President Islamic University Islamabad gets an Iphone worth 3 lac

I get offered free cell phones all the time

Free cell phone
Free Laptop (even 2 laptops once )
Free medical insurance top ups
Free access to Gym (not always)
Normally new computer equipment

This is normal stuff, called business "expense"
It's not your laptop, providing computing equipment is standard practice but you have to return it when you leave the job you cannot put pubg and use it for online gaming.

Medical insurance and gym access are employment benefits, providing cellphone as employment benefit is unheard off. Like I said you need to grow up and actually work to know all of this.

8-) May be the man will return his iphone too lets us not get carried away for trivial phone matter and open pdf threads

Just a few hundred dollar phone

Does the University pays Taxes that is all that matters for Government of Pakistan and Tax centre

If they pay full tax I am ok with his cell phone

8-) May be the man will return his iphone too lets us not get carried away for trivial phone matter and open pdf threads

Just a few hundred dollar phone

312K is 2k dollars.

Btw, if a similar thing was done by some patwari or jiyala, your tone and comments would have been entirely different.

They have 10,000 - 15,000 acre land ownership every next silverspoon guy....not a didly iPhone

No taxes are paid on that land yearly

312K is 2k dollars.

Btw, if a similar thing was done by some patwari or jiyala, your tone and comments would have been entirely different.
You are saying Asif Kamal belongs to PTI?

I work in a multi billion dollar company in a good position mashallah mashallah, and I've never been offered a cellphone by my employer let alone an iPhone. You need to grow up Mr calculator

Naive of you to think every company is the same, I have given out iPhones to all my administration staff so we all work in the same eco-system.

Congratulations... IIUI is not part of the economy but an academic institution

Using tax payer money for this purpose is shameful. The country is facing a severe financial crisis, and this is not how funds should be used.

Mullah din bhar yahood-o-nisaar ko gaali dehga leken raat mein inhi ka bunaya howay phone se Facebook, Tik tok dekhayga

Typical mullah hypocrisy, if you point it out they will issue fatwa against you

Congratulations... IIUI is not part of the economy but an academic institution

Excuse me, but I'm talking about your multi-billion dollar employment firm and you not being given a phone.

Islam does not teach to do this, but I don't know why, religious islamic people think that they are always correct and all other people are wrong.

That's because they're uneducated and think themselves as superior muslims who are closer to Allah.

I hope their conviction in believing Allah is as strong as their self-belief.

President Islamic University gets an Iphone worth 3 lac 12 thousand out of university fund. Education is expensive, sad to see a uni President enjoying funds of a uni to get himself a gold colored Iphone.
View attachment 630382

and WHATS OUR CRIME?

NO CLASS ROOMS

NO CHAIRS ,DESKS,

images