Population growth perils

famous CIA stooge
Calling MIT graduate a CIA agent. You need to see a doctor before you post any comment here.

we need to have 30 children each only then will the mullahs be happy
That's what happening in our country. A country where Pervaiz hoodboy is considered as CIA stooge and mullahs as mentors.. RIP

So population control makes women nude what sorcery is that?
@django @Spring Onion @The Sandman @Hell hound
Bilkul wohi wali logic kay jeans pehney say zalzaley atey hain

i think we can put forward our opinion without blaming mullahs for everything.
Sis have you ever heard Friday khutba delivered by the local mullah
They think birth control is yahoodi sazish against ummah and they actively discourage the people for taking any birth control measures hell even polio exists in our country just because misconceptions (impotence rumors) spread against the vaccine by these mullahs
So I think dragging of mullah here was natural

No

Although i totally despise 99% of mullahs but Maulan Tariq Jamil is not one of them imo he is a good guy.
No offence to MTJ He is a good man .. i have huge respect for him with fame his name is the only one popped up in my mind. Rest of lot are not even worth mentioning for eg the big gol anda or burqa aZiz

Population has become an issue due to decades of poor or no governance and mass migration to cities (that most look at to point population issue). We have failed miserably at agrarian reforms (for the 70% rural population), had we done so we wouldn't have seen such a mass influx of poor unemployed in the cities.

These so called experts do not highlight the real source of the problem but will divert attention surely.

Agrarian reforms are a must. Then population growth can be controlled when rural communities get educated, which vadera system (that's part of status quo) is totally against.

Get rid of vadera system, bring in genuine agrarian reform (one who actually works on the land owns it too - this is Islamic way too) and this so called population explosion argument will cease to exist in 10 years. And this is proper way of a state to distribute wealth!

I think the best Possible solution will be to adopt 1 child Policy for next 7 year's. and then comeback to 2 child policy. No couple should be allowed to have more then 2 children's. If they can afford more and want to, they should adopt street children's or children's from Edhi centers.

But the Problem is, You can not Implement such law 100%. as GoP and Citizen's of Pakistan are not on the same Page. Normally 90% Pakistani Citizen's ignore Government Instruction's regarding family Planning.

Sunne mein bura aur evil lgta hai but the best way to reduce population is war. :agree:

You have to forgive me for this. But i am a Very Very Very Pro-Nature Person and sometimes I wish God give me some sort of Power or may be a Virus so that i can "Kill" 100 million Pakistani citizen's, 500 million Indian Citizen's and same quantity of Chinese. Other Countries can combinely bear a burden of 700 million "I guess". So that i can save the Nature. :)

#WeNeedChangisKhan :D

Education is key...the people having the most kids are always the poorest and uneducated.

I believe most people in general are having lesser kids than before.(Someone give Pathans the memo)

Our grandparents era it was common for people to have 7-8+ children.

:lol: bara hii zalim admi tha yr

Think of him as a "Muhsin-e-Insaniyat" . nahe to aaj dunya ki abadi 7.3 billion nahe balky 10-11 billion hoti.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencet...eople-forests-grew-carbon-levels-dropped.html

I believe most people in general are having lesser kids than before.(Someone give Pathans the memo)

We have a target to cross Punjabi speaker's Population so that we can be the majority and form Government over All of the Pakistan. We want Power man. :partay:

:woot: saans lene ki jaga bhi ni hoti phr to:fie:

it is estimated that world Population will be 11 billion by 2100 though world can only sustain 5 billion. Now i hope the Asian countries reduce their birth rate otherwise that day is not far away. the major burden lies on China and India. both these countries should try to reduce their Population to 900-1000 million each by 2050. which mean's 800 million reduction in "current" population.

BTW some European countries always try to convince their citizen's to give birth to more children's to sustain their population. for this they offer them Money, Free scholarships, etc etc. i think they should grant citizenship to People from highly populated countries.