Pray for me dear friends that i will get out of my Life's worst period

Super Falcon

dear,
firends please i need all of your prayers for me that im in my lifes worst period and i dont think so it can be worster than this for me and pray there is one thing if it happened i think it will get even worsten for me prau that thing will not happen i need only prayers from you may be one of you is Momin whom ALMIGHTY ALLAH do listen hope you help me with your kindness and prayers i dont need anything just prayers with sinceity thanks for all your help friends

Hi, I'm a not a Muslim but I do feel for you and I shall pray for you- Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

, I am going through a similar period in my life right now. All I can say is keep your head up and things are never as bad as they seem, and sharing your problems always helps-never keep things bottled up.

I hope you see hope soon.

Allah apkay dil ma jo hhay wo pooora kare

aur ap ki museebato ko khatam kare

Ameeen

trust in God, and never lose Hope, Inshallah

Best of luck Super falcon

Very recently i too went through such bad period and i pray to the mighty one up there that he gives you strength and courage to face all odds.

My all best wishes and prayers with you brother

please also pray for me :cry:

Allah khair karay ga... hang in there!

Best wishes to you mate.. May your problems go away and May God grant you strength to face the ones that dont. Dont lose hope.. Be strong.. Allah Hafiz..