Onion is this hot enough?.

that is because that mullah is not here yet!

Peshawar is not Riadh we had faced much worst mullas and won

He's kinda weird. But I won't won't judge.
If you want handsome, here:
Bomer.jpg

See?. This is the man who I would kidnap and keep in my basement, but I cant, know why? cuz he's G4Y.:cray:
So @Spring Onion is this hot enough?.

gay ha to phir larki hoi na

LMAO:omghaha:,. I asked if he's hot, about the gay part he might be a bi, but I really don't know.:undecided:
What about the guy who played Christian Grey?.

well i wish you and everyone best of luck against such fools who call themselves Mullahs!!
May Allah save us from WRONG guides!

Created by Satan? I declare you kaafir for associating the act of creation with Lucifer and for trying to belittle the almightiness of God!

Start using the grey matter. Its not so strange to think logically after all.
You would cut out your own tongue right now and never speak again if you knew the seriousness of declaring someone a kafir.
Read about Satan and his grudge against mankind for being humiliated. Read about history a bit, it's hard but it may help you.

We muslims are quickly becoming a joke in the entire world
Not all Muslims. Only Arab influenced idiots.

don't blame every Arab for coupe of insane mullah .
on topic in my knowledge woman can watch man playing . there is a hadith where ayesa (R) were describe of watching mans game .
Seriously, now to decipher something which can be done with common sense, you want to say its ok, because its in a book ? What if it were not in the book, then what?

@ZooZoo you might fail to understand but sometimes ill-informed and inconsiderate statements are not funny at all although you might not intend to do that. I look after the sentiments of all faiths on his forum whenever people raise an issue
so please avoid making remarks about Muhammad PBUH

first he was not a Saudi and was from Hijaz.
secondly Saudi were a tribe that took over this piece of land gradually with the help of the Brits after the fall of Ottoman empire. if Muhammad PBUH was alive today then he would have himself distanced from people who issued such fatwas.

secondly fatwas like these are against the basic teaching of Islam themselves so attributing them to the "founder" of Islam is a mistake unless your purpose is only to troll.

I mean if people really want to stand up to ISIS/ Al Qaeda ideology adn condemn them then do it to their leaders, ISIS itself has very genocidal and destructive view towards Muslims themselves they gleefully blow up Mosques and Shrines as well and if they get the chance they will blow up the tomb of Muhammad as well. so drawing cartoons of Muhammad or poking fun at him wont bother them at all but it will hurt common Muslims who are on your side and condemn the actions fo these terrorists.

please avoid posting such derogatory remarks about religion you wont get a warning next time.