RSS terrorist leader Chandrakant injured and his PSO killed in Kishtwar Jammu

Good riddance.
That terrorist scum has no business over there.He was most probably planning another genocide plan against kashmiris or simply wanted to fulfill his rape fetish.

Every major incident in history has gone through violence war...RSS and their sacrifice will not go in vain...They are patrioric people for our nation....
We pakistanis are as patriotic as you indians but our moral conscience never allowed us to politically support a party and ideology which is responsible for killing hundreds and thousands of people.And those people were not outsiders they were their own fellow indians.Unlike an average indian and average pakistani will never allow rapist,mass murderers and religious extremists to sit in their parliament.Despite going through a period of rough decades of terrorism trust me an average pakistani is still not radicalized.
And what sacrifices dude seriously?RSS people are worst humans living on this planet.Only indian minorities sacrificed by getting raped and murdered by those RSS and hindutva goons.
@Joe Shearer buddy i have a lot of faith in indians like you and may be you can slap some sense in indians like Kaniska who are openly supporting RSS.

Great, RSS is a terrorist group and Pakistan Govt should come out of slumber, list it as terrorist group and ask OIC to do the same. they are involve in industrial scale massacre of Muslims and there are enough people within bharat who can testify this on every forum, I dont know why we dont play the game which bharat is playing.

Yesterday Maoists killed their 5 personnel today few more were killed in Kashmir, Nice Going India. Your CHOWKIDAAR is doing a "FANTASTIC JOB"

P.S: our tea is more "FANTASTIC" than this self proclaimed CHOWKIDAAR

Kishtwar region!!

Hmm is this the same place GD bakshi was posted and he screams " yeh koi randi khanna hai?"

Jee Sahi Farmaya Aap nay yeh aik "RAN*&DI Khanna hee hai" Yahaan per her waqat RAN*&DI roona hee laga rehta hai, Hota tu hai nahi khuch bhi in say buss MOVIES mein Keh detay hain "GHUSS KAY MARAIN GAYE"

We pakistanis are as patriotic as you indians but our moral conscience never allowed us to politically support a party and ideology which is responsible for killing hundreds and thousands of people.And those people were not outsiders they were their own fellow indians.Unlike an average indian and average pakistani will never allow rapist,mass murderers and religious extremists to sit in their parliament.Despite going through a period of rough decades of terrorism trust me an average pakistani is still not radicalized.
And what sacrifices dude seriously?RSS people are worst humans living on this planet.Only indian minorities sacrificed by getting raped and murdered by those RSS and hindutva goons.
@Joe Shearer buddy i have a lot of faith in indians like you and may be you can slap some sense in indians like Kaniska who are openly supporting RSS.

Two things:
  1. In a generic kind of way, I have given up on PDF and its lumpen membership (you can meet some of them in specific threads); this reference too is better left alone. It is nicer to discuss these and other topics in a less troll-infested environment, and it is good to have discovered such a PDF-without-the-PDF-scum elsewhere.
  2. Let the elections take place. All of us rational people are hoping for an improvement in the situation, mainly through a drastically reduced majority for the NDA/BJP, and a chastened lot of bigots and religious extremists.
I really miss you and @M. Sarmad in the other place, the PDF alternate universe.

I hope this recent enmity between our two nation is temporarily clouding your judgment. Otherwise you will be loosing a lot of respect in this already downward-spiraling forum as you were one of the very few good moderators.

You are advocating extra judicial killing of civilians & their PSOs by your so called freedom fighters!!

How about you take a hike from this forum. This is not a place for RSS scum.

As for the RSS terrorist, you reap what you sow.

RSS and Bajrang are declared terrorist organizations.
Are you saying that terrorists are patriotic people of your nation?

I can only laugh on the nativity of our people.
But then I must admit, he has fooled me in the beginning as well. The dude with the "Indian Logic" manages to find all sorts of shortcomings in us, never bothering to look in the mirror for a change.

Ask him about the Indian sponsorship of terrorism and you will find out how "rational" he is, lol:

I hope this recent enmity between our two nation is temporarily clouding your judgment. Otherwise you will be loosing a lot of respect in this already downward-spiraling forum as you were one of the very few good moderators.

You are advocating extra judicial killing of civilians & their PSOs by your so called freedom fighters!!
I know its a shame that we reached this point
and I cant make any excuse for anyone of us wishing ill for your citizens.
know you will understand our disappoint and shock as well when Indian people of important position and social standing make similar remarks for Pakistanis.