Sara Ali Khan Gets Trolled For Maha Shivratri Post

I remember a fatwa from some maulvi that said as per quran anybody who gets his or her picture clicked is not a muslim. So, technically she by working in films and all who are saying she is not muslim and have a passport are actually not muslims themselves.

Everybody is mad and suggesting her to change her name or declare herself Hindu, how about someone help guide her to Islam or atleast hope she does herself. May be her father and grandparents didn’t do justice raising her and she never been properly exposed to Islam.
or maybe, just maybe.. she is aware of her mixed cultural heritage and is too smart to fall for this mazhabi nonsense

ultra privileged bollywood and real royalty hai afterall

05858b57019b37a4962024095cbdd397

also, attitudes like your's is probably why your country of origin is in the pathetic crumbling flailing failing state that it is in.

I remember a fatwa from some maulvi that said as per quran anybody who gets his or her picture clicked is not a muslim. So, technically she by working in films and all who are saying she is not muslim and have a passport are actually not muslims themselves.
I remember some Pajeet brahmin priest saying how cow dung cure cancer and COVID, how modi was saying ancient randians excelled in genetic science, reproductive science, Hanuman was a product of plastic surgery or some wild stuff like that

I love how y'all refuse to talk about that but get your lungi in a twist over what some random mullana says

nope she's a progressive muslim

Pajeet you are not a muslim. You are in no position to declare anyone progressive or nonprogressive muslim

This girl is a nonmuslim just like modi. Both are kafir

We just want this girl to openly call herself kafir like Modi or yogi

ah xhit, here we go again...

yearly BS, this

and xhit flows flows both ways, Hindu celebs get trolled regularly by partaking in some pooja/aarti, or wearing a bindi etc all the time
It's different for Hindu celebs, no? After all, there is no such thing as Sarkari Hindu, is it?
Sarkari Muslims, however... sheesh. Too much cringe. ngl

Didn’t know this. Anyway I think she’s trying to do it all. I won’t label her now as I think she’s trying to find her way .
That being said a Muslim cannot indulge in any other form of worship.
Like She is waiting for your label...

Idol worshipping is kuffar, stand up against kuffar

If she is not Muslim then it should be clarified but this shouldn't be normalised or painted as okay
And I thought taliban living in Afghanistan only :lol:

or maybe, just maybe.. she is aware of her mixed cultural heritage and is too smart to fall for this mazhabi nonsense

also, attitudes like your's is probably why your country of origin is in the pathetic crumbling flailing failing state that it is in.
She was born Muslim but court gave her custody to her mother after their divorce. Now she is born Muslim raise Hindu and total confused.

Also, how does wishing well for someone has anything to do with economic situation of a country? Infact it’s the prejudice people like you who cultivate such a hate mongering society that caused the division of India and to this day India is such a communal shithole that even rich privilege Bollywood kids have to upload their controversial pictures to be accepted by the public .

Bollywood kids are a mish mash of cultures and religious practices. I don't think they even care about identifying with a particular religion. In any case, for most celebs, the only religion is popularity. Giving nods to whatever is trending is essential.
But, that's a problem when you take our celebrity worship into account. It gets normalized. I am sure, you (presuming you are believing Hindu) wouldn't like your Hindu kids shouting Allahu Akbar in the name of plurality and multiculturalism etc. It's perfectly normal and justified of you. Neither would Muslims want this stuff normalized. Unless you don't care what religion they are, but then you are the minority as most people do, Muslims, Hindus or otherwise.

Pajeet you are not a muslim. You are in no position to declare anyone progressive or nonprogressive muslim

This girl is a nonmuslim just like modi. Both are kafir

We just want this girl to openly call herself kafir like Modi or yogi

Didn’t know this. Anyway I think she’s trying to do it all. I won’t label her now as I think she’s trying to find her way .

Coming from an inter faith family she celebrates all religion, i don't see how that's unacceptable let her be

Everybody is mad and suggesting her to change her name or declare herself Hindu, how about someone help guide her to Islam or atleast hope she does herself. May be her father and grandparents didn’t do justice raising her and she never been properly exposed to Islam.
C'mon bro? In this day and age? What someone needs to enroll her in a madrassa?
These celebs don't care about anything. It's all theatrics.

once a year cultural blah something, Waz saab

why so kattar (hardcore) ?

also, these glamour/movie celebs.. when have they ever known to be proper pious people ?

let them do their thing

Hindus go to dargahs ALL the time, diwali, holi pe musalmans burst fire crackers, play with colour

none of them are biggies really..

takes a special small mind to be butthurt about stuff like that

I've partaken in Eid festivities and feasts, relished the kebabs and kormas literally all my life

ek thaali with diyas kya ni utha li bechaari ne, some ultras are losing it.. etc.. such poor form, :nono:

That's the smartest thing being said in this thread. These celebs don't give two hoots about any religion. Just theatrics for them.

This is the dumbest thing I've heard you say, bro. You had me in the first half, ngl. For a while, I'd forgetten you were an indian. :lol:

So, I am assuming the Saudis and Qataris are ultra liberals and progressives, then?

It's different for Hindu celebs, no? After all, there is no such thing as Sarkari Hindu, is it?
Sarkari Muslims, however... sheesh. Too much cringe. ngl
no its not !

they cop hate from the usual extremist quarters too

and "Sarkari muslims" is a smear word used by mazhabi musalmans against their own

That's the smartest thing being said in this thread. These celebs don't give two hoots about any religion. Just theatrics for them.

This is the dumbest thing I've heard you say, bro. You had me in the first half, ngl. For a while, I'd forgetten you were an indian. :lol:

So, I am assuming the Saudis and Qataris are ultra liberals and progressives, then?
me reading your post:

thcex-Oh_No.jpg