Salams and hellos

Shamain

You gotta say welcome to me. Have been somewhat of a long time old reader. Made an account previously but i guess something was wrong with site software or my email acc never received confirmation mail. Anyways nonsense apart finally got registered and glad it happened.
Omg i am here to interact with my pakistanisss onlyyy.
Say welcomeee tooo Shamainnnn. Shamain is finalllyyyy hereeee!!!!!!!!!!
Omg omg i have read some posts in here in the past and as endians dont interest me so iwill comment on pakistanis only . Some very brainiac and intelligent pakistanis here. Something that brought me here.

You gotta say welcome to me. Have been somewhat of a long time old reader. Made an account previously but i guess something was wrong with site software or my email acc never received confirmation mail. Anyways nonsense apart finally got registered and glad it happened.
Omg i am here to interact with my pakistanisss onlyyy.
Say welcomeee tooo Shamainnnn. Shamain is finalllyyyy hereeee!!!!!!!!!!
Omg omg i have read some posts in here in the past and as endians dont interest me so iwill comment on pakistanis only . Some very brainiac and intelligent pakistanis here. Something that brought me here.

I feel discriminated against :cray:

Lolz its just so funnny to see new recruit under my nick. If only i were to be hired by a real army,maynnnnnnnnnn saareee army ultee kar kay rakh deti. Shamain is such a mess in her head. Oh yeahhhh!
Acha we cant edit posts here, and posts in intro forum dont add to the post count? I am right.?

I feel discriminated against :cray:
Oh no buddyyyy. no ididnt mean in that sense.
you are a russian or jordanian . Whoaaa!! Mayyynnnn thats just gonna beee flippin' fun interacting with cornucopia of nationalities, though not a new thing for me, but heyyyyy Hiiiiieeee, how are you?

Shamain pulls away ptldm3's tear soaked hankie and tosses it away in air, nobody cries in shamains company,its always madness and some doltish crazyy funnn with her.

Lolz its just so funnny to see new recruit under my nick. If only i were to be hired by a real army,maynnnnnnnnnn saareee army ultee kar kay rakh deti. Shamain is such a mess in her head. Oh yeahhhh!
Acha we cant edit posts here, and posts in intro forum dont add to the post count? I am right.?

Oh no buddyyyy. no ididnt mean in that sense.
you are a russian or jordanian . Whoaaa!! Mayyynnnn thats just gonna beee flippin' fun interacting with cornucopia of nationalities, though not a new thing for me, but heyyyyy Hiiiiieeee, how are you?

Shamain pulls away ptldm3's tear soaked hankie and tosses it away in air, nobody cries in shamains company,its always madness and some doltish crazyy funnn with her.

I know you were joking, i too was being sarcastic. I'm Russian btw.

Good luck surviving.

Is it too hard surviving here???
and i had thought otherwise. But why? :[
Altaf bahii ka 9 0pay raid say itna dil nai toota ho ga as much a shock i got from ur survival wish.
Hey listen how are u a think tank analyst,i have a bunch of crazy ideas. Can i be a part of that think tank. I can tell how long it takes to boil a frog in minus 100 degree C water, or how to make paper planes from aluminium foil.

Mujhay yahan ban karnay say duniya waisi nahii rehay geee jaisi otherwise ho. Haha. Ok that was a bollywood comment.

I know you were joking, i too was being sarcastic. I'm Russian btw.
Russian,thats really cool. the only russian word i know is Gorbachev.

Welcome aboard, enjoy your stay with us. :pakistan:
awww thanku bahii. Pata hai bahii jab may yahan posts purrti thee ,though i obviously in my head clashed with lotsa ur point of views but dude bahiiii you used to sound sooo geniussss.
Shamain bhi genius banna chaahti hai ap logon ki tarah.
:pakistan:

Diplomatic rules say you should spell country names correctly. If you want to be heard.

My best wishes you soon become a genius!

Btw i also i want to add for those who are dawn news comments readers cuz there must be some here, that i used to post as shamain, but dawn news promotes indians a lot and works on indian agenda ,as in particularly designed articles for certain purposes , so what happened there that some of us pakistanis got prominent in our comments,dont know why but just like that, so what cheap indians did, they stole our names and started posting dungcrap very cheap comments under our names. Dawn totally blocks out us pakistanis comments but publishes very very hostile indians comments on each and every thing. God knows what kind of janwars work at dawn news. So i was saying some indian now regularly posts as shamain and posts very stupid comments. Incase you read them dont take them serious. when that started to happen i would post thats itsnot me, but dawn purposefully wouldnt publish those clarifying comments. Then one day some indian asked my gender ,i shared it. Uskay baad say fake indian shamain posts such sick comments as in pretending to be a woman. When that happened i asked dawn plz dont publish such comments or atleast allow me to clarify its not me ,cuz ppl who read you regularly know you and feels bad. But dawn kept blocking me, i literally ended up crying at one certain comment that stupid indian made.uhh .he went in indian rape news sections and using my name would go off ,you dont know us woman's pain and yuk. And there were lots of such other things. What a sickhead. Do these indians have some class. They harrass women even on online sites and ofcourse our liberal newspaper dawn helps them. Then off lately someone who instructs dawn from other side of border asked to block us pakistanis. Since then 3,4 of us are rarely published. But then i had changed my posting name to shamain 2015 from shamain, so ppl would differentiate.
Then that fakster under my name started some nonsense hypercraft rubbish. If you read comments there you would know. dawn news has gotten so hostie that i dont visit that site now. Their sole agenda left now is to write incessant barrage of articles about pak and india friendship and that we are same. duh!
And also eulogizing butcher modi. So much for being liberals.
I am sorry i wrote a whole long essay but i just felt i must share that what crap newspapers we have and mainly if someone reads that space doesnt get mistaken about me. My other point was also that what kind of things indians do online and btw all of us who were blocked now some indian uses all of us 4,5 pakistanis' names and posts stupidities and surprisingly when we the original ones post dawn doesnt allow comments!!! they can tell the difference because its mandatory to give email address while making comments. And i have given them mine.

@Irfan Baloch

Salams and hellos

Namaste missing?

Haram?

Lol-i-Pop