Prominent analyst Hassan Nisar regrets supporting PTI

Dw4XybGWwAAjFLZ.jpg:large
asal ma corrupt tola IK ke government sa boht parashan ha is lya bachara editing kr kr ka apna drama chala rha hain Pakistani Awam janti ha k Imran Khan kya kr raha ha jb zardari or nawaz mulk ko loot rha tha tb to koe kuch nhi bolta tha ab kyun cheekh rha hain kyun ka wo haram ka pysa ya bhi kha ta tha...

i am not against the government.may be we should give them more time but i have seen many pti supporters who feel that they made a mistake.

Sir stop reading Alif Laila stories talk on numbers
pakistan-stock-market.png

This is a state of affairs ever since IK is selected
ets start with this

Pakistan textile exports register increase under PTI government
https://timesofislamabad.com/25-Dec...xports-register-increase-under-pti-government

Wah what an analysis

anchors are getting unglies from their bosses. because bosses are force to pay them from pockets.. if they speak for khan.. they will be in trouble..their bosses are getting lots of money from zaradi and nawaz.

why because all
Sir stop reading Alif Laila stories talk on numbers
pakistan-stock-market.png

This is a state of affairs ever since IK is selected

Wah what an analysis
all system is corrupt and they are fighting hard to stay against imran khan.. pakistan has 92 percent people corrupt o.. i tried this thing when i was in pakistan..thief’s are taking out their money because they want him to fail. international agents with pakistanis corrupt people will make sure that khan get fail. you and people like of alternative will be slave of zaradi nawaz.. such same you guys don’t deserve him. i have traveled 27 countries. i found pakistanis are most stupid people in the world who knows zaradi and nawaz &co is corrupt and they trying hard to stay against Ik..and we pakistanis still believe in them..

Im sorry to disappoint you i worked with 16 plus nationalities and i can safely say Pakistani`s are among the most talented nations of the world ,they only need guidance . regarding your theory of all corrupt i think first calling others corrupt we should focus on our selves ,the definition of corruption is some thing else and difference of opinion is some thing else ,Fact to the matter all numbers shows bad governance and lack of experience ,Im sorry IK knew what he was getting into no body begged him to come to power ,he has sold his soul to the devil in order to be here where he is now ,Its good now he will face the music ,
PS Our IK is very handsome and smart

Im sorry to disappoint you i worked with 16 plus nationalities and i can safely say Pakistani`s are among the most talented nations of the world ,they only need guidance . regarding your theory of all corrupt i think first calling others corrupt we should focus on our selves ,the definition of corruption is some thing else and difference of opinion is some thing else ,Fact to the matter all numbers shows bad governance and lack of experience ,Im sorry IK knew what he was getting into no body begged him to come to power ,he has sold his soul to the devil in order to be here where he is now ,Its good now he will face the music ,

Yes pakistanis are but problem is they do hard work and all sincerity is when they work abroad. Same Pakistani when they work within Pakistan then it check his sincerity and talent.

Wait and watch. Slow and steady wins the race always. Most Pakistani don't like this at all.

we pakistanis are best in cheating.. and back home is total cheat and back home people cheat you like easy money. jasa moo wase cahpear.. Ik is fighter and he wil beat the *** of corrupt people. i am afraid of stupid people of pakistan..i am not afraid of corrupt people..

i am not against the government.may be we should give them more time but i have seen many pti supporters who feel that they made a mistake.

This government must complete at least five years a standard and only then the accountability must be held. Pakistan already lost too much potential investment over the premature and selective accountability before the term was completed and the election was nearing. Political stability is the most important to lure potential investors to give boost to the economy.

This government may or maynot be incompetent but it is imperative that the government must be compete to ensure the continuity of the politically democratic system.

Trust me he will do it. It duable. 500k houses r enough to produce 1 cror jobs, health care they bringing card with 750000 insurance per family and making one tire education system. Wait two to three yrs we will talk.

Ary where the progress happened? yes theior pockets.

No one in Pakistan voted based on Hassan Nisar, people voted for Imran Khan for his Honest and clean record
Let the patwaris cries PTI Govt will complete his 5 yrs in flying colors and PTI will win next elections as well IA. This all woh and cry is only to find way out from corruption charges. Only way out is give loot money back and get the hell out from politics for ever.

Trust me he will do it. It duable. 500k houses r enough to produce 1 cror jobs, health care they bringing card with 750000 insurance per family and making one tire education system. Wait two to three yrs we will talk.

Ary where the progress happened? yes theior pockets.

Let the patwaris cries PTI Govt will complete his 5 yrs in flying colors and PTI will win next elections as well IA. This all woh and cry is only to find way out from corruption charges. Only way out is give loot money back and get the hell out from politics for ever.
zardari & nawaz black money working everywhere...

Yes pakistanis are but problem is they do hard work and all sincerity is when they work abroad. Same Pakistani when they work within Pakistan then it check his sincerity and talent.
They worked hard as they get favourable conditions not like in Pakistan ,also if you work hard any where you will succeed