Enigma SIG
PTI should declare open season on this shaitaan ki muth.
Except Imran already has had an attempt on his life where he barely survived due to sheer luckLet me be the devils advocate. He clearly said politically one side will be finished and they will fight to death to survive. He didnt said anything about killing Imran khan.
Lets not listen what we want to listen in everything. Things are already too much on the edge.
He implied IK assassination by not answering the question the way it should be answered. He could have said yes he will be arrested or PTI will be dismantled but his tone suggests he was talking of eliminating IK once and for all.Let me be the devils advocate. He clearly said politically one side will be finished and they will fight to death to survive. He didnt said anything about killing Imran khan.
Lets not listen what we want to listen in everything. Things are already too much on the edge.
Law of the jungle, kill or be killed.. he (sanaullah) and maryam need to be taken out..He implied IK assassination by not answering the question the way it should be answered. He could have said yes he will be arrested or PTI will be dismantled but his tone suggests he was talking of eliminating IK once and for all.
She is talking about herself and the pdm fitna…Meanwhile Maryam says that har surat main is fitnay ko khatam karna hai aur rokna hai.
Who TF are you to say this woman? You aren't even elected and are a convicted prisoner who is out through a deal.
Elections karao and let the people decide.
Why they would conduct the general elections. That will just challenge their status quo and decades of ruling over Pakistan. This time the real deep state I.e the establishment of pakistan is being challenged. That deep state will fight for their survival. If IK wins after 75 years we will have a real democracy if they succeed in eliminating IK it will be a business as usual and the democracy drama will continue.Meanwhile Maryam says that har surat main is fitnay ko khatam karna hai aur rokna hai.
Who TF are you to say this woman? You aren't even elected and are a convicted prisoner who is out through a deal.
Elections karao and let the people decide.
Why they would conduct the general elections. That will just challenge their status quo and decades of ruling over Pakistan. This time the real deep state I.e the establishment of pakistan is being challenged. That deep state will fight for their survival. If IK wins after 75 years we will have a real democracy if they succeed in eliminating IK it will be a business as usual and the democracy drama will continue.
I think establishment seems don t need Rana and Mariam anymore. A reason they are on major offense.Elections will take place but before that some sort of agreement between IK and establishment needs to be done. Regarding foreign policy, security, international relations etc, this is where the fallout happened. The biggest revolution would be if Pakistanis themselves reject dacoits, corrupt, liers and move on as a nation, elect new educated patriotic people in to the parliament so they can legislate to benefit Pakistan. Complete rejection of the mafia is a must, we still have the silent majority voting for the mafia.
And this criminal and his family should live.khan is right, they are planning to kill him with the help of neutrals
Rana sana ullah behnoi ha hafiz and co, ka usko 7 khoon maaf hain bhaiAnd this criminal and his family should live.
@SQ8 why not ban ranasanulla? You banned me for similar statement against the lotas and generals