PTI anti-Pakistan agenda over the last 4 years (foreign funding?)

Kabira

PTI anti-Pakistan agenda over the last 4 years.

1. Stopped NATO supplies to support TTP in hope of USA putting sanctions on Pakistan.
2. Dharna to delay CPEC projects and stop development.
3. Asked for civil nafarmani to bring anarchy, Syria/Afghanistan 2.0.
4. Demand to open Taliban office in Islamabad.
5. Against military operation till the last moment when PTI didn't had any other option.
6. Refusing to meet Turkey president who's Pakistan one of strongest supporters.

Should PTI be banned if they can't provide proof of from where they received foreign funding?

meanwhile Nawaz is busy working for well being of Pakistan

DAu962IWAAAFmmJ.jpg:large

Pti will be banned also khan has provided same money trail for his property only changing qatari letter to a uk letter....

Hahahaahahhaahaahaaha

If there is one party that is operating on Anti Pakistani agenda that is PML-N. Where is Nawaz Sharif's money stored? In Western countries, this is why they have such a iron grip on his balls. This is why Nawaz Sharif bringing Sajjan Jindal to his home, and taking him to Murree without a visa.

Nawaz Sharif is continuing with the policy of making Pakistan weak by increasing corruption, and engaging in massive loot of the public treasury.

Hahahaahahhaahaahaaha

If there is one party that is operating on Anti Pakistani agenda that is PML-N. Where is Nawaz Sharif's money stored? In Western countries, this is why they have such a iron grip on his balls. This is why Nawaz Sharif bringing Sajjan Jindal to his home, and taking him to Murree without a visa.

Nawaz Sharif is continuing with the policy of making Pakistan weak by increasing corruption, and engaging in massive loot of the public treasury.

Funny, Nawaz who refused $10 billion from Clinton is being funded by foreign powers?

PTI anti-Pakistan agenda over the last 4 years.

1. Stopped NATO supplies to support TTP in hope of USA putting sanctions on Pakistan.
4. Demand to open Taliban office in Islamabad.
5. Against military operation till the last moment when PTI didn't had any other option.
6. Refusing to meet Turkey president who's Pakistan one of strongest supporters.

Should PTI be banned if they can't provide proof of from where they received foreign funding?
Patwari forgien funding is a case when it happened by a govt of other country to a political party .But what kind of funding u will call it when a leader get money from ISI and Al Qaieda to topple a Govt .

Seems like Maryam Nawaz's pet dogs are in full force these days at PDF..
This website is some how Run by her cell .they hide from twitter and Facebook but trolling here now .Bloody Ratab khors

Funny, Nawaz who refused $10 billion from Clinton is being funded by foreign powers?
Money and NS ?Got money from ISI asgher khan case ? Money from OBL .

Yep thats why Jindal wants Itefaq foundry to be partner in the Afghan iron project :D
SO nato is good now what happened to them being outsiders :-(
Tind polishi ki bhi had hoti hy :D
http://nation.com.pk/national/16-May-2012/pml-n-to-resist-nato-supplies-nawaz

WHo feeds you such bs?
It was over rigging in elections only an idiot baboon would say otherwise
https://www.dawn.com/news/727348
https://tune.pk/video/3273719/pmln-nawaz-sharif-attack-on-supreme-court

https://www.dawn.com/news/1012539
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/is-nawaz-sharif-afraid-of-taking-a-stand-on-the-sw-operation.36913/
download.jpg

https://tribune.com.pk/story/210827/lejs-malik-received-monthly-stipend-from-punjab-govt/

You know the reason why it happened you just want to divert attention
Not India or Al Qaeda :D
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pml-n-also-accepts-funds-from-abroad-pti-tells-sc.497863/

https://www.dawn.com/news/1242571

Imran Khan supported islamophobe over his own in London election.
And Nawaz invited a Muslim killer to his grand daughter,s wedding :D

Pti will be banned also khan has provided same money trail for his property only changing qatari letter to a uk letter....
Haha love how you mix up investigation of a person who was pm at the time of property purchase named in international leaks and someone whose entire case is based on technicalities and whose record is available :D

Ban PTI or PML-N or any other political party supported by patriotic people of Pakistan is out of the question.

We did'nt even ban MQM, the party of an actual traitor, and Farooq Sattar knows how deep of a quagmire he's actually in, he helped it so no croc tears plz.

Never thought I would pen anything political but the current political crackdown situation is forcing the quite observers or quite voters so to speak, who decide on merit as to who should they vote on election day, those like me who have no die hard or personal political affiliation to any party, those who don't consider neither I K nor N S as our chacha mama taya or someone to die for, the current situation both inside and outside our borders is pushing us more and more towards choosing sides, more so towards the underdogs, ones who are not in governance one way or the other since early eighties, actually makes it over thirty years of rule. Read the writing on the wall, Its time to move on. From someone who's family voted for N S in the nineties, I have and will always support who ever stands for in the interest of Pakistan instead of "just" their own interest without any political bias, only and only for Pakistan.

I have some questions that I think every Pakistani should be asking right now. I want to give a little back ground first with reference to another writing by someone else about a regional country so bear with me for a while if you decide to read it first before the eventual questions.

I quote:
"Nurul Kabil who is Bangladeshi English Daily's renowned editor has made case by case analysis how india made itself enemy to people of Bangladesh and to Bangladesh as a country but at the same time be best friends with the PM Sheikh Hasina:
1) India depriving Bangladesh from rightful share of water in common rivers using one pretext after another.
2) India blatantly interfered in Bangladesh election, installed an autocratic regime and destroyed democratic process.
3) Bangladesh is source of $15 billion dollars export and remittance earning for india. Yet, india prevent Bangladesh export of even few million dollars using tariff, para tariff and using other flimsy excuses.
4) India relentlessly killing Bangladeshis at border.
5) India gained corridor through Bangladesh using awami league regime, in virtually free of cost.
6) But india prevents Bangladeshi companies to do business with Nepal and Bhutan by putting condition and asking to do business through indian companies.
7) India blatantly interfered in Bangladesh election and installed autocratic regime.
Etc. etc..."

XXX END QUOTE XXX

Now, just think for one moment about what must be the obvious strategy of India towards Pakistan and ask yourself some questions without any political bias:

1) Why Modi and India's industrialists happen to be someone's best friends?

2) Why someone is always at odds with security establishment of Pakistan?

3) Why someone did not initiate Article 6 traitor proceedings against Altaf Hussain?

4) Why did someone divert CPEC route development more and more towards a particular area of a province of choice away from actual route?

5) Why India's stance is so soft towards someone who belongs to the enemy country?

6) Who is that friend of India who does not speak against arch enemy's blatant acts of terrorism.

7) Why does your enemy helps and supports election of someone to be in-charge of a country. For example Putin, who allegedly influenced US elections to help elect Trump.

8) Jindal family owns iron ore mines in Afghanistan worth billions of dollars if put to use feasibly. What is the most financially feasible route from those mines to jindal mills in India?

9) An overly submissive and overly subservient security establishment of Pakistan is in who's business interest?

10) Are you actually this naive or deliberately biased as some of the intellectually illiterate or morally corrupt elite of Pakistan? Or is your innocent political bias still keeping a blindfold on something very obvious?

11) Is it really so hard to connect the dots as there are so many grounds for it that its obvious that if not anything sinister, may Allah forbid, then at least there are personal business interest overlapping national interests.

There is so much more to write about. Interests in Qatar, Saudi Arabia, USA, Gold mines in Baluchistan that got away. Remember the first visit to USA and meetings about some mines...Just googled it over the years. Never thought i had it in me but the above should suffice.

It is fast becoming all too obvious. For someone, it is time to cut the losses and its time to move on. This is my humble opinion and advice to everyone involved.

Who is Jindal? No one knew about him in Pkaist before he met Nawaz. PM sold out Pakistan to Jindal in meeting held in Murree. Just think about it for a moment and see how fucking stupid it sound. Set aside your love for Imran Khan for a moment.

And look how bad Pak relations are with India right now. They were good even after 2008 Mumbai attacks because PPP/zardari used to kiss everyone *** from Iran, Afghandus to Bharatis. Now Nawaz look at the eyes of his enemies tell as it is. I fail to understand why PTI/PPP cry about having bad relations with hostile neighbours. Looks like they not loyal to Pakistan but its enemies.

We need patriotic leaders like Nawaz Sharif in Islamabad to lead.

Than why is all of his money sitting in the UK and other Western countries and not Pakistan? He is the leader of Pakistan but does not consider Pakistan a safe enough place to invest his money.

Why is he committing corruption and looting the country? When corruption is the main factor weakening the State of Pakistan.

Who is Jindal? No one knew about him in Pkaist before he met Nawaz. PM sold out Pakistan to Jindal in meeting held in Murree.

Made a mockery of Pakistan's laws by inviting him to Murree. Maybe your peanut size brain does not know, but Indians visiting Pakistan have to register with the Police Station of the local area. Jindal did not register with any Police Station and was scurried off to Murree. What a mockery of our laws.

Now Nawaz look at the eyes of his enemies tell as it is.

Look them in the eyes? Huh

Didn't Nawaz Sharif get humilated by the Modi when he went to India. He called us a terrorist country and Nawaz Sharif said 'My mother gets very emotional when she sees you my brother Modi with your mother'. Hahaha that is quite looking them in the eyes.

Yes patriotic corrupt leader who has all his money invested abroad, and not locally. I take a bow to you sir.

WTF is this BS, this is a real low even for you @save_ghenda, you are now calling PTI anti Pakistan, seriously not sure what you have been smoking. Everything that you write is always BS, never anything with proof or source.

Who is Jindal? No one knew about him in Pkaist before he met Nawaz. PM sold out Pakistan to Jindal in meeting held in Murree. Just think about it for a moment and see how fucking stupid it sound. Set aside your love for Imran Khan for a moment.

And look how bad Pak relations are with India right now. They were good even after 2008 Mumbai attacks because PPP/zardari used to kiss everyone *** from Iran, Afghandus to Bharatis. Now Nawaz look at the eyes of his enemies tell as it is. I fail to understand why PTI/PPP cry about having bad relations with hostile neighbours. Looks like they not loyal to Pakistan but its enemies.

Nawaz the punjabi.nationalist who.considers india pak border just a line with no.meaning?

WTF is this BS, this is a real low even for you @save_ghenda, you are now calling PTI anti Pakistan, seriously not sure what you have been smoking. Everything that you write is always BS, never anything with proof or source.
No low is too low for supporters of baboon the first

Nope he actually said that
Ham aik hain hamarey khaney aik hain hamari riwayat aik hain ye border to sirf aik lakeer hy

We know Nawaz want good relations with India, that was someone being diplomatic.