PTI considers forming a grand opposition Alliance (Ex PPP and JUIF) for 2018

SBD-3

1104006254-1.gif

What will be left outside these two parties? something like PTI+JI+ANP+QWP+PAT+SIC+MWM+PMLQ+MQM

1104006254-1.gif

What will be left outside these two parties? something like PTI+JI+ANP+QWP+PAT+SIC+MWM+PMLQ+MQM

Something like PTI + JI + QWP + PAT + SIC + MWM + PMLQ + MQM(P) + PZP + BNP + PMLZ + PMLF + AML + NPP + APML (strongly possible).

Kyu, dharno ka showq pura ho gya?

Billionaire Imran Khan really needs to be deported to Israel. He has done nothing in Pakistan since he joined politics. All he has done is tried his best to create instability, confusion, attempted economic stagnation and chaotic agitation. He even colluded with the military and religious nuts to topple a democratically elected Government in 2014.

Simple formula should make alliance with the army like PML-Q, guaranteed PM till he is alive.

Is he trying to revive PMLN for the next election? :D

It will be disaster for PTI if it goes in an alliance with PPP, it is doomed without any doubt. Also, there is very little possibility that PTI forming an alliance with PAT.

IMO, again it will be PTI+JI, and if establishment plays a smarter role, the alliance could be further extended to include PSP. In this way they will score better in Sindh.

While most of the orthodox religious class (mainly deobandi like ASWJ and JUIS) will get together under the umbrella of JUIF. They will also score better this time.

But, PMLN will get greater victory this time. It will clean sweep Punjab, will get stronger in rural sindh and Baluchistan.

And I sincerely pray that we may get rid of PPP and MQM.

As i am living in Peshawar from the last 22 years. But i haven't seen such a shitty and worse government than him.Pti just a name abuse of power.I my self a student he damages everything and all the shits included in his government they are just laughing.Government need base while his base is just fill of coward drunks.He got phsycho illnes and specially that thin shit khattak.But inshallah this was the 1st and final opportunity for his government but strongly failed.due to his fuking darna i was unable to certain interview in Islamabad.I ain't take the favour of nawaz illegitimate government but he done what punjab need not for us. Go to hell pti.

Joke of the century, PTI will never form alliance with PPP or JUIF. This is another fake news from the authors of Dawn Leaks, trying to save their *** from Panama case and raise the moral of the zombies of baboon league

Dear, read the news again. It says PTI plans to make a grand alliance with all the parties BESIDES PPP & JUI-F

Last desperate effort for Khan Sahab to become the PM, if no win this time then next coalition with Devil himself

Dear, read the news again. It says PTI plans to make a grand alliance with all the parties BESIDES PPP & JUI-F

I did and i still stand by my words that PTI will not form any such alliances. If it did it will loose support from people like me. I will not vote for PTI if its in an Alliance with either PPP, MQM, PMLN, JUIF, ANP.

Billionaire Imran Khan really needs to be deported to Israel. He has done nothing in Pakistan since he joined politics. All he has done is tried his best to create instability, confusion, attempted economic stagnation and chaotic agitation. He even colluded with the military and religious nuts to topple a democratically elected Government in 2014.

Yeah he should have followed donkey Nawaz and tried to loot and plunder with both hands and feet.

I did and i still stand by my words that PTI will not form any such alliances. If it did it will loose support from people like me. I will not vote for PTI if its in an Alliance with either PPP, MQM, PMLN, JUIF, ANP.

Sure, you stand by your word and I actually second you on that but I was merely pointing out that the news is NOT about PTI making alliance with PPP and JUI F, as you thought

panama kay baboons ko qatarion kay tarley karney kay baad bhi sharam nahi ayi khair modi lovers mutmain beghairats sey kiya umeed ki ja sakti hay :D