Ram Janmabhoomi or Babri Masjid- Possible solutions.

The disputed site should be used for the construction of?

• Ram Mandir(Holy temple 'Birthplace of Ramlala')

Votes: 13 37.1%
  • Babri Masjid(The Mosque)

Votes: 9 25.7%
  • A School, College or a Hospital

Votes: 11 31.4%
  • A research center.

Votes: 2 5.7%

• Total voters
Because thats Ayodhya which has religious significance that is equivalent to Mecca! Can you even think of a temple in Kaaba?

I want both structures in Ayodhya but a little farther from each other.

bhai aik to 30 crore bagwaan hay aap kay. har aik bagwaan har aglay gaun (village) me b paida ho tb b pora India,Pakistan, Srilanka, Nepal, Bhutan apka mecca banta hay.

No public temples are not owned by the government. Same with mosques. The endowments department is just a trustee to the temples. You should read about why government took control of temples in the first place.

LOL... maybe you can tell us why ? :azn:

@Mike_Brando bhai, for you also.. destroying others' places of worship is not dharma, all this bs is playing right into the hands of Raul and Sonia.

@SarthakGanguly @jamahir @third eye
@Guynextdoor2 @Ind4Ever @Srinivas
@Joe Shearer @vayuputhra
@The BrOkEn HeArT @Stag112 @Nilgiri
@knight11 @Aminroop
@ranjeet

We can say the same about Mathura, Puskar, Kailash and all the Hindu Tirths.

That's a possible solution but don't you think that it is not very practical?
We are a secular country and ergo there should be a temple and mosque built side by side. No, I am not kidding.
Building a temple at the site is adding fuel to fire. Let's close this chapter once and for all- let's build a temple and mosque.

I have not voted because I do not see an option for both temple and mosque.

Ps:
@litefire I didnot get any notification.
Just in case you weren't aware- You can tag only 5 members at a time. If you want to tag more members then type their name again in the reply box and click "post reply".

Stupid Sanghi Rants hold no water in real world!

LOL...what do you mean no principle you hypocrite :lol: ..... what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

Its the society which inherit the history who demand justice. Justice can only be demanded by the present, not the past. Respecting the sentiments of the Hindus is "making sense". Everything else is nonsense, bigotry disguised as "secularism" hiding in the burqa of "progress".

There is nothing to reassess. Ram Mandir is a dream that will happen. With our without you. And its totally worth it. Not an iota of doubt or confusion regarding it.

Same holds good for Mathura and Kashi.

I agree. The biggest mistake was not taking control of the Churches and the Mosques and their illegal ill-found land.

Stupid Sanghi Rants hold no water in real world!

And yet in the real world Babri masjid does not exist any more :cheesy:

And in the real world this is what is happening,

ram-temple-in-ayodhya-what-is-it.jpg

36929597.jpg

36929584.jpg

10SM_AYODHYA_266103f.jpg

article-2400361-1B6A661E000005DC-92_964x641.jpg

In the REAL Word its not a matter of "How", its a matter of "WHEN". Sorry to burst your bubble jesus freak.

@Mike_Brando bhai, for you also.. destroying others' places of worship is not dharma, all this bs is playing right into the hands of Raul and Sonia.
Well,what about the hundreds of thousands of temples including the Ram Janmabhoomi temple which the Islamists destroyed for the last 800 years:rolleyes:!!They did that because at that time they had the reqd. power to do so.Now the tide is in our favor.They destroyed some of our most sacred temples of Mathura,Varanasi,Somenath etc just for fun and built mosques over these ruined stuctures.So what's wrong in destroying one of their mosque and build a temple over it and that too on the sacred ground where Lord Ramachandra took birth for the sake of building a temple dedicated to Ram Lalla!Heck,for the sake of communal harmony i am in willing to let them build a mosque by the side of the proposed Rama Janmabhoomi temple.What more do you ask from us:coffee:!!

Aapka to ek hi Allah hai na.... to kyon jagah jagah Masaajid banatey ho? Bus ek Mecca Masjid se khush raho!!!

bhai masjid logo kay lye hoti hay.. Allah kay lye nahe. naa h muslman ye claim karty hay kay idhr falaa paida hua udhr falaan paida hua. Qunkay Bagwan/khuda/God Paida nahe hua kartay. balkay paida kia kartay hay...
now stop Religious discussion with me. it's Defence forum ,Not any Raam mandir or Jamia Masjid..