PTI Supporters outside Nawaz Sharif NA120 office

Cha gye yar, chuk ke rakho jawano.. :pakistan:

I feel so bad not being able to make it in the flag march rally... but glad that the adam khor shair ka shikar has finally hunting him... this shair will be hunted down on 11 may for sure !!

Inshallah, aik naya pakistan :pakistan:

. . . . .
In the last 25 years PMLN has never tried politics of racism or hatred in Punjab. One big reason why every major party today is campaigning in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is bringing exactly the opposite, is there any reason to for such behavior in front of PMLN office? We don't want such politics in Punjab, we much rather keep it as tolerant as it is - Thank you :coffee:

N-league ka office aisay saja huwa hai jaisay Shab e barat ho!

in my personal opinion these type of gathering should be avoided as they might lead to clashes between supporters, which not good at all....

no, this was not organized, during flag march this office of pmln came in our way, so the passion rose in workers...

this is infact healthy, every UC should organize debate sessions between the local leaders like corner meetings... it would be fun.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/embed/ckOxH52suMs[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/embed/ckOxH52suMs?wmode=opaque[/video]

:smokin:

Dekho dekho kon aya.... shair ka shikari aya !!! :yahoo:

i think this is full video :) Tabdeeli Express - PTI supporters get fully charged infront of PML(N) office in Lahore | Tune.pk

LOL bhai jaan are du drunk ?? I am from Punjab area one of GT road cities. I have seen with my eyes what noora league do. They gather outside opponents and give galiya which u me will never use in our life.

But desipte i think its funny and looks good but i think its not good since this action can provke into ugly fight which isnt good. But do not forget PML-N past were they have attacked Imran Khan's wife and children. They throw pictures using helicopter. They used language with no one else would had used on tv.
In the last 25 years PMLN has never tried politics of racism or hatred in Punjab. One big reason why every major party today is campaigning in Punjab without any fear or threat. PTI is bringing exactly the opposite, is there any reason to for such behavior in front of PMLN office? We don't want such politics in Punjab, we much rather keep it as tolerant as it is - Thank you :coffee:

i think this is full video :) Tabdeeli Express - PTI supporters get fully charged infront of PML(N) office in Lahore | Tune.pk

LOL bhai jaan are du drunk ?? I am from Punjab area one of GT road cities. I have seen with my eyes what noora league do. They gather outside opponents and give galiya which u me will never use in our life.

But desipte i think its funny and looks good but i think its not good since this action can provke into ugly fight which isnt good. But do not forget PML-N past were they have attacked Imran Khan's wife and children. They throw pictures using helicopter. They used language with no one else would had used on tv.

actually he doesnot know, before this gathering a noora came out and started abusing, then he realized a big rally behind, he ran inside and closed doors...

further more, a truck hit ayesha ahad's car after she was getting out of NA119 campaign, the truck hit her car twice... why would this type of incident happen if at all, by chance? NO WAY..