Police, MQM to jointly check street crime, PA told

shuakataftab

Karachi

The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and police will work jointly against street crimes and extortion in the city, MQM’s Izhar-ul-Hasan told the Sindh Assembly on Wednesday.

Izhar, who is also an adviser to the chief minister, informed the Sindh Assembly that an MQM delegation met the Add IG Sindh and expressed concern over the growing incidents of street crimes and extortion. Eventually, Hasan said, the MQM leaders and the police chalked out a joint strategy that would be implemented at union council level. He suggested that the police be given training and provided with modern equipment to fight crimes more efficiently.
Police, MQM to jointly check street crime, PA told

it should have been a long time ago,but nevertheless a goodmove,MQM should do is toreform the police system, the educated guys must be made the top chiefs, but i know its little ahead oftheir authority

. . . . . .
The thieves criminals want police to run after them :cheesy:

always trolling, hai na miss bird??

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

that party that is the first to cry that "POLICE" is sindhi and "KILLS" MQM supporters :what: too confusing! & gun crime street crime is clearly done by MQM when you see the videos of 12th MAY.

wowowow, so based on 12 may you concluded street crime done by MQM??

12 may also has videos of anp thugs using their guns,but ANP is innocent hai na bhai jaan??, also ANP's mahajir log kafir yahudi hain, woh bhi thek hai na bhai jaan??

no mr punk :D always trying to speak the truth...specially when it comes to mqm :wave:

MQM is not lahore problem,you must first adress the lahore problem and stop worrying about other issues let us karachiites deal us ourselves ok?

from your tone you have clearly not visited karachi other wise you would have been an MQM fan

MQM is not lahore problem,you must first adress the lahore problem and stop worrying about other issues let us karachiites deal us ourselves ok?

from your tone you have clearly not visited karachi other wise you would have been an MQM fan

wrong ..am im not from lahore,n whats with stop worrying abt karachi,karachi is in pakistan,its my country too and i'll talk abt any city i want,ive visited karachi n have a few relatives whove been living in karachi for yrs...they surely didnt bcom a fan of mqm:D except mustafa kamal.

yes but karachi is not solely the city of pakistan, infact karachi is doing a lot better than say quetta, peshawar and other cities of punjab, even hyderabad is doing better than quetta and peshawar

target killing is a problem not generated by MQM,so why MQM gets blamed for it, it strted when ANP won a seat in NA from karachi and thats where the root of all evil lies

yes but karachi is not solely the city of pakistan, infact karachi is doing a lot better than say quetta, peshawar and other cities of punjab, even hyderabad is doing better than quetta and peshawar

target killing is a problem not generated by MQM,so why MQM gets blamed for it, it strted when ANP won a seat in NA from karachi and thats where the root of all evil lies

Look i cant kid myself like others,everybody knows who does the target killings in karachi besides ANP...its mqm...mostly mqm.