Rana Sana Ullah Confirms the Alleged Video of Imran Khan

See this is exactly how patwaris defend themselves. Apart from whataboutism they dont have a shred of shame to clarify their filth in the audio tapes. Aisy tu hm ny bhi Garage wali video daikhe hy.

wo kis ki hai?

uOha75.gif

This is the guy and his mobile you need to be worried about.
View attachment 883075
Dude how many times you get banned every month... Yet return with same crap like a possessed man.
If by living in UK, you haven't picked up any morals and values then you do ideally belong to the Patwari Brigade.

Dude how many times you get banned every month... Yet return with same crap like a possessed man.
If by living in UK, you haven't picked up any morals and values then you do ideally belong to the Patwari Brigade.
You are talking about morals and values !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There are very few in this world with lower values and morals than you having seen your posts.

I don't think IK is an angel. I think he is a sincere leader and is not being hypocritical when he talks of Islam, honesty, etc. But he is human. It is not beyond the realm of possibility that he has done something wrong or embarrassing. Honestly, we all have. And if not for Allah's mercy, anyone can be humiliated.

That said, if they really have incriminating material, why has it not been made public? What are they waiting for? Publicizing someone's private mistakes is itself a sin. But then I do not expect any better from these people.

You are talking about morals and values !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There are very few in this world with lower values and morals than you having seen your posts.
Talking about about morals and values .
FFS when you have none .
Where you been hiding lying little sewer rat ?
Ran away did you after posting the disgusting lie on my countrymen .

Typical RSS scum peddling lies on a Pakistani forum to feel good about he’s shit slum country .

Disgusting piece of filth .

I am afraid this PMLN is the party of pimps and prostitutes ... their whole politics revolve around profanity ..

Someone needs to ask the west if these cockroaches were in their political system, would they accept them and let them rule?

We know where the world stands when it comes to Pakistan, they prefer it to be ruled by thieves and thugs.