Saudi Arabia to work on Make in India programme

Seriously ... There are huge population of indians who JOINED ISIS... so dont play that crap.. rest you have your on ISIS version just different name but same redical RSS and Bajrandal...

I am helpless. You are so radicalized that you really need a deradicalization expert to treat you. You shall never understand what i want to say. So live in your imaginary radicalized world.

they have no habbit making of mazaray... our leadership is highly crupt i tell you this cuz of them we cant get Pakistani people in arab easily other wise Arab respect Pakistanies more than their arab brother.. its just matter of engagment how to deal with them .. you cant treat them like west cuz west just give a fly F if they are not getting profit from you..
I have no doubt that Arabs are our friends its on us and show them that we are not desperate as our Pakistani leadership represent Pakistani people.

Thanks for your "Faltu" diplomatic advice(rhetoric) even you dont deserve for this,instead give it to your gov.:p: . Anyway Indians don't give much importance to saudis and they are not our so called Birathar mulk and forget about wahabism because muslims are here deobandi or barelvi. To India , Saudi is just business partner if they will not sell petrochemical to us then we have other arab nations or Iran and we pay in cash and never begged for free oil while sanctions. If we had asked them for free oil at that time then its might be possible that we had to send our army to Yemen.
India is getting the benefit whatever you are benefitting as birathar mulk by just buying oil and no saudi is coming in our land for haunting wild animal like 19th centuries.:p::p:.
Now do you really think we need diplomacy lesson from you ?

Seriously where do you guys gets this Kind of News from .. your reckless media spoil your nation .. even if it did .. do you guys really need to sell or advertize.

From the Saudi Arabia Ambassador himself.
Why are you so butt-hurt ? This is just a fraction of investments by foreign firms,in India

No one really intrested in india world have important things to do.

The investments in India,tell a different story

India Hosts 30% of Global Top 1,000 R&D Companies: Zinnov

Being global without India not possible: Airbus CEO

http://articles.economictimes.india...xport-hub-china-and-india-global-growth-plans

India Plans Mars Probe in Drive to Become Asian Space Power

India leading research on Thorium: US official

Delhi's metro success a lesson for Australia

India-The pharmacy of the world,largest manufacturer of generic drugs

KV Prasad
Tribune News Service
New Delhi, May 3

Saudi Arabia, a country which India identifies as a strategic partner in the region, is hopeful of expanding all-round ties with New Delhi and hopes to work in the Make in India programme that aims to boost manufacturing capacity in the country.

With nearly 3 million Indians working there and granted an unprecedented 1.2 million visas last year, Saudi Arabia is seeking to expand cooperation with India in areas including trade that rose from $26 billion in 2010 to $49 billion last year, Saudi Arabia Ambassador Saud Mohammed Alsati told The Tribune

At a time when the Narendra Modi government has launched the Make in India campaign, the Saudi envoy said visits were organised under the aegis of the Saudi-India Business Chambers with a group of businesspersons taking part in a dialogue on trade and investment opportunities in India last month. Nearly 100 Saudi and Indian businessmen and investors were present at the Make in India event launch and the Indian Mission in Riyadh last September.

Saudi Arabia to work on Make in India programme

From past few years this word "STrategic Partner" from India side is seriously funny..

China Strategic Partner
Saudia Strategic Partner
America Strategic Partner
UK Strategic Partner
Every country now Strategic Partner with India HAHAHAHA man these Indians are .......................................

Thanks for your "Faltu" diplomatic advice(rhetoric) even you dont deserve for this,instead give it to your gov.:p: . Anyway Indians don't give much importance to saudis and they are not our so called Birathar mulk and forget about wahabism because muslims are here deobandi or barelvi. To India , Saudi is just business partner if they will not sell petrochemical to us then we have other arab nations or Iran and we pay in cash and never begged for free oil while sanctions. If we had asked them for free oil at that time then its might be possible that we had to send our army to Yemen.
India is getting the benefit whatever you are benefitting as birathar mulk by just buying oil and no saudi is coming in our land for haunting wild animal like 19th centuries.:p::p:.
Now do you really think we need diplomacy lesson from you ?

almost 10 million indians are working in ARAB.. you have your stakes if they call, you to do as they say .. but you are not Muslim country..
and buddy nothing is free in this world.. so get your fact right

Thats why i said we pay in cash and my fact is not biased on religion ,for every Indian religion is private mater and we are not used to discuss it in open. We have stakes there but so on with other countries too. Bhai Saudi ki almost 98 % companies mein Indian IT services product use hota hai by any means( IT Infrastructure, IT software etc) and we get billions of dollar from that and your so called birathar mulk dont buy these IT services from muslim brothers instead of they use Indian IT services. Kon si dunia mein ho..

what ever that means its still dont give you room to say crap when ever you want.. destroying ozane layr in india..
water is highly toxic even you guys put your dead bodies in rivers wow..90% railway tracks are toilets everyone remember bophal incidence... you guys cant do crap till your commen men;s life change.. i be surprise and happy if commen men can feed himself and his family one day a meal..
and you have nothing but to cry and say butt hurt and stupidity i can be more vulgar than you can imagin but thats where two nation theory works.. We are Pakistani not neach and cheap like you indians..

From past few years this word "STrategic Partner" from India side is seriously funny..

China Strategic Partner
Saudia Strategic Partner
America Strategic Partner
UK Strategic Partner
Every country now Strategic Partner with India HAHAHAHA man these Indians are .......................................

"Strategic Partner" first used by Indian and Russian after cold war, in place of cold war treaties where if any nation will attack on India it will be treated as attack on Soviet and after cold war equation of the world changed and Indian did the strategic partnership with them for 10 years and it has already renewed by two times. Since we have expanded strategic partnership with all our friendly nation but intensity is not equal with everyone. China is not our strategic partner .

One thing i would like clear that we do not use term like allies because we do not support allies
system due to our " whole world is like a family" concept so we used to say Partner and this is official too.

Thats why i said we pay in cash and my fact is not biased on religion ,for every Indian religion is private mater and we are not used to discuss it in open. We have stakes there but so on with other countries too. Bhai Saudi ki almost 98 % companies mein Indian IT services product use hota hai by any means( IT Infrastructure, IT software etc) and we get billions of dollar from that and your so called birathar mulk dont buy these IT services from muslim brothers instead of they use Indian IT services. Kon si dunia mein ho..

Really pay your 172 billion dollars loan first.. India has to repay $172 billion debt by March 2014 - The Hindu

saudia ka standard itna nahi gira kay vo IT kay product india say lain.. thats why i usually say where all these indian get news from.. some indian may have contributed in IT sector of world as well as Pakistani chines korean and everyone els but india is not only country in world you guys fail to realize india is small part of this world.. to realize this i think your movies and news channels sud change subject and show you the reality cuz day by day you guys becoming baloon..
hum isee duniya mein hain aapni khabar do.. Religion is private matter i guess it was india and hindu Rss who are trying to convert everyone to hinduism.. buring churches and raping nuns.. comming man dont fool yourself we know the reality..

. i be surprise and happy if commen men can feed himself and his family one day a meal..

Says someone from Pakistan,a country having higher percentage of hungry people.

what ever that means its still dont give you room to say crap when ever you want

Just stop bickering,and mind your own business

destroying ozane layr in india..

Learn to spell it first-Its 'Ozone'.

90% railway tracks

Do you even have railway tracks ?

t india is not only country in world you guys fail to realize india is small part of this world

1.2 billion in 7 billion is much more than a small part,troll.

Do you know about the external debts & aid,your country run on ?

Digest what man .. they asking us to protect you .. we cud do that and it will be easy means so easy to get your 3 million out of that country .. but a difference
Pakistanies are not INDIAN ... a indian would not spare a moment to bit you.
Two nation Theory plays big roll.

Fact that your country is not considered as having a great future and that India is seen as having very forward looking plans is recognized by the whole world. Part of the problem are people like you who seem to be living in some strnge vaccum.

Says someone from Pakistan,a country having higher percentage of hungry people.

Just stop bickering,and mind your own business

Learn to spell it first-Its 'Ozone'.

Do you even have railway tracks ?

1.2 billion in 7 billion is much more than a small part,troll.

Do you know about the external debts & aid,your country run on ?

it doesnt really matter how much money we owe atleast we dont have hungry people without toilet ..
highly currpt and poluted country you guys dont deserve to have clean water since you think polution is your right when you put your dead bodies in clean water i think indian ocean have more dead bodies than this earth had ever..
when you come to someone's forum and saying crap about their country then you will not find smily face and right spelling..
feed your hungry country men instead of waisting time and telling us what you have.. consider and concentrating on things which you dont have .. poverty curreption hunger education Etiquette.

Fact that your country is not considered as having a great future and that India is seen as having very forward looking plans is recognized by the whole world. Part of the problem are people like you who seem to be living in some strnge vaccum.

are you astronomer?
1.25 billion and have highly hate with in societies hindus who just got power with in 70 years after muslim rules of 700 years. wants to convert everyone living into hindu even hindu have division from pundit shudara to khatri to chamar then many many religions consider your fault lines instead of comming here and trying to show off like poor just bought new clothes..
i be surprise to see how india control assam or any stat which declare independance if you can affter another 600 puls thousands army to deploy there.. killing innocents to keep yourself united and interfaring everyones matter becoming bad habbit of indian nation ..

it doesnt really matter how much money we owe atleast we dont have hungry people
feed your hungry country men instead of waisting time

Really ? Then why were you dragging external debt to this thread ?

Pakistan is the only country in the world with a rising hunger index.Pakistan has higher percentage of hungry people than India.

image-jpg.217398

No of hungry people in India falling but rising in Pakistan: Report - timesofindia-economictimes

i be surprise to see how india control assam or any stat which declare independance
.25 billion and have highly hate with in societies hindus who just got power with in 70 years

lmao..

consider and concentrating on things which you dont have .. poverty curreption hunger education

Did I forgot to tell you that India has higher literacy rate than Pakistan ?

Rising poverty in Pakistan

Really ? Then why were you dragging external debt to this thread ?

Pakistan is the only country in the world with a rising hunger index.Pakistan has higher percentage of hungry people than India.

image-jpg.217398

No of hungry people in India falling but rising in Pakistan: Report - timesofindia-economictimes

lmao..

Did I forgot to tell you that India has higher literacy rate than Pakistan ?

Rising poverty in Pakistan

lol your markers your lines... do what ever.oh yeah literacy yeah teaching your kids to hate muslims and christian .. spreading hate instead of harmony destroying babri masjid burning churches and kill innocent people in their highly religious place Golden temple this is your literacy i think i wonder why its so high...
1.25 billion and cant manage one country indians have highest rate of leaving its birth place and seek asylum in west or canada ... really you and your nation is living in denial mode... accept the reality before you someone pinch your baloon.