Punjab govt will shift 10,800 schools to solar energy

Badsha kay bachay jo hain!

It's been passed on by previous 'nokar' generation ... Entrepreneurship is groomed if not self taught. There's anti entrepreneur disease in the older generation.

So what have the Sharifs been doing for the last 30 years.... they have been in power in Punjab for that long and still schools are without walls, roofs and toilets?

Don't expect patwari to have basic mental capabilities to get what I just said. Keep worshipping the Sharifs.

Good that you are offended. You started it and then don't like it when you get a taste of your own medicine!
I didnt abuse u. But hey...I know who I am. You are not even in Pakistan. When u come here live and learn about the country then you have the ability to judge. Cutting and pasting is just that. Bullshito. To you this is a poor country but when people are paying 28 lakh for one mendhi dress yes 28 lakh or 3 crore for a land cruiser then it's not a poor country. Perceptions can be misleading. Schools without walls and roofs are exceptionally to the rule. 2 days back I was in Hushe village. An extreme point next to Musherbrum mountain. Such a poor village that people live in mud and stone hits yet the schools both primary and high school are modern with all standard facilities. New musjid that's bit like the Khaplu musjid. When you dont know dont comment. Go and learn