It is simply imperative for us to remain unified in regards to our common objectives in the region. It serves us no good to be on the opposite sides of the fence. We wish to see peace prevail throughout the region. Therefore, we must overcome any obstacles and issues that are preventing us from standing united against our common enemies. We are committed to restoring peace and stability in the region, and hope to continue our partnership for the betterment of the region.
Ali Khan
here it is?Kya Cheetah hai... Someone give that kid a medal!
here it is?
just take it?
not for the kid in the pic, but for a coward , with no rounded shape things in his, body as a man?
supporting anti/drones protest, are the biggest of cowards, who cant speak a single dam sentence, against the killers of innocent 45,000 pakistanis, yes TTP cowards & thier political supporters, from PTI & JI ?
just one thread, one week?
baby dont go to the gravyards, of living deads? ok?
Gentlemen,
Are you all sure that US and Pakistan have exactly same goals and interest in Asian Region?
u must b frm pmln or mqmPTI stands for anti-Pakistan Terrorists bil Islamists.
And Imran Khan is in reality Taliban Khan.
It is sad to see
Good party and good man breaking bad in favor of Tehreke Terrorist Pakistan (TTP).
PTI was elected for improving trade, economy, and do development.
So far
it is anti-trade, thus ruining the economy of KP and obviously no development.
This Taliban Khan doesn't understand that NATO logistical support is essential for Pakistan.
But unfortunately he is too dumb to stand with NATO and regional stability.