Proofs of RAW involvment in terror Ops inside Pakistan

They might or might not have done something last week :whistle:
Most people they go offensive when are pushed around. In Pakistan case they go offensive when we extend our friendship. Now I need to go take a migrane tablet.

I never said that they went on the offensive, but if they had they probably did it based on some reasons, thinking about friendships has no place in international state business my friend.

RAW doesn't operate inside Pakistan, China. (expected responses)
RAW sells pakoras in dhabas of Delhi...

how about collecting intelligence ?? it is called intelligence agency for a reason.
No in pakistan Intelligence Agencies are more than just collecting intelligence, they run shadow government, political parties, trade, media, people, history, heck they have their own public relations office

But RAW sells pakoras , right?

how about collecting intelligence ?? it is called intelligence agency for a reason.
That too called involvement and btw espionage is a serious crime.

Because thats how our country works, thats how any DEMOCRATIC country works.
Even Pentagon runs a parallel government sir. I don't wanna go into details but recent development from India make it doubtful to believe that intelligence agencies or army are not dictating government. But saying how it works "dil k behlany ko Ghalib ye khayal acha hai"

Sir, its impossible to argue with all-knowing, omniscient janta. Good luck with that knowledge though.

At least some Indian members are now getting this hard fact lately

In short Don't argue with a Pakistani