Leader
Tomorrow #ImranKhan will be at #Peshawar for a Grand jalsa regarding By-Elections NA1 at #Football Stadium, Shahi Bagh at 3pm
The people of NA1 certainly needs a boost. i can't see PTI lose this seat to Bilour with the alliance of others.
really but we won with a margin of like 60k ?
It was IK and IK alone and the momentum of election paid a huge role in that... this time his campaign manager for NA1 is contesting for the seat... and Samad Mursaleen a so called ideological worker of PTI is also contesting as an independent candidate since he tried his level best to get the ticket but CEC allotted it to Gul Bacha. Samad Mursaleen would take a huge chunk of PTI's own vote bank But the chances are bright for Gul Bacha with the alliance of JI and QWP, but he has to work hard and convince the voters to come out and vote for him since Bilour too is one clever fellow and with JUI, PMLN and PPP on his side anything can happen on that day.
hmm...I heard bad things about Gul Bacha, anyway lets hope for the best.
@AstanoshKhan - Khan Sahib, itneiii masculine man ka naaam Gul Bacha ?
What bad things?
This is him - Gul Bacha Khan.
Yaar Maa Baap Jiss Ke Unparh Ho aor Aik Bohat Hi Pasmanda Elaqay Mein Reh Rahay Ho, Tho Waha Pe Bachcho Ke Naam Isi Tarah Hi Rakkay Jaathay Hay...
I was only kidding !
Theres nothing wrong with his name !