PTI’s Ishaq Khakwani loses after re-count

Devil Soul

Senior Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Ishaq Khan Khakwani lost to a PML-N candidate after re-count for the National Assembly seat from Vehari, NA-168.

Speaking to media persons, Khaqwani expressed lack of trust over performance of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).

He said that he had got 55, 000 votes, but returning officers did not cooperate and refused to show votes. - See more at: PTI

They can steal People mandate for now ...but trust me insaafians ..the whole pakistan (majority aleast ) is now ruled by them ...they will be souly responsibale for all the failure ... trust me they will do alot of blunders and will will get chooti tind and wadi tind by the walls ...

lol :lol:

and these guys were jumping up and down yesterday

gaine one provincial seat lost one NA seat

moral of story: jitna mil gya he us he peh khush ho jao warna greed ke maare you will lose much more than this

In recounts it cud go either way, now as far as greed is concerned i think u better convey this message to ur mentally retarded BHAI hiding in london

This recounting thing has no legitimacy IMO.

If there have been multiple votes by a single person, then this is rigging as well and this cannot be found out by mere recounting unless finger print scanning is also done.

The other case is that whole books were stolen and stamped upon while no counter file was filled, so even if you recount, you will still not get the truth even with the finger print scan.

Agr banda counter file bhi na banaye aur finger print bhi nhn aur thappa marta rahay, phir recounting say kiya hoga?

Yeah Ch-Nisar was independent candidate from PP-7.

#PTILogic: Hum Jeetey To Hamara Haq, Haar Gaye to WTF

Woh hats off to you ..people like you are responsiable when people all over the world call us jahils ...u r supporting this recount ..and u r spotting how u r buying Ec staff ..shame on u ..U have to Answer allah for supporting a munafiq.. No wonder our nation deserved to be gangraped by Bhuotto and zardari family ..i feel ashmed that my pakistani fellows are like this .. jaab qoum apni halat khud nhie badlna chati khuda unh k leya kiun kuch karey ga

Yeah Ch-Nisar was independent candidate from PP-7.

#PTILogic: Hum Jeetey To Hamara Haq, Haar Gaye to WTF
One basc logic that u can denay bcoz u have to do pooja of ur munafiq Gods ...EC staff are school teacher and government officals ..who do think they will support now ... if u have a lil brain u will know the answer ..but i know u will not say out loud ... bcoz ur people are physiclogical slaves of BHUTTO AND SHARRIF family ... u deserve to live like this

That"s how it is Mr Burger Gov officials have to perform their duties if you don't have trust on this system then simplest way is to
"boycott" okey stop whining. Beside people have Pakistan have rejected you so we have no issues if you want elections under the supervision of Army or PTI Tabdeeli Razakaar even then you will loose.

I already said many time, more PTI will go for recounting, more it's gonna lose.

ECP ACCEPTS UMAR AYUB RE POLLING ON 25 POLLING STATIONS ON NA 19 WHERE PTI WINS

REJECTS RECOUNT ON NA 57 WHERE PMLN WINS

PROTEST IS THE ANSWER

Read ECP guide lines, if you provide proofs along with your complain then ECP will take action. You have to follow rules and regulations we can't invent new system to satisfy PTI tabeeela Razakar force.

This recounting thing has no legitimacy IMO.

If there have been multiple votes by a single person, then this is rigging as well and this cannot be found out by mere recounting unless finger print scanning is also done.

The other case is that whole books were stolen and stamped upon while no counter file was filled, so even if you recount, you will still not get the truth even with the finger print scan.

Agr banda counter file bhi na banaye aur finger print bhi nhn aur thappa marta rahay, phir recounting say kiya hoga?

Verifying thumb impression on 100,000 votes require at-least month that will also not give you 100% result - anyone claiming otherwise is trapping you.

My point is that the finger print is not the be all, end all.

It isn't a fool proof way of knowing no rigging is done, agr counter file hi nhn bani to how can you verify finger print?

My point is that the finger print is not the be all, end all.

It isn't a fool proof way of knowing no rigging is done, agr counter file hi nhn bani to how can you verify finger print?

I don't think there is any counter file but you have NADARA database - but still scanning let's say 100K votes & comparing thumbs with NADARA record if not impossible than not possible as well. I heard that NADARA saying they can do it in 2 days which is 100% trap and i can say it with confidence because i have written thumb recognition software myself and worked with bio-metric devices.