Plmn last two tenures were of 2 years and 2.5 years.
NS announced the kalla bagh dam construction after nuclear tests but after that ANP quit the government and then musharaf came up with his martial law.
Here comes a typical youthia.
Why resources and energies on a disputed project, when 3 provinces are against it and have passed resolutions against it's construction.what is his excuse this time why hasnt he talked about the dam?
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/national/19-Dec-2015/khattak-says-kalabagh-dam-against-kp-interestWhen was the last PTI made a statement against kalabagh dam?
I don't know why people have a habbit of pulling out this dead horse every now and then.Why resources and energies on a disputed project, when 3 provinces are against it and have passed resolutions against it's construction.
New Recruit
Wo bhi jal hi gyi ho gi najalne wali nass hi ni hai mere andr
I don't know why people have a habbit of pulling out this dead horse every now and then.
Yeah right so that Punjab can open up new link canals and divert water from the Indus river.Sindhi should raise voice for Kalabagh not against Kalabagh Dam, if they don't they will suffer floods in summer and lack of water in winter.
you will never came out of your waderas thoughtYeah right so that Punjab can open up new link canals and divert water from the Indus river.
Punjab's history of unconstitutionally stealing water of Sindh is as old as the British Raj.