PTI unveils agenda for first 100 days in power today

people are entitled to their opinions and they should be allowed to express their opinions regardless of their current location. i understand people here do not like that the overseas Pakistani's are living outside of Pakistan and have a opinion but unfortunately that's not your call to make. so respect others and their decisions because you don't know them so don't judge them.

Unfortunately I am not a very social/extroverted type of a person, however I do make my group of friends aware of this. Also I do have some faith in the Justice system here, and believe that if Pakistan does pursue to get its money back, it eventually will.

And BTW, Pakistan clearly allows much worse than just money launderers in the country, so I urge you, and other fellow Pakistanis to start an awareness campaign for that - and if you already have one, then great!

What do you mean by Pakistan allows much worse? Like what? Wo T wala word ya something Else?

As a Pakistani that money. You have equal right like me. A Pakistani citizen

Yeah you wont even be shot in the uk for protesting or something.

Ho paega? Kar sakoge?

Acha Chalo batao how can you protest in the best of your capabilities?

Beghair paise lagaye. Aur asaan krdia.

Are you even participating in election? LOL

Hey, PTI ruled KPK for 5 years and it is turned into utopia, better than norway and denmark. Pack your bags and move to world's greatest city Peshawar.

Give PTI 20 years in government like you did PMLN and PPP and you'd probably have a country we could consider going back to. Unlike some, i don't have bank accounts full of haram money, can't afford to live the same lifestyle in Pakistan that i can live with halal wealth in the UK.

What do you mean by Pakistan allows much worse? Like what? Wo T wala word ya something Else?

As a Pakistani that money. You have equal right like me. A Pakistani citizen

Yeah you wont even be shot in the uk for protesting or something.

Ho paega? Kar sakoge?

Acha Chalo batao how can you protest in the best of your capabilities?

Beghair paise lagaye. Aur asaan krdia.

Pakistan allows money launders as their 3 times Prime minster, drone strikes on its own soils, letting those who kill Pakistanis get away free of charge, using police to kill it's own citizens, and the list goes on. I am sure you will find ample examples of what I said even on this very forum.

I know right?! isn't it wonderful to not be shot for asking for my rights?

Pakistan allows money launders as their 3 times Prime minster, drone strikes on its own soils, letting those who kill Pakistanis get away free of charge, using police to kill it's own citizens, and the list goes on. I am sure you will find ample examples of what I said even on this very forum.

I know right?! isn't it wonderful to not be shot for asking for my rights?

If your Rights conincide with Muslim Rights. You will be shot in the UK as well.

And be careful. Let them not throw acid at you. Or Groom you as Sex slave or to join ISIS.

Now as to you blaming the state of Pakistan. I cant help you with that. You have to find Peace yourself

Enough of this mumbo jumbo. Here is the final solution for dual national Pakistanis:
1. Come to Pakistan and cast vote.
2. Leave west, bring in all your capital and shift to Pakistan permanently. Bring the change what you want to see.
3. Denounce your western citizenship.

My best wishes for your journey.

If your Rights conincide with Muslim Rights. You will be shot in the UK as well.

And be careful. Let them not throw acid at you. Or Groom you as Sex slave or to join ISIS.

Now as to you blaming the state of Pakistan. I cant help you with that. You have to find Peace yourself

Although tolerance isn't 100% here, at least we strive for it, and it is still far better than many countries of the world. Also, I am less likely to get shot here than in Pakistan.

Thank you for your concern, I will try my best not to get in trouble - but rest assured that if I do get into trouble here, I am more likely to receive justice than in Pakistan.

You cannot help me with anything. But try to help your self at least.

Although tolerance isn't 100% here, at least we strive for it, and it is still far better than many countries of the world. Also, I am less likely to get shot here than in Pakistan.

Thank you for your concern, I will try my best not to get in trouble - but rest assured that if I do get into trouble here, I am more likely to receive justice than in Pakistan.

You cannot help me with anything. But try to help your self at least.

Sounds fair enough

Enough of this mumbo jumbo. Here is the final solution for dual national Pakistanis:
1. Come to Pakistan and cast vote.
2. Leave west, bring in all your capital and shift to Pakistan permanently. Bring the change what you want to see.
3. Denounce your western citizenship.

My best wishes for your journey.
and who is going to make us?
You?

and who is going to make us?
You?

It's optional, you voluntarily do that to prove that you love your homeland instead of sending 50 dollars to your mother every month and bragging about remittance. Speaking of mother, I hope you previous comment about Pakistanis selling their mothers to get to west was sarcastic and you didn't sell something like that, hopefully.

@Valar. You think you are being cleaver by making personal attacks, but in reality all you are doing is showing the world how low class you are.

It's to be expected. Education in Pakistan is expensive and not everyone can afford it.

Here is my last comment to you. Read it carefully.

You are a Pakistani Canadian afaik.
You said Pakistanis sell their mothers to go to west.
I didn't like that comment of yours as a Pakistani living in Pakistan.
How could you possibly say something like that when you are Pakistani Canadian yourself?
Now, reminding you of that makes me a 'low class'?
Avoid using such comments, be humble and apologize for your mistake, only if your consider that to be a mistake.

PS: Don't quote me again.

It's funny actually that 9/10 guys supporting PTI here are all based in foreign countries who never voted in Pakistan and will never bother to come to Pakistan and cast vote. They diss and cuss Pakistan all the time but when it comes to PTI they all become Patriots and whoever doesn't support their views remotely are considered traitors and what not. One rusted fella @Rusty here literally wrote that Pakistanis sell their mothers to go to west while he himself is based in Canada. May be his father sold his grand mother or may be he sold his mom to go to Canada, but when it comes PTI, guy's a die hard patriot. Though, I'm still quite sure, he's never gonna vote.

PTI is more of an internet party. A lot of support on internet, nothing on ground.

@Ocean , @El Sidd

Nawaz Sharif has been in power three times. What has he given us? We are on the brink of collapse. No jobs, no electricity, no water. But hey atleast we have the metro. NS has proven he does not care for Pakistan or its people, his only concern is protecting his ill gotten wealth.

Perhaps if NS choose to lead and work towards strengthening Pakistan's economy. Maybe people would not feel the need to leave their homeland for work.

Give IK a chance. We have seen enough of the likes of Nawaz and Zardari.