PTI unveils agenda for first 100 days in power today

Bullshit. You are a manipulator. Earlier on you were dissing the overseas Pakistanis yourself and saying they bring warped ideas and now this statement.

Hypocrite.

Stick to one line instead of fueling hatred and resentment.

Yes. Most warped ideas do have originated from outside. Most anti two Nation theory crap is from overseas Pakistanis.

But i did Not generalise the Community. If anybody has a Moral highground it should logically be the locals.

If i remember correctly. I said the word radical which is quite apparent.

Man i am not a Robot. I know overseas Pakistanis have Heimweh and guilt. Its a human experience but Channel it properly. How many protests occured to counter Nawaz Propaganda in the UK?

We all in this together mate

Your opinions on overseas Pakistanis is plastered on many threads and not gone a miss.

Do your job if thats why you are here. And don't ayen bayen shayen with warped personal opinions.

As I said before, until the constitution is changed, keep your out of remit and unconstitutional opinions to yourself.

You cant condemn thought.

But i See your point

Yes. Most warped ideas do have originated from outside. Most anti two Nation theory crap is from overseas Pakistanis.

But i did Not generalise the Community. If anybody has a Moral highground it should logically be the locals.

If i remember correctly. I said the word radical which is quite apparent.

Man i am not a Robot. I know overseas Pakistanis have Heimweh and guilt. Its a human experience but Channel it properly. How many protests occured to counter Nawaz Propaganda in the UK?

We all in this together mate

You cant condemn thought.

But i See your point

No, the anti 2 nation theories are being spewed by those sitting in Pakistan and on posts given to them by locals. Nawaz, Dawn, Geo, etc etc .. all locals and paid for my taxpayers and local buyers.

Radical . Wah ji wah! Oh how so convenient to shift the blame for your own doing!

What percentage of locals protested against Nawaz at home?

You'll find the similar or higher % of overseas Pakistanis having protested outside even Altaf's house and bashing him on this forums and others.

No, the anti 2 nation theories are being spewed by those sitting in Pakistan and on posts given to them by locals. Nawaz, Dawn, Geo, etc etc .. all locals and paid for my taxpayers and local buyers.

Radical . Wah ji wah! Oh how so convenient to shift the blame for your own doing!

What percentage of locals protested against Nawaz at home?

You'll find the similar or higher % of overseas Pakistanis having protested outside even Altaf's house and bashing him on this forums and others.

Yeah so whats so problematic.

We are Not a Koala Nation. We disagree for the sake of disagreeing but that does not mean harm.

Come on man. Have some spirit.

It's the spirit that I didn't challenge you on that bullshit mantra you've been promoting.

Have some sense of the divide your words are creating on young gullible minds.

This thread is possibly the first where I spoke such words about locals. And the cause are the Firestarters like you and that patwari's well travelled son.

It's the spirit that I didn't challenge you on that bullshit mantra you've been promoting.

Have some sense of the divide your words are creating on young gullible minds.

This thread is possibly the first where I spoke such words about locals. And the cause are the Firestarters like you and that patwari's well travelled son.

True.

But why did you react so outrageously. I cant Figure it out

Let me know when you've figured it out.

Sure thing.

Will it help if you get voting Rights and then be told what he was told just for Holding an opinion different to others.

Relax man.

P.s. patwari is a legal Profession is it Not? What Land reforms did IK Introduce in KPK i never tried finding out so i am asking you

You should arrange an awareness campaign in your adopted country and protest that uk allows money launderes haven and right to buy property from looted money.

Karogay? Summer bhi enjoy hojaega. Poondi bhi.

Aur PdP ka kaam bhi
magar Maryam Nawaz to Pakistan ma haa ............ phondi kesi...

Han ramadan bhi
chalooooo theek ha ... pher Maryam Nawaz burqa ma taqreer kara gi.. iteraam e ramzan ...

vesa PDP ka intkhabi nishan burqa hona chaya haa.. sab kuch chuup jai gaa..

1200px-Burqa_IMG_1127.jpg

Sure thing.

Will it help if you get voting Rights and then be told what he was told just for Holding an opinion different to others.

Relax man.

P.s. patwari is a legal Profession is it Not? What Land reforms did IK Introduce in KPK i never tried finding out so i am asking you

Go ask Establishment what they've done about land reforms when they had the chance. It was the same establishment that fully embraced the feudals in the first place and made them the worst evil in Pakistan.

One man to fix every single fu* up of establishment and others in mere 5 years, whilst holding a fragile coalition government in a small war torn province?

Aap ke sawal ko khiraj-e-tehseen janab!

Go ask Establishment what they've done about land reforms when they had the chance. It was the same establishment that fully embraced the feudals in the first place and made them the worst evil in Pakistan.

One man to fix every single fu* up of establishment and others in mere 5 years, whilst holding a fragile coalition government in a small province?

Aap ke sawal ko khiraj-e-tehseen janab!

Actually the 18th ammendment allows it to be done and the Establishment prefers Land Reforms.

You see quitely even the old patwari system is being rooted out.

Choren sir politics Chor di Warna batata.

vesa PDP ka intkhabi nishan burqa hona chaya haa.. sab kuch chuup jai gaa..

Inshallah burqay ki izzat ko bahal karegi PdP.

Rok sako to rok lo bhai

Actually the 18th ammendment allows it to be done and the Establishment prefers Land Reforms.

You see quitely even the old patwari system is being rooted out.

Choren sir politics Chor di Warna batata.

Establishment has been largely responsible for the suffering of public. Mutate this ideology and present Jinnah as mullah, let's do this, oh no we f'd up here too so let's do this, oh darn that backfired ... And all that.

Now when the fixes are coming at snail pace, it wants to take full credit for them too. Wah!

Politics indeed.

On a serious note, how many people do you think are gonna vote for this incompetent party lead by a mentally unstable man? None, from where I am from.
Well, I am going to vote this incompetent party and mentally unstable man. Dare you can stop me? :cheesy: