REAL Slap on those who thinks that Our PM is Begging!

AZ1

First of all let me remind you that Imran khan is on saudia and china visit because of our previous PMLN AND PPP doing. Yet because some of member on this forum has personal interest and monthly salary attached to their lower back that they forget that Imran khan is there so that they and their family can have better future. They think they can start thread on every tweet and insult Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran khan. Now check the below video and let me know what Saudia and China thinks about Prime Minister of Pakistan.

First Visit Saudia Arabia which very few have seen this video.

Now Look at China's visit

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

A great leader with great vision and will make our nation great.

@AZ1 What's the matter brother, Pakistan Tehrik-e-Ilzam can't handle the pressure?
It's not about handling the pressure at all. Above is the reality with real pic shoot and video. Now come up something good. There is a difference between reality and propaganda.

Well NS went begging and in fact got some hard cold cash, Imran only got promises or one year deposit in SBP. Zardari was even worst begger he got zilch.

Based on begging quality I rank our top politician in this order

1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Imran
3. Zardari

So Potians, NS even beats you there

Jo log corruption ka pesa kha kha kr begherat hochukay hain ounhain oun ki education bhi nhi samjha sakti WO tuo bs plmn or PPP ki haram khori mai hi khod ki baqa samjhty hain watan ki baqa or wafa se oun ka dour dour take koe taluq nhi

Well NS went begging and in fact got some hard cold cash, Imran only got promises or one year deposit in SBP
Yeah took the money and invest in london flat along with ishaq daar who happens to be his relative. thanks to your leader.

Jo log corruption ka pesa kha kha kr begherat hochukay hain ounhain oun ki education bhi bhi samjha sakti WO tuo bs plmn or PPP ki haram khori mai hi khod ki baqa samjhty hain watan ki baqa or wafa se oun ka dour dour take koe taluq nhi

han beta watan ki baqa ka sochney waloon ka bhi last 2 months se tamasha dekh rehy hain,
Problem with kam chore, hud haram, beggar nation in general, the nation named Pakistan think that one honest person will change Pakistan. It is changing now so why are you Potians feel so irritated just relax and enjoy the tabdeeli

Yeah took the money and invest in london flat along with ishaq daar who happens to be his relative. thanks to your leader.

it doesnt matter even if I was the PM of Pakistan I will do the same, you pathetic people not worth spending a dome on

lol we all know who is pathetic. Your back on fire because your leader looted country and now he can't even enter in the parliament.

By the way do watch this. Your great leader's daughter did in recent dharna.

Reality is that Pakistanis like to complain they can never be happy so let them complain and whine pti is here for 5 years so let them so far only been 2 months

lol we all know who is pathetic. Your back on fire because your leader looted country and now he can't even enter in the parliament.

By the way do watch this. Your great leader's daughter did in recent dharna.

who gives a f'k about whose leader is doing what on dharna.
so far I dont see one bit of difference bet PTI and PML govt.
same bullshit with a different name, same lack of common intelligence. Someone ask IK where the F'k is he planning to get Chinese currency from...If this is what PTI is showing as their first 100 day achievements then you do have good future ahead of you...tell your PM to sit the F'k in Pakistan and do something to earn money

There is a difference between reality and propaganda.
There is difference between reality and propaganda :D

Political Propaganda : Nawaz sharif looted wealth and there is £120 billion illegal money which PTI will bring back in country once get in power
Reality: no money recovered and brought back yet. Nation desperately waiting and need that money
Political Propaganda: Nawaz looted billion wealth and will rot in jail
Reality: IHC let Nawaz walk free because there was no evidence provided to court by NAB

who gives a f'k about whose leader is doing what on dharna.
so far I dont see one bit of difference bet PTI and PML govt.
same bullshit with a different name, same lack of common intelligence. Someone ask IK where the F'k is he planning to get Chinese currency from...If this is what PTI is showing as their first 100 day achievements then you do have good future ahead of you...tell your PM to sit the F'k in Pakistan and do something to earn money

Okay and here is your leader 100 days achievement. I know ur kind will never change but this is for sane people and you talk about pti 100 days.

After this video you should hide urself in hole or come again as high level of stupid.