Saudi Arabia has been granted full membership of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF)

After Afghanis, if someone has to be termed as namak haram, than it has to be the Pakistanis. Bc, fakiroon Ki tera to bheek mangtey hain every second year Saudis se aur phir be in ko gaaliyaan deytein hain peet pheechey.... Jis din Saudis nay Pakistan Army ko lift kerwana chor do, it won't take much time for Pakistan to get defaulter. So respect Saudis even if they don't vote for you..... We are nobody to bash them. Just be thankful for them if they back this hypocrite, shameless nation at international forums. Do takkey ki aukaat nahi humhari seriously.

IK should get more closer to MBS moving forward now. It's really imperative for Pakistan, not to get blacklisted.
relax!

fact hai sauds wont support pakistan!

relax!

And we didn't supported them at Yemen earlier. Tit for tat by them. At the end of the day, its Pakistan who has turned out to be loser. Anyways good that present govt is rectifying strategic mistake which not-so-intelligent govt made before them.

We should be thankful to God that there is no democracy in Saudia else they won't even give a fcuk to third world country like Pakistan. As long as, there is monarchy in Saudi Arab, we will keep getting financial support from them unless we piss off their king/prince.

And we didn't supported them at Yemen earlier. Tit for tat by them. At the end of the day, its Pakistan who has turned out to be loser. Anyways good that present govt is rectifying strategic mistake which not-so-intelligent govt made before them.

We should be thankful to God that there is no democracy in Saudia else they won't even give a fcuk to third world country like Pakistan. As long as, there is monarchy in Saudi Arab, we will keep getting financial support from them unless we piss off their king/prince.
good thing we dint support their yamen war and i hope we get our economy back in order so we dont have to beg these illegitimate rulers Sauds!

ps: not a fan of iran either

good thing we dint support their yamen war and i hope we get our economy back in order so we dont have to beg these illegitimate rulers Sauds!

ps: not a fan of iran either

Yes we need to fix our hopeless economy first before opting for political correctness on strategic issues. Till than Pakistan national interest comes first.

P. S. Its upto the Saudis to termed their rulers as illegitimate or not. We are nobody to label them as such. Please don't be so dumb. As far as Yemen war is concerned, things could had been played intelligently without getting fully involved but alas that idiot Nawaz Sharif took the matter to our ignorant parliament to fcuk up the issue completely.

Great so now Pakistan has four votes :)
Pakistan does not have 4 votes in fact Saudi Arabia was promised full membership if they ditched Pakistan. This was reported earlier. The interesting thing is HBL USA were fined for exchanges between a Saudi Bank, which was flagged for terror financing and its US branch. The tidbit was that the money also including transfers of Nawaz Sharif. So now Saudi Arabia can proceed with its financing of terror.

KSA voted in favor of blacklisting Pak as part of GCC's vote while China abstained from voting
https://eurasiantimes.com/turkey-malaysia-likely-to-support-pakistan-at-fatf-china-uncertain/

KSA did NOT vote in favor of the black listing. Since you have no idea of the procedure, a recommendation is placed by member(s) which has to be voted for or against, however in matters related to listing of countries the voting is only against placement so NOT voting or abstaining does NOT mean voting in favor of Blacklisting.

P.S. It was China, Turkey and Malaysia (the 3 votes required) to stay out of the blacklist; China voted in our favor.

All your sources do not agree with each other so your lie has been exposed. Common sense Pakistan needed at least three votes and Pakistan got them..Gangadesh failed.

I Think They Stopped Liking Him After Finding Out The Kind Of Scumbag He Is
NS fell out of favour a long time ago. I think after the death of Abdullah, NS had no supporter in KSA's royal family.

After Afghanis, if someone has to be termed as namak haram, than it has to be the Pakistanis. Bc, fakiroon Ki tera to bheek mangtey hain every second year Saudis se aur phir be in ko gaaliyaan deytein hain peet pheechey.... Jis din Saudis nay Pakistan Army ko lift kerwana chor do, it won't take much time for Pakistan to get defaulter. So respect Saudis even if they don't vote for you..... We are nobody to bash them. Just be thankful for them if they back this hypocrite, shameless nation at international forums. Do takkey ki aukaat nahi humhari seriously.

IK should get more closer to MBS moving forward now. It's really imperative for Pakistan, not to get blacklisted.
These idiots some of them are sectarian cretins and support Iran because of their sectarian affiliation. These are traitors because they put their sectarian affiliation above Islam & Pakistan.

It so unfortunate KSA involve in 911 and Pakistan paid the price and still paying the price in FATF. Means money talk bs walks.
Your comment will make Iran-India happy and you can collect your check. Your job is done and you did your sectarian duty.

relax!

Again trolling ...I know your rants against Pakistan, Pakistan army, Pakistani leadership, people and Pakistan's friends so nothing new..But I'm just letting the other members know who don't know about you.

Saudi voted through the GCC member vote in all votes (grey listing and black listing of Pakistan) so far. From now onwards it will vote as separate member....but doesn't change fact that twice it has voted against Pakistan now in FATF. The last time it voted in favour of pakistan was the first vote (in FATF regarding pakistan grey listing) in feb 22 2018.

The subsequent vote after that in 2018 (when pakistan was put on grey list) and this black list vote in 2019, KSA voted against Pakistan through GCC vote.

It seem KSA is fed up with Pakistan recently, esp after Pakistan did not commit to Yemen conflict...and also KSA wants to keep relations balanced with India and US regarding this issue.
What gives you the right to rant on KSA not voting for Pakistan while both of your countries (Canada & India) voted against Pakistan? In fact it is Gangadesh who is trying to blacklist Pakistan.
KSA and Pakistan have a very long history of strong relations and it will continue so in the future.
@Al Watan Al Arabi @The SC

You see Saudi Arabia is the leader of GCC and Arabs when it suits the narrative. Otherwise, Oman's homosexual Sultan and Kuwait just... vetoed and overruled Saudi Arabia, the leader of GCC and Arabs.

Apparently, MBS is fragile and can't speak up infront of a homosexual Sultan and naturalized Shia Twelver trash.

I've seen crappy propaganda from badly paid keyboard warriors but this is just lazy.

This.

How dumb are you?

Three allies (Turkey, China and Malaysia) helped Pakistan thwart off FATF's blacklisting.

KSA is the leader of the GCC by virtue of history, geographic size, population, economy and everything else that is measurable.

HOWEVER that does not mean that GCC had an independent vote (it did NOT as it is not a country) let alone that KSA can overrule 5 other independent countries. Plenty of examples where given, you omitting the current Qatari dispute tells everything that needs to be known.

As for the current Sultan of Oman he is indeed a homosexual. Naturalized foreign Shia Twelver's are by large trash indeed as they are voting and influencing Kuwait with sectarian glasses and would sell their own mother's to the Iranian Mullah regime. Those few 1000 people need to be deported back to Iran or whatever hell they came from as they are fifth columns by large. Can be easily done and would have the majority support of the Kuwaiti people. Nothing about any "propaganda" let alone "paid troll". I don't need that as I come from a very wealthy family. Nor any propaganda unless that means being openly critical of the House of Saud when I feel like it as well. Not part of the plan, I guess, ah?

More moronic nonsense. Kindly show KSA using 1000's of Pakistanis as cannon fodder for their proxy wars and proxy terrorist groups as the Iranian Mullah's are doing in Syria and Iraq. Go ahead.

As most other Pakistani users on this forum (which is not representative for Pakistan or Pakistanis at all) wrote, anyone who doubts that KSA is an old and reliable ally of Pakistan is mentally ill. Good for those countries for having voted due to having an independent vote. Now KSA can do the same since we became a member YESTERDAY. Now if KSA votes against Pakistan, you guys can talk. Until then not so much. End of story.

Some of what you wrote is correct the other part of Saudi Arabians (the people) not caring about "third world countries" is simply untrue. Saudi Arabians (individuals) have dominated more money than any other Muslim country to poor countries and I lost track of the countless of Saudi Arabian relief, Islamic, business etc. organizations that are doing grassroots work from Nigeria to Indonesia. Not to mention that Saudi Arabians are very generous people. A well-known trait among Arabians. There is also the historical, religious, cultural, linguistic, ancestral, geographic proximity etc. ties and 50 years of human to human contact on a MASSIVE scale. It would not be any different regardless if KSA was ruled by a monarchy or some form of representative "democracy".

All your sources do not agree with each other so your lie has been exposed. Common sense Pakistan needed at least three votes and Pakistan got them..Gangadesh failed.

NS fell out of favour a long time ago. I think after the death of Abdullah, NS had no supporter in KSA's royal family.

These idiots some of them are sectarian cretins and support Iran because of their sectarian affiliation. These are traitors because they put their sectarian affiliation above Islam & Pakistan.

Your comment will make Iran-India happy and you can collect your check. Your job is done and you did your sectarian duty.

Again trolling ...I know your rants against Pakistan, Pakistan army, Pakistani leadership, people and Pakistan's friends so nothing new..But I'm just letting the other members know who don't know about you.

What gives you the right to rant on KSA not voting for Pakistan while both of your countries (Canada & India) voted against Pakistan? In fact it is Gangadesh who is trying to blacklist Pakistan.
KSA and Pakistan have a very long history of strong relations and it will continue so in the future.
@Al Watan Al Arabi @The SC

Well put brother.

KSA did NOT vote in favor of the black listing. Since you have no idea of the procedure, a recommendation is placed by member(s) which has to be voted for or against, however in matters related to listing of countries the voting is only against placement so NOT voting or abstaining does NOT mean voting in favor of Blacklisting.

P.S. It was China, Turkey and Malaysia (the 3 votes required) to stay out of the blacklist; China voted in our favor.

Exactly but the fact that KSA had no vote until 24 hours ago is not something that people with an open agenda (propaganda) are incapable of understanding even though it is very simple.

In the real world only KSA, UAE and China (as throughout much of history) came to Pakistan's economic aid (real help) when it mattered.

Pakistan does not have 4 votes in fact Saudi Arabia was promised full membership if they ditched Pakistan. This was reported earlier. The interesting thing is HBL USA were fined for exchanges between a Saudi Bank, which was flagged for terror financing and its US branch. The tidbit was that the money also including transfers of Nawaz Sharif. So now Saudi Arabia can proceed with its financing of terror.

Where in the good world do you get your propaganda from? KSA had NO vote until 24 hours ago. KSA WAS ALREADY OFFERED FULL MEMBERSHIP IN 2015 but objections from certain countries (US included!) meant that the state had to take even harsher methods in use. After 4 years of having a solid track record, the countries who were previously against our membership changed their tune.

Nawaz Sharif (when he was in power) was supported by every ally of Pakistan (including the Pakistani military and deep state) until it no longer was the case. KSA withdrew support for him long before he stepped down. Probably why he became angry and used the parliament for the Yemen question. Just like KSA supports Imran Khan. It is not about the individual in power but the deep state, military and Pakistan as a country.

It is interesting. The world community has not talked about any imaginary "terror financing" from KSA for years upon years even the propaganda media. What terrorism are you blabbering about? Can you name some concrete examples? Please don't mention Afghanistan 40-30 years ago. We have been through that and by no means was that terrorism even though I personally would have stayed out if I had power and even had lived back then!

I don't know if you are aware of this but while we speak, the same sources claim that Pakistan supports terrorism. When India makes some bogus accusation of terrorism aimed at you, you don't take it seriously either, do you? So why should I take your unfunded and bogus statement of "terrorism support" seriously? Give me some examples.

wooo woo woo!!

you just made me sound L like a Gaddar!

no trolling i just hope our economy gets stable and we dont have to beg these sauds!! i lovr arab brothers but sauds are no brothers of mulims neitger is Iranian khomeanis they both are worst enemies of Islam!

as for Pakistan and peoplei am them; i i am a Pakistani but yeh i dont agree with how people worship politicians and faujis!

wooo woo woo!!

you just made me sound L like a Gaddar!

no trolling i just hope our economy gets stable and we dont have to beg these sauds!! i lovr arab brothers but sauds are no brothers of mulims neitger is Iranian khomeanis they both are worst enemies of Islam!

as for Pakistan and peoplei am them; i i am a Pakistani but yeh i dont agree with how people worship politicians and faujis!

Please understand that there are 30 million Saudi Arabians (people) that you share much more in common with on every front than you do with the average Chinese, Malaysian and yes Turks. Ask any Pakistani that is familiar with KSA, the people and everything and he/she will tell you. There are at least 10-15 of such users on PDF. All that I have interacted have themselves written what I have written.
You don't need to like the House of Saud (I don't like or support everything that they do, I doubt that you can find an individual inside KSA or even the family who do!) but they are nowhere near as bad as you think or are led to believe and most importantly it would be very tragic and senseless for you to equal an entire country 3 times the size of Pakistan with the House of Saud (moreover those in power) and nothing else.

That would be like if I equaled Pakistan with Nawaz or Imran Khan.

If you anti-KSA and anti-Arab lot (even though you said that you love Arab brothers so ignore this part of the post) knew the reality you would understand that there is more respect for Pakistan and Pakistanis in the Arab world than practically everywhere else. Write Pakistan in Arabic on Youtube or "Arab or Saudi Arabian visiting Pakistan" and see the reactions. Or videos of Pakistanis inside KSA or other Arab countries.

You really, really think that the average Chinese, Malaysian, Afghan and what not has better ties, better views etc.? The country that you supposedly should have the most in common with (at least the Pashtun part of Pakistan), Afghanistan, their favorite national pastime is to insult Pakistan as a country. I am sure that you are well aware of this. Of course not all but a large amount. Kindly find a single such Arab country in existence.

When you have time-tested friends and real partners, it is better not to turn them away due to sheer ignorance and not seeing the ground realities as they really are. No matter how powerful a country gets or is, they need friends. Case in point KSA. We have excellent ties with pretty much every Muslim country and power in the world. For a reason. On the other hand you have countries like Iran, North Korea etc. Nothing more needs to be added.

Please understand that there are 30 million Saudi Arabians (people) that you share much more in common with on every front than you do with the average Chinese, Malaysian and yes Turks. Ask any Pakistani that is familiar with KSA, the people and everything and he/she will tell you. There are at least 10-15 of such users on PDF. All that I have interacted have themselves written what I have written.
You don't need to like the House of Saud (I don't like or support everything that they do, I doubt that you can find an individual inside KSA or even the family who do!) but they are nowhere near as bad as you think or are led to believe and most importantly it would be very tragic and senseless for you to equal an entire country 3 times the size of Pakistan with the House of Saud (moreover those in power) and nothing else.

That would be like if I equaled Pakistan with Nawaz or Imran Khan.

If you anti-KSA and anti-Arab lot (even though you said that you love Arab brothers so ignore this part of the post) knew the reality you would understand that there is more respect for Pakistan and Pakistanis in the Arab world than practically everywhere else. Write Pakistan in Arabic on Youtube or "Arab or Saudi Arabian visiting Pakistan" and see the reactions. Or videos of Pakistanis inside KSA or other Arab countries.

You really, really think that the average Chinese, Malaysian, Afghan and what not has better ties, better views etc.? The country that you supposedly should have the most in common with (at least the Pashtun part of Pakistan), Afghanistan, their favorite national pastime is to insult Pakistan as a country. I am sure that you are well aware of this. Of course not all but a large amount. Kindly find a single such Arab country in existence.

When you have time-tested friends and real partners, it is better not to turn them away due to sheer ignorance and not seeing the ground realities as they really are. No matter how powerful a country gets or is, they need friends. Case in point KSA. We have excellent ties with pretty much every Muslim country and power in the world. For a reason. On the other hand you have countries like Iran, North Korea etc. Nothing more needs to be added.
Mate, the media builds the narrative... a certain class of liberals rules our media and hence they portray but the vast majority of people do not buy it because people have a religious connection and also they have someone working in the middle-east. Many report bad incidents but many report good things. Rest when Pakistan progresses, all such issues will be resolved automatically. This is an end game and GCC will eventually realise who are their enemies.

Really, how?
Did KSA ask musharaf to agree all 7 demands just after 9/11?
Did KSA ask musharaf to do bombardment on the target where USA have hit missiles in frontier region?
Did KSA ask musharaf to turn blind eye on MQM and altaf hussain?
Did KSA ask musharaf to do lal majid operation without getting precautions?
Did KSA ask kiyani to do corruption and not act against anti national elements in the country?

Why is it hard for people to accept that Saudi Arabia threw Pakistan under the bus at FATF plenary meeting which led to the 'grey listing'. The grey listing is costing Pakistan USD $10 billion per year and a lot more in foreign investment losses. We can thank Turkey for standing with Pakistan.

However, a top official privy to the development confirmed to Dawnthat the US succeeded in calling a second vote on Thursday night for its motion to ‘grey list’ Pakistan at the FATF plenary meeting during which China and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia changed their earlier stance by remaining silent. The only country left opposing the motion was Turkey which was indicated by a statement shared by Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal on Twitter. “Thank you Turkey for standing with Pakistan against all odds and proving that we are one. We are proud to have a brother like you.”

Source: Dawn

KSA is the leader of the GCC by virtue of history, geographic size, population, economy and everything else that is measurable.

Saudi Arabia obviously can't be the leader of GCC If Saudi Arabia's leadership is afraid of a 'homosexual Sultan' and 'naturalized foreign Shia Twelvers'. :partay:

HOWEVER that does not mean that GCC had an independent vote (it did NOT as it is not a country) let alone that KSA can overrule 5 other independent countries. Plenty of examples where given, you omitting the current Qatari dispute tells everything that needs to be known.

It means Saudi Arabia is a paper tiger. :partay:

As for the current Sultan of Oman he is indeed a homosexual. Naturalized foreign Shia Twelver's are by large trash indeed as they are voting and influencing Kuwait with sectarian glasses and would sell their own mother's to the Iranian Mullah regime. Those few 1000 people need to be deported back to Iran or whatever hell they came from as they are fifth columns by large. Can be easily done and would have the majority support of the Kuwaiti people. Nothing about any "propaganda" let alone "paid troll".

Paid keyboard warriors always act so buttt hurt when you call them out.

Nor any propaganda unless that means being openly critical of the House of Saud when I feel like it as well. Not part of the plan, I guess, ah?

You can't.

Unless you want mabahith to pick you up and vanish you into a dark prison. Forever.

Much like her:

And she isn't even alone:

As most other Pakistani users on this forum (which is not representative for Pakistan or Pakistanis at all) wrote, anyone who doubts that KSA is an old and reliable ally of Pakistan is mentally ill. Good for those countries for having voted due to having an independent vote. Now KSA can do the same since we became a member YESTERDAY. Now if KSA votes against Pakistan, you guys can talk. Until then not so much. End of story.

This is mentally sick. And this mentally ill guy is ruling Saudi Arabia. End of story. :partay:

MBS.jpg