Zibago
Yano wo jo kehtey hain hamari aur apki soch aik haythen what about the TTP support yar usay kesay ignore karon.
zara thora sa khul kay bat karein hum ajj kal byano ki syasat say thora dor hain.Yano wo jo kehtey hain hamari aur apki soch aik hay
Jab Punjab mein attack huya to ye Shehbaz Sharif ney farmaya hamari aur apki soch aik hay ap dosrey soboan mein attack karein hamain na attack kareinzara thora sa khul kay bat karein hum ajj kal byano ki syasat say thora dor hain.
ahan main to bhol hi gya tha.Jab Punjab mein attack huya to ye Shehbaz Sharif ney farmaya hamari aur apki soch aik hay ap dosrey soboan mein attack karein hamain na attack karein
Sheikh sahab kam ki batein nahi bholteyahan main to bhol hi gya tha.
Sure thing. ANYONE can join in. I am just looking for some good constructive debate here.mind if i join.
N league in my opinion is less worse then PTI at the moment they are corrupt but the are not islamist apologist like PTI.
but answer to you second query is PTI. they can be brought back more easily i think.
Revolution?revolution is way out as I see it. Each and every Pakistani is corrupt to the core. You cant get any work done here unless you pay bribe even for legal work. You have white collar criminals whitewashing everything in offices. The lawyers worst sot of snakes, the doctor's worst sort of butchers.
Its not "TTP support" The calls for dialogues is not equal to supporting them and as things unfolded the dialogue options started to look stupid as well. It is that way for now but trust me, at the end of the day, there will be talks to end this forever. The thing required now is that max. damage in inflicted between now and that time.then what about the TTP support yar usay kesay ignore karon.
True.I second it. We do not have a good option. Yes IK is better than the leaders of other parties. But we don't have what you call a best option.
that's also my reason for thinking why pti can be brought back much more easily than N league.Plus i personally think that PTI is lesser evil here and also it is relatively easy to bring them back on the right track. They have done two three stupid things and if those can be address they will at least give us a good base to start with. In future, we may get some even better option
i know that in the end we will have to end things on table.that's the only way and this is what i am afraid of what if they come back after all they are stubborn lot.then we will be only giving them the precious time they need to regroup and start the terror again.anyway that's the debate for the future.coming back to imran his problem is that he still shows a soft corner for them every now and then.look at madrassa funding or after the treatment of talibans in shokat khanam (i know he wasn't aware that they are treating taliban) he never held any press conference to condemn this and about increasing the control at the hospital so this type of thing never happens again.i his current form i am afraid of him what if he turn out to be a islamist when he get in power.but as pointed out by other posters equally comforting thought is he lived his whole life as a liberal and he might be one of best thing happens to pakistan.but its all gamble and i am unwilling to play it because stakes are too high right now.Its not "TTP support" The calls for dialogues is not equal to supporting them and as things unfolded the dialogue options started to look stupid as well. It is that way for now but trust me, at the end of the day, there will be talks to end this forever. The thing required now is that max. damage in inflicted between now and that time.
That is why i mentioned that we just need to inflict maximum damage between now and the time when we get to sit on table to end this once and for all.i know that in the end we will have to end things on table.that's the only way and this is what i am afraid of what if they come back after all they are stubborn lot.then we will be only giving them the precious time they need to regroup and start the terror again.anyway that's the debate for the future..
mostly because our people are influenced by local molvi and they spew utter bullshit against anyone who remotely threaten their power over people and see liberals as their enemy number 1.you will remember how many call him a Yahoodi agent. It is like "jitny munh utni baatain" man
None. They are more or less of the same league.
You know what is even worse? Our liberals are also touching the extremes on the other side. What we need are moderate people and frankly speaking, Islam also teaches the same. It is the extremists on both sides of the line that are the source of the problem.Pakistan should stop electing PMs / CMs instead future PM / CMs should be groomed in an institute along with their Kabeena, educated, disciplined, honest, loyal and dedicated ..................... all these MNAs should be just medium for conveying problems their areas are facing, they should have no participation whatsoever in legislation, development of our country. I say hang them all the current ones with their useless offspring, most of them have sold their souls already.
We have local bodies, local administrators and gov. officials coming from that setup. Look how much "good" they have done!Pakistan should stop electing PMs / CMs instead future PM / CMs should be groomed in an institute along with their Kabeena, educated, disciplined, honest, loyal and dedicated ..................... all these MNAs should be just medium for conveying problems their areas are facing, they should have no participation whatsoever in legislation, development of our country. I say hang them all the current ones with their useless offspring, most of them have sold their souls already.
The truth is our standard of settiling with anything that is less of evil is the very reason why we are in this place. My ancestors didnt give up their lives so that one day we could make do with anyone who is less evil !Revolution?
I am not sure if they are suitable anymore in today's time. A thing of past i would say. You can see how the entire middle east and arab region have been spoiled by those so called revolutions. Plus the other important thing is that for a revolution you need a front man as well. Some one to lead those masses in our case.
I am not sure if revolution is the right way. I would say that letting the democratic process to continue would be the best approach however i do hope we somehow manage free and fair elections. We all know that is not the case right now and frankly, i do not see that changing any time soon. However IF we are to get out of it we will need air elections and the democratic process to continue.
Plus i personally think that PTI is lesser evil here and also it is relatively easy to bring them back on the right track. They have done two three stupid things and if those can be address they will at least give us a good base to start with. In future, we may get some even better option.
You know what is even worse? Our liberals are also touching the extremes on the other side. What we need are moderate people and frankly speaking, Islam also teaches the same. It is the extremists on both sides of the line that are the source of the problem.
We have local bodies, local administrators and gov. officials coming from that setup. Look how much "good" they have done!