PPP called, attacked us with help of Lyari gang war suspects: PTI

FalconsForPeace

194496_9151688_updates.jpg

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf's (PTI) senior vice president for Central region alleged Monday night that members of the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) opened direct fire on their camp here in the city's Hakeem Saeed Ground, Geo News reported.

While speaking to journalists, PTI's Ali Haider Zaidi claimed that the PPP pelted their party workers with stones and that Najmi Alam, who he asserted was intoxicated, had called 70 or 80 suspects of the infamous Lyari gang war.

"Najmi Alam, who was intoxicated, had brought Akram Tunari roam around, pointing pistols at people," he said.

"Saeed Ghani and an intoxicated Najmi Alam created this dispute here. We went to have tea and they attacked the camp during our absence!"

Zaidi further stressed that he kept asking his party workers to stand back during the confrontation so as to not exacerbate the deteriorating law and order situation.

"Our workers' motorcycles and cars were burnt," he noted.

The PTI leader also said that his party's female workers were sitting in the camp when the confrontation commenced.

"We are a peaceful party. The colour red means the colour of rose to us," he said.

"We salute the Rangers for bringing peace to Karachi."

https://www.geo.tv/latest/194496-ptis-ali-haider-zaidi

one of my relative from gulshan-e-Iqbal told me that PPP started this clash.. I dont know yet what's wrong with PPP and PTI..

PPP and PTI are supporting to each other in panjab but at the same time opposing each other in sindh and KPK. This is called siasat lolz..

will faujis ever grow a pair and march towards Bilalwal house? or they too scared to touch their master zardari?

one of my relative from gulshan-e-Iqbal told me that PPP started this clash.. I dont know yet what's wrong with PPP and PTI..

PPP and PTI are supporting to each other in panjab but at the same time opposing each other in sindh and KPK. This is called siasat lolz..
WTF.... why you are claiming they are supporting each other in Punjab. PPP has no strength in Punjab... their vote bank has totally eroded. PPP is a nobody in Punjab. PPP Sindh consists of rascals especially after take over by Zardari and that's why no other party can campaign in interior Sindh. Sindh needs an operation clean up.

PTI is turning in to MQM. No chance of PTI ever winning in punjab now.

:omghaha:

WTF.... why you are claiming they are supporting each other in Punjab. PPP has no strength in Punjab... their vote bank has totally eroded. PPP is a nobody in Punjab. PPP Sindh consists of rascals especially after take over by Zardari and that's why no other party can campaign in interior Sindh. Sindh needs an operation clean up.
I totally agree with you. PTI on the other hand needs some Introspection after the clash.

Why did Ali Zaidi not submit an application to secure the said spot on 4th, thursday or the 5th, Friday, Sat and Sun being off...but was busy putting up banners and holding a rally instead of getting the permission is something he admitted himself but never explained why but accused PPP of securing the spot in back date when PTI finally went for a permission after the weekend.

PPP being the usual bully that they are, knowingly and unfairly took advantage of this ignorance of Incharge Jalsa Ali Zaidi and immediately secured the spot for itself.

The rest is a combination of petty politics, face saving and bulldozing each other.

What if noon league had done what ppp has done? This forum would have gone up In flames but its zardari so no one is going carzy..........
Aik zardari PDF pe bhi bhari hai

Ok sorry..
First time i agree with you.. You know why because despite the fact that PTI is right but also the bunch of fools (straightforward)..

I have good news for PMLN.. establishment has decided to not intervene in election especially in panjab. And if any kernel, general try to intervene there would be punishment for them. So PMLN can do Rigging, horse trading in election as usual by utilizing it's own resources without establishment. Now enjoy :enjoy:

A word is enough too the wise.

:omghaha:

I totally agree with you. PTI on the other hand needs some Introspection after the clash.

Why did Ali Zaidi not submit an application to secure the said spot on 4th, thursday or the 5th, Friday, Sat and Sun being off...but was busy putting up banners and holding a rally instead of getting the permission is something he admitted himself but never explained why but accused PPP of securing the spot in back date when PTI finally went for a permission after the weekend.

PPP being the usual bully that they are, knowingly and unfairly took advantage of this ignorance of Incharge Jalsa Ali Zaidi and immediately secured the spot for itself.

The rest is a combination of petty politics, face saving and bulldozing each other.
Oh I didn't know about that..yup PTI also has its fair of flaws mostly because of their inexperience in dealing with these crooked demons...and I guess perhaps that's one aspect which will improve after the induction of these "electables" in PTI as they know the inside out about the tricks and manipulation employed by these old established parties of crooks.

What if noon league had done what ppp has done? This forum would have gone up In flames but its zardari so no one is going carzy..........
Aik zardari PDF pe bhi bhari hai
pakistan ki siast mai sirf zardari hai jo waqae sab per bhari hai.. wo emotional fool nhi hai siast bohat dekh bhal kr krta hai. yehi waja hai os per hath dalna bohat muhkil hota hai. PTI sy lakh fight ho lakin zardari dekh bhal kr Faisla kary ga.. Yaad rakhna is baat ko..

PPP attacked PTI workers yet it's PTI who is turning into MQM? Some twisted logic coming from a PMLN worshipper. I guess having your head up Nawaz Sharif's backside does affect IQ.

PTI is coming onto PPP's turf which gives PPP the incentive to start something along with the help of the local police.

I commend PTI for doing this but Karachi is going to be a tough nut to crack for them.