Raw is Planning To Attack on PM Nawaz Shareef”

Saifullah Sani

According to Interior Ministry Punjab secular Raw is Planning To Attack on PM Nawaz Shareef” and other important leaders
10-17-2015_63966_1.gif

Modi and his last 7 generations will be burn before and after death...even if 1% of this has some truth to it...

2ndly Indians or our own establishment who might got impression sort of pure mistake... that Banizer bhotto scene could be repeated....I can assure you people of Pakistan will find every man behind it...and civil war will look tiny against that revolution ...

Raw already sent 1 million raw agent in shape of mosquito. To spread malaria. And many other sleeper cells are providing breading ground by leaving dirty water bodies here and there. Raw raw raw.

India could not strike Dawood. Neither did we do anything to 9/11 mastermind. There is a bigger list before Mia is on the radar. So this whole premise is bakwass.

Modi and his last 7 generations will be burn before and after death...even if 1% of this has some truth to it...

2ndly Indians or our own establishment who might got impression sort of pure mistake... that Banizer bhotto scene could be repeated....I can assure you people of Pakistan will find every man behind it...and civil war will look tiny against that revolution ...
All fake and cheap news that RAW is planning to attack Nawaz. The bigget threat to Nawaz sharief or any other politican is Taliaban. Recently a MNA camp office was attacked,just read the news.
Suicide attack on MNA’s camp office claims 7 lives - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
About your assurance that people of Pakistan will find every man responsible for Benazir death is nothing a big joke,
Accha,infact the gunmen who killed the Punjab Governor Salman tasser is still cooling his heals in prison for the last 6 years.

Why would raw kill Nawaz----when he is already doing the job for them---. This is just a drama-----fake news to divert attention from the main issues.

Doing Raw job? Like what ? You're Speaking utter nonsense buddy..learn to respect your supreme leader... If the threat was for raheel sharif you and your establishment lovers boys will have gotten diarrhea with angar..

you don't respect yourself only then you speak the same language for others..

Raw is terrorist organization. After evidence of funding MQM, it's ugly face is naked.

Doing Raw job? Like what ? You're Speaking utter nonsense buddy..learn to respect your supreme leader... If the threat was for raheel sharif you and your establishment lovers boys will have gotten diarrhea with angar..

Ahahahaha :D Respect and for Mian Sb ???? Pagle rulaye ga kya :P

wrong question

lol why RAW be planning an attack on such pro- Indian PM who has businesses in India , wonders why we parted and thinks about reunification because of similar dishes and loves Himah Malunni
so Pakistan is in it's manmohan singh phase, eh ? :P

we should strike a jihadi camp or two in your Kashmir while we can :butcher:

Sir,

Respect what---if it gets into a revolution---I will use the Singapore example---fix the corruption by the evening----.

At my age---I have a wonderful bowel movements so far---. Your boy is headed into the wrong direction for a long time now---specially after getting their sons involved---. He should have remembered what happened to Saddam's son's and Qaddafi's sons and Hosni Mubarrak's sons---and Nicolai's Causescu's son.

wrong question

lol why RAW be planning an attack on such pro- Indian PM who has businesses in India , wonders why we parted and thinks about reunification because of similar dishes and loves Himah Malunni

Janab,

Shareef sahib tau Hema malini ko yaad kar kay ro partay hein---.

Why on earth will someone attack Nawaz Sharif lol