Role Of Overseas Pakistanis In Current Crisis

Madni Bappa

Very interesting take on what the Pakistani diaspora can do in the current political crisis in Pakistan.

Will we have to go through this every 3 years when someone like Bajwa will open slee of cases against one party. Then when get tired of them open cases against the government in power, take em out and bring the former in??

Man Pakistanis outside Pakistan is way toooo dangerous for Pakistani establishment than Pakistanis in Pakistan. Majority infact maha majority of overseas are with Imran Khan. The day Qasim Suri strike down No-Confidence motion, you guys have no idea what exactly happened in US and Canada. Pakistanis were celebrating like pata nahi kia hogaya hay. Since Khan ousted, Pakistanis globally exposing Pakistani establishment and their role including illegitimate illegal imported regime. The situation is very similar to Sikhs in Canada and UK the way they expose Modi regime. The image of Pakistani govt especially Establishment is fuckedup quite frankly. Establishment has zero respect in overseas and now further damaging their so called neutrality. They keep towing this govt, Pakistanis further cursing, abusing and exposing them in front of non Pakistanis and thats literally damage everything. I dont know how the **** this highest order of miscalculation happened. The upcoming generation in and outside Pakistan hate this Army though some generals are responsible of all this mess. You can’t control people voice, you cant change their preception and mind, you cant change their views by threatening them..

Sorry the biggest loser is Pakistani establishment.

Man Pakistanis outside Pakistan is way toooo dangerous for Pakistani establishment than Pakistanis in Pakistan. Majority infact maha majority of overseas are with Imran Khan. The day Qasim Suri strike down No-Confidence motion, you guys have no idea what exactly happened in US and Canada. Pakistanis were celebrating like pata nahi kia hogaya hay. Since Khan ousted, Pakistanis globally exposing Pakistani establishment and their role including illegitimate illegal imported regime. The situation is very similar to Sikhs in Canada and UK the way they expose Modi regime. The image of Pakistani govt especially Establishment is fuckedup quite frankly. Establishment has zero respect in overseas and now further damaging their so called neutrality. They keep towing this govt, Pakistanis further cursing, abusing and exposing them in front of non Pakistanis and thats literally damage everything. I dont know how the **** this highest order of miscalculation happened. The upcoming generation in and outside Pakistan hate this Army though some generals are responsible of all this mess. You can’t control people voice, you cant change their preception and mind, you cant change their views by threatening them..

If only they knew. The shitty export figures we have is due to Pakistani wanting pakistani products abroad( mangoes, other food related stuff) and remaing part is due to someone reaching a managing position in some company and being "patriotic" and choosing pakistani suppliers. Believe me this is my job, i know how this works. If they continue along this path they will starve a common pakistani( like Sri Lanka).

There is no such thing as "Establishment"

1- Civilian Body
2- Military Body

A)Parliment
B)Senate
C) Courts

Present crisis is due to Decision of National Assembly being not listened to hold Elections in 90 Days and courts overstepping their sphere of influence

Major issue is "Unacceptable bias in Court's ruling" and dual interpretations

There are conflict of interest , as PM and CM both have pending corruption cases
So some conflict exists to be as PM or CM just for sake of protection from court cases

If only they knew. The shitty export figures we have is due to Pakistani wanting pakistani products abroad( mangoes, other food related stuff) and remaing part is due to someone reaching a managing position in some company and being "patriotic" and choosing pakistani suppliers. Believe me this is my job, i know how this works. If they continue along this path they will starve a common pakistani( like Sri Lanka).
I've heard in some Twitter spaces people actually challenging overseas Pakistanis to stop sending remittances and stop buying Pakistani exports. I mean how stupid do you have to be to say or do stuff like this lmao 😂.

Instead of developing new exports and export markets dumb Pakistanis and Pakistani uncle led civ-mil establishment wants to be blackmailed by US and EU. Even in those regionn Pakistani exports are driven by overseas Pakistanis.

Meanwhile I watched wildlens by Abrar Iraq tour and Indian companies sold rickshaws to Iraq. Can you imagine the billions or hundreds of millions they would have made from Iraq alone?

Meanwhile our Brigadiers and Babu uncles in embassies act like some British lord sahb and treat their own Pakistanis like viceroy treated Indians at Gymkhana.

I've heard in some Twitter spaces people actually challenging overseas Pakistanis to stop sending remittances and stop buying Pakistani exports. I mean how stupid do you have to be to say or do stuff like this lmao 😂.

Instead of developing new exports and export markets dumb Pakistanis and Pakistani uncle led civ-mil establishment wants to be blackmailed by US and EU. Even in those regionn Pakistani exports are driven by overseas Pakistanis.

Meanwhile I watched wildlens by Abrar Iraq tour and Indian companies sold rickshaws to Iraq. Can you imagine the billions or hundreds of millions they would have made from Iraq alone?

Meanwhile our Brigadiers and Babu uncles in embassies act like some British lord sahb and treat their own Pakistanis like viceroy treated Indians at Gymkhana.
I attended one of twitter space. Host name own. He was insulting live lady from Germany and idiot was acting as pti Supporter. When I try to counter him. He took away my mic as well..Pakistanis in Pakistan take help from abroad living Pakistanis granted.

Obviously government is to blame, but only to some extent though. The current generation of businessmen in Pakistan are not educated enough to fully realize the potential of a globalized market in wich we are living. I dont know what your job is, but i used to work with them and let me tell you it is a nightmare. There is zero investment is R&D, for the most part the quality also sucks, some companies just rebadge chinese stuff, and corruption is everywhere. One time i was trying to setup( for a client) a paper mill, guess who asked for 20 crores? Hon. CM Hamza Shabaz, this in 2018/2019. There capable people who know how to work and work hard, and i have a lot of respect for them, but sadly most are just there because "they happened" to be there.

I attended one of twitter space. Host name own. He was insulting live lady from Germany and idiot was acting as pti Supporter. When I try to counter him. He took away my mic as well..Pakistanis in Pakistan take help from abroad living Pakistanis granted.
Bajwa it seems has launched some ex servicemen to damage control on Twitter. They act like they understand our emotions and support PTI. But real agenda is Bajwa ki uthai geeri. Many of these have removed their former rank and (R) retired status from their Twitter profiles lmao 😂

Obviously government is to blame, but only to some extent though. The current generation of businessmen in Pakistan are not educated enough to fully realize the potential of a globalized market in wich we are living. I dont know what your job is, but i used to work with them and let me tell you it is a nightmare. There is zero investment is R&D, for the most part the quality also sucks, some companies just rebadge chinese stuff, and corruption is everywhere. One time i was trying to setup( for a client) a paper mill, guess who asked for 20 crores? Hon. CM Hamza Shabaz, this in 2018/2019. There capable people who know how to work and work hard, and i have a lot of respect for them, but sadly most are just there because "they happened" to be there.
That is why Indians are riding KTMs, Triumphs and Kawasaki etc. While we are still riding 50 year old CD70.

At least now we're getting Benelli which is decent quality. And rubbish quality Chinese copycat knockoffs. Even that Pakistanis buy with pride. I mean c'mon bro.

Screenshot_20220502-013422.jpg

sab se bara dukh ye hai

bajwa yahan vigo nhi bheg sakta
nooni humy biryani per nhi khareed sakty

I have been traveling around the world since teen age But what I must say our people work like donkeys but lack of education n discipline.
Unprofessionalism is hurting them alot in international market.

I have been traveling around the world since teen age But what I must say our people work like donkeys but lack of education n discipline.
Unprofessionalism is hurting them alot in international market.
کیونکہ ہم انسانی وسائل پر کچھ بھی خرچ نہیں کرتے اور دفاع پر 11 ارب ڈالر لگا رہے ہیں 3 سال تک دفاع کا پیسی ہیومن ڈیولیپمنٹ پر لگ جائے تو سارا ملک پڑھا لکھا با شعور اور پروفیشنل ہو گا ۔

sab se bara dukh ye hai

bajwa yahan vigo nhi bheg sakta
nooni humy biryani per nhi khareed sakty
There was an idiot who threatened me while asking me when will you go Pakistan. He thought I am random guy who work in arab world. Pakistani abroad living they have learn alot from western world. When I say this. It means backhome people still living in 19th century. It gives us pain.As we are in batter position to judge both systems backhome and abroad. We think if Japanese n Germans can do why not we.. we have 2 hands n two legs same as they do.. then why we left behind. I feel every Pakistani go abroad n atleast live one year out of country. This is one n only fast learning option.. we must add instructions in our passport. Which must indicate people to observe systems in abroad.

Pakistan belongs to Pakistanis - these imported gangsters are intent on sucking the nation dry and leaving an empty husk behind. InshaAllah we will not let that happen.

إِنَّمَا أَشْكُو بَثِّي وَحُزْنِي إِلَى اللَّهِ وَأَعْلَمُ مِنَ اللَّهِ مَا لَا تَعْلَمُونَ