PR ready to facilitate Sheikh Rashid’s ‘train march’

Edevelop

LAHORE: Pakistan Railways administration has offered to facilitate one of its former ministers in-charge’s ‘train march’ plan for June 20 from Rawalpindi to Lahore.

Awami Muslim League chief Sheikh Rashid Ahmad had submitted an application with the PR Rawalpindi divisional superintendent (DS), requesting his former subordinate to reserve a 78-seat coach of the Awam Express for the participants of the ‘train march’.

In his prompt reply to the request by his former boss, the DS said: “Sir, we are ready to arrange, on payment, a special train for your train march from Rawalpindi to Lahore. Railways will also arrange public address system, on payment, at its stations.

“Being a former minister in-charge, you are well aware that railway is bound to ensure a safe journey to its passengers in minimum possible time by running trains according to the schedule.

“Keeping in view the overall security situation, it would not be possible to ensure foolproof security to you in a passenger train. However, railways would attempt to provide you maximum possible security according to its resources,” said the letter.

PR ready to facilitate Rashid’s ‘train march’ - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

Challo dekhtey hain , kitna daam hai, railway mien?
Khawaja rafaaq saad, should stop his dam mouth, cause it stinks with fake mandate?

LAHORE: Pakistan Railways administration has offered to facilitate one of its former ministers in-charge’s ‘train march’ plan for June 20 from Rawalpindi to Lahore.

Awami Muslim League chief Sheikh Rashid Ahmad had submitted an application with the PR Rawalpindi divisional superintendent (DS), requesting his former subordinate to reserve a 78-seat coach of the Awam Express for the participants of the ‘train march’.

In his prompt reply to the request by his former boss, the DS said: “Sir, we are ready to arrange, on payment, a special train for your train march from Rawalpindi to Lahore. Railways will also arrange public address system, on payment, at its stations.

“Being a former minister in-charge, you are well aware that railway is bound to ensure a safe journey to its passengers in minimum possible time by running trains according to the schedule.

“Keeping in view the overall security situation, it would not be possible to ensure foolproof security to you in a passenger train. However, railways would attempt to provide you maximum possible security according to its resources,” said the letter.

PR ready to facilitate Rashid’s ‘train march’ - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
Sheeda Tarin march karay ga Kis taraf, Lahore se rawapindi ke taraf...Is se behtar tha key GT road march karleta....

saad rafique will facilitate Sheikh with brand new 1800s rail engine aur sheikh saab aglay budge say pehlay karachi say wapis Islamabad pohanch jaen gay

wasey tu pmln ki jaan nae chotna thi .............

Its funny that Shaikh Rasheed has only asked for booking one bogey for his "train march"......Saad rafiq has offered him that he may have a special train..if he can afford it....of course....

:woot::woot::woot: Train march with 78 People :rofl::rofl::rofl: Itne logon se kahin gov na chali jai yaar darna chahye PML-N ko to :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: Sheeda Talli is coming with 78 people be scared be very scared :sarcastic::sarcastic::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Train march jaldi main arrange kia hay...Rozay aa rahay hain, Shaikh sahib nay umrah karnay GHQ bhee jana hay.....