Rawalpindi Ring Road scam: Govt preferred public-private partnership

Thats the problem with you fuxkin cunts, anything against PTI makes you a patwari. This is the same example saying anything against Israel is anti semitism. Learn to take criticism and bring your head out of IK ***.
Mods please see language @waz @HRK

IK stopped the project, got it investigated and identified the culprits which even included two bureaucrats who were ex military.

This all must be new for patwaris who are used to khata hai tu lagata bhi hai logic. It's about time patwaris accept piggy Nawaz is never coming back to power.
Unforutanely maryum nawaz will be back
Just central punjab votes are enough to give u power in center..infact i am pretty sure your children will be ruled by her sons ..that is if the country survives till then which is unlikely given arabs can only bail you out so many times..last time it was 15b and USA blessing was there

Next time it wont be like that..the country will bankrupt, rupee value will desipate overnight and india will walk over and take northern area(even hitler army needed money for fuel) ..rest of country will use ghandi jee or benjamin notes for a while as jinnah face will have no value..

This isnt fanatasy..it happened in 1971

Not easy to pull off one if of KPK-SOuthpunjab- karachi allaiance again and again

No Central Punjab can no longer hold the rest of the country hostage. PTI has very smartly politically divided Punjab and gained majority in South Punjab. KPK is with PTI atleast for another term.

So if the people of Central Punjab do their pooja of Sharifs as is expected in 2023 that alone won't make that hag Maryam as PM (there is the small matter of she being disqualified as well).

In order to form government both PTI and PML-N will have to gain seats from somewhere else. In 2018 PTI got those seats from Karachi but I expect them to only get 8-10 seats from Karachi now. PML-N has no chance in Karachi or KPK. So despite the usual worship of the Sharifs from paindu belt Maryam still won't be PM.
Central punjab hold 91 seats outofwhich PMLN won 55

Any party that secures close to 100 forms the govt(130 with reserved 172)

All that PMLN needs to do is replicate 2013 in central punjab(83 out of 90)

Then few here and there and viola
So unless a subpar performance in central punaj (like 2018) pmln is forming 2023 govt alone or with pppp

Central punjab hold 91 seats outofwhich PMLN won 55

Any party that secures close to 100 forms the govt(130 with reserved 172)

All that PMLN needs to do is replicate 2013 in central punjab(83 out of 90)

Then few here and there and viola
So unless a subpar performance in central punaj (like 2018) pmln is forming 2023 govt alone or with pppp
You think PML-N will win 91 out of 91 seats in Central Punjab? LOL ok good luck to them.

Even if they do they will need an ally which has atleast 50-60 seats. The only other party that can manage this many seats is PTI. :enjoy:

You think PML-N will win 91 out of 91 seats in Central Punjab? LOL ok good luck to them.

Even if they do they will need an ally which has atleast 50-60 seats. The only other party that can manage this many seats is PTI. :enjoy:
They did so in 2013

Shehbaz Sharif was accused to have front man in all projects, which he was executing while being CM of Punjab.
One can find hundreds of such youtube records from back in time.

Why Pakistan's NAB cannot behave equally with zulfi bukhari?
This article proves Zulfi has nothing to do with this so-called scam
This was a very legitimate re-allignment to fix the traffic issues of isb/rwp
Govt.s action was solely to get rid of some powerful bureaucrats.

IK stopped the project, got it investigated and identified the culprits which even included two bureaucrats who were ex military.

This all must be new for patwaris who are used to khata hai tu lagata bhi hai logic. It's about time patwaris accept piggy Nawaz is never coming back to power.

Can I Ask Where Public Funds Were Misused.If This Project Was Based Upon Build Operate Transfer Than This Should Imply That Only Private Money Is Involved.Not Public Money.

This article proves Zulfi has nothing to do with this so-called scam
This was a very legitimate re-allignment to fix the traffic issues of isb/rwp
Govt.s action was solely to get rid of some powerful bureaucrats.
Zulfi.. the money launderer /king of hundi was 100% instrumental in change of route. Is he your buddy?

It's public knowledge that, Imran Khan and his core team, get their dirty job done with usual way of harassing bureaucrats and bribing them by way of promotions and extensions.

You quoted my post, where i clearly mentioned, such corruption is done through proxies.

Bottom line is billions of public money has been disappeared in to oblivion, which is connected to new route plan of ring road. While Imran Khan has already fired bureaucrats for not signing a fictitious inquiry report... clear signs of coverup!

One housing scheme which is given undue yet very special favors by the core team of Imran Khan is namely 'Capital Smart City'.
Can you please detail how a Regime that is 2.5 years old, distributing cash upon changing of route ?
Land acquisition and by opting to quit out of international grant, which otherwise have made such cash dispensations a bit challenging!

Nothing is gonna happen about corruption though Zardari may replace Kahn in an inhouse change of PPPPTi.

Maybe he will put Fuwwad Chowdary as the next front man.

Covert alliance between Imran Khan and Zardari is more than obvious, but why does baby Mariam don't want to believe in ground reality?
Fawad chowdairy will prove another wrong horse.

In any case... it seems Imran Khan's ship will be sunk by the whistle blowers from bureaucracy.... let's see how Imran Khan manage to mute few good men of bureaucracy.

of course they are trying to sink his ship as there share is getting less and less. When 95% Pakistani's are living on 2 incomes legal and unlawful one what are you expecting. IK is only human even angels will find it hard to run country of ours as every mouth is open with the word written on that feed me.

I didn't quite get most of your post, but i agree that not even angels can run Pakistan and i have stated this in same words before the selection of Imran Khan, but institutions can!

On the other hand look at the donkey king... who firmly believes that everything in this country should move with his personal orders, includes appointments, transfers and promotions of low level bureaucrats.
He is even towing foreign relations, based on his ''personal'' wishes... as they call it 'prerogative' of Imran Khan.