Protest Affected Vendor Given Financial Assistance

peaceandlove

New Recruit

Today i just saw a video people stolen banan from child in shakopora, i am not sure but i think we must had to go ahead of just writing and comments and help him

Any body here in shakopora who can reach this child, we people must send him to buy new stock , not necessary to donate big what ever we can so any authentic peroson from shakopora or who can reach this innocent child should try to open a way so we can send this innoce child money

might be you can collect his id card we cna send him using easy paisa or what ever you people can think a better way, not sure how to start it but i want to help him

any suggestion or way will be help ful

Today i just saw a video people stolen banan from child in shakopora, i am not sure but i think we must had to go ahead of just writing and comments and help him

Any body here in shakopora who can reach this child, we people must send him to buy new stock , not necessary to donate big what ever we can so any authentic peroson from shakopora or who can reach this innocent child should try to open a way so we can send this innoce child money

might be you can collect his id card we cna send him using easy paisa or what ever you people can think a better way, not sure how to start it but i want to help him

Sadly, he must have gotten whacked at home.

That's poverty and the games the powerful play.

Humans are seen as large faceless numbers.

Cheers, Doc

Well, truely speaking i did not want here to discuss politically or how bad that incedent its that waht we know

what i only want to point if some body in shakopora can either collect donation from some of us people or can send id card number of that perosn so we can donate him few buck.

I think few thousand might be 5-10 k can help him, so even we few people cna send him 1k only he can be happy.

So let discuss the solution to pay him and not what bad these people are and that for the sake of ALLAH only

I would donate granted if someone honest is in charge of the fundraising and it reaches him. Plz message me if anyone is going to start a fundraising campaign for him. It was really sad to see fucking grown *** men stealing bananas from a child. It's fucking obvious that this child and his family are not doing well financially and thus he is forced to work at a young age. If I was in charge I would have all those assholes(those children who are stealing included) arrested and lashed in public.

it surfaced today on fb,you might be right though

@war&peace
Yar, the problem with such protests is that a lot of evil people join to settle their scores or simply join the loot. They have no affiliation with the cause ... those are simply criminals but it is the responsibility of the leadership to control the protestors. Like PTI did such a huge sit-in but nothing happened because IK controlled them. It is the responsibility of the leadership to control but on such a large scale, things do get spiral out of their hands but here I don't see any efforts by the top leadership to control their followers. It is really sad to see so much damage to the country... I'm really worried about it.

Any updates on someone trying to reach out to that child selling bananas? Any PDFers from or near Sheikhupura? Last I heard that's where that kid is from...not entirely sure though.

@I.R.A bhai u from Lahore?

Relax, no need to find out the kid ----- the kid was fully paid before the wrestling match happened.
and the funny thing is our stupid info minister also fell for the propaganda.

I would really like to know a way I can donate money to this kid.

These dirty mullahs and their filthy followers are just the worst creatures to walk this planet.

That's really sad... but when did it happen ... I don't think it is related to TLP protest...none of them looks like a molvi rather they are clean shaven libturds..

Well, truely speaking i did not want here to discuss politically or how bad that incedent its that waht we know

what i only want to point if some body in shakopora can either collect donation from some of us people or can send id card number of that perosn so we can donate him few buck.

I think few thousand might be 5-10 k can help him, so even we few people cna send him 1k only he can be happy.

So let discuss the solution to pay him and not what bad these people are and that for the sake of ALLAH only

I would donate granted if someone honest is in charge of the fundraising and it reaches him. Plz message me if anyone is going to start a fundraising campaign for him. It was really sad to see fucking grown *** men stealing bananas from a child. It's fucking obvious that this child and his family are not doing well financially and thus he is forced to work at a young age. If I was in charge I would have all those assholes(those children who are stealing included) arrested and lashed in public.

Any updates on someone trying to reach out to that child selling bananas? Any PDFers from or near Sheikhupura? Last I heard that's where that kid is from...not entirely sure though.

@I.R.A bhai u from Lahore?

I would really like to know a way I can donate money to this kid.

These dirty mullahs and their filthy followers are just the worst creatures to walk this planet.

Relax, no need to find out the kid ----- the kid was fully paid before the wrestling match happened.
and the funny thing is our stupid info minister also fell for the propaganda.

Really? Aaj kal aashiqaan se ziada dajl kisi main nahi hai..

Faizan Hashmi 3 hours ago Sun 04th November 2018 | 09:42 PM

LAHORE, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 4th Nov, 2018 ) :On the directions of Punjab Chief Minister Sardar Usman Buzdar, a young vendor, who was deprived of his bananas by protesters in Sheikhupura, was compensated by the authorities financially.

Protestors had picked up bananas from his donkey-cart.

The Video of the incident got viral on the social media.

The Punjab CM, after watching a tv report, directed Deputy Commissioner Sheikhupura to trace the poor vendor and pay him the price of his commodity.

The DC traced the young vendor not only paid the price of bananans but also gave him financial assistance.

https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/protest-affected-vendor-given-financial-assis-472783.html

Doa answered: https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/protest-affected-vendor-given-financial-assistance.585219/

@waz @Horus @WebMaster @The Eagle

Kindly MERGE my thread into this: https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/protest-affected-vendor-given-financial-assistance.585219/