PMLN's Marvi Memon inciting murder !

Haan haan IK nein Kisi doostray jamaat keh member ko jan seh marnay ki dhamki bhi di hoi hai.... hai na? Seriously PTI haters go to new lows in order to shove everything at PTI. Marvi straight said that she will have shoot anyone who tries to stop PMLN, how can you defend this?

I can't. But the difference between her statement and IK's previous statements is that She used the word shoot and He uses the word Hang.

@Leader

Please Don't act Like Fayaz Ul Hassan Chauhan cause the whole nation is laughing at him

Please go to Marvi Memon Twitter Account and check it yourself.... :D

to watch the Video Of Fayaz Ul Hassan Chauhan video watch this Video
Waseem Badami Shocked in Entire Show WIth Fayyaz Chohan

Untitled.png

@Leader

Please Don't act Like Fayaz Ul Hassan Chauhan cause the whole nation is laughing at him

Please go to Marvi Memon Twitter Account and check it yourself.... :D

to watch the Video Of Fayaz Ul Hassan Chauhan video watch this Video
Waseem Badami Shocked in Entire Show WIth Fayyaz Chohan

View attachment 264586

lol.. I dont know about Afghanis, but hey go back to page first and see, she first threatened and then after almost an hour did the other tweet, it was preempted. we all know pmln's gullucracy and how they murder people in broad day light? no deny of that right?

That number tweet was posted before.

Also there is a picture posted somewhere. It was shown in video above about the exact threat she received.

Wah mere bhai you just crushed the internet here...

Marvi tweeted about the Phone Number and that she received a death Threat before the Tweet about Threat... Just go and have a look...

Like i said don't act like Fayaz Ul Hassan Chauhan... or you still don't know how twitter works ?

I bet she comes under many sections of criminal procedure court. Though no time to prosecute brainless bitches.

Wah mere bhai you just crushed the internet here...

Marvi tweeted about the Phone Number and that she received a death Threat before the Tweet about Threat... Just go and have a look...

Like i said don't act like Fayaz Ul Hassan Chauhan... or you still don't know how twitter works ?

:lol: :lol:

anyways bhaiyo apke hakumat hae,gullubutt police hae, jao pakaro jo bhe hae.. kis nay roka hae, better not do R rona and ask shebaz sharif to catch whosoever sent, no?

I can't. But the difference between her statement and IK's previous statements is that She used the word shoot and He uses the word Hang.

He used the word hang which can be done via charging the guy with an offence and conduct court proceedings to trial him for murder.. Iam sure any one sensible enough would interpret it like that unlike what you're saying as if IK was gonna hang him by his own bare hands :D whereas PMLN ghundas are known to use Punjab police to kill people. The police is owned by Shehbaz sharif Literally...