PMLN MPA ZAFAR NAGRA ASKED SHO TO LET GO TERRORIST HELD AT POLICE STATION

pkuser2k12

402522_26078181.jpg

Terrorist Usman was released by police on request of PMLN MPA Zafar Iqbal Nagra and later was again arrested SECOND TIME by Intelligence agencies

Gulamabad town where arrest was made FIRST TIME in city Faisalabad is known to be associated with terror group Zia ul Qasmi of SIPAH SAHABA

PMLN MPA ZAFAR IQBAL WAS QUESTIONED BY AGENCIES WHY HE TELEPHONED POLICE TO LET TERRORIST USMAN HELD AT CHECK POST AND THEN IN POLICE STATION CAPTIVITY GO(WHO HAD 10 HAND GRENADES,3 SUICIDE JACKETS AND 4 KALASHNIKOVS AND TRUCK FULL OF EXPLOSIVES) HE REPLIED THAT ONE OF HIS SUPPORTER ASKED HIM TO CALL AND LET THAT MAN GO HE IS HELD UNJUSTIFIABLY AND MPA NAGAR HAS NO INFO WHO THE MAN WAS.

MY QUESTIONS ARE

WHY HE DID NOT ASK POLICE WHAT HE WAS INVOLVED IN.

IS THIS WORK OF PMLN MPA ZAFAR IQBAL OR POLICE AND SHO OR COURTS TO LET HIM GO OR HELD HIM.

IS MPA NAGAR THAT "MASOOM"/INNOCENT TO NOT INQUIRE THE SITUATION

SOURCE:
DUNYA NEWS
SUNDAY 9 JUNE 2013

Dunya Epaper | Daily Dunya Newspaper | Roznama Dunya

Baber sher,,,, Unless agencies comes in arena,,, you would not take Pakistani police serious,,, If it was Area DSP doing investigation, he would be investigating MPA in his drawing room over evening tea or lunch or dinner....

Ab dekho keasy bhiggi billi bana howa hai and co-operating in investigation humbly without threatening anyone like I dare you to take me to police station for questioning i will call IG police, Shahbaz sharif, blah blah and will use 3-4 classic Punjabi abuses aur MPA sahab masoom banay ki koshishay kar rahy hain full time par charhay is dafa Agency kai hath hain. Itni jaldi sukoon nai milay ga inhay

And my guess is the supporter who called zafar nagra was mamu of this suspected terrorist and this mamu might be a influential person of MPA Halqa and perhaps this the reason a large amount of weapon cache was easily smuggled in to faisalabad and remain well hidden, Mamu might have hidden the car in his "DERA" until Agencies found out

And 2 person team of police/agencies might be a combo of Special Branch/IB or Special branch/ISI

Baber sher,,,, Unless agencies comes in arena,,, you would not take Pakistani police serious,,, If it was Area DSP doing investigation, he would be investigating MPA in his drawing room over evening tea or lunch or dinner....

Ab dekho keasy bhiggi billi bana howa hai and co-operating in investigation humbly without threatening anyone like I dare you to take me to police station for questioning i will call IG police, Shahbaz sharif, blah blah and will use 3-4 classic Punjabi abuses

ab nae bol rahay sub patwari chup kar gaey hayn yahan

Nahi it's not about patwari, MPA belongs to such area where you have to deal with, farmers, mazdoors, middle class tabqa and in such areas MPA is considered a source of power even by area SHO.

it is not rural it has very high population and is mostly of middle class/lower middle class

Gulamabad area where arrest was made in Faisalabad is know to be associated with terror group Zia ul Qasmi of SIPAH SAHABA

ANOTHER THING :

The terrorist usman was arrested by intelligence given to local police at Faisalabad by agencies

did the SHO not tell MPA Zafar Iqbal nagra that this man was arrested on intelligence given to them by agencies along with 10 HAND GRENADES,3 SUICIDE JACKETS AND 4 KALASHNIKOVS AND TRUCK FULL OF EXPLOSIVES and he can not be released under any circumstances

MPA clearly knows that and is lying that he did not know the person because no way SHO skipped the details on terrorist

Also Gulamabad area in Faisalabad is know to be associated with terror group Zia ul Qasmi of SIPAH SAHABA

at least the guy got arrested again, these politicians going to have to learn the hard, that these talaqs they have are going to be have to cut off, all this call the police station to get friends released bs has to end.

i think they should arrest the zafar iqbal, but we all know its not happening.

Welcome to Roshan Pakistan especially for these sectarian terrorists. N-League has long history of association with Lashkar e Jhangvi, Sipah Sahaba and ASWJ.. What else can I say? Better ask some patwaries to shed some light on this.. They'll feel honored while defending these actions of Noora League.. I'm fed up criticizing this party, as this party will always come up with more worse bullsh!t again and again.. :hitwall:

@cb4 @Tiger Awan @SEAL @batmannow

Welcome to Roshan Pakistan especially for these sectarian terrorists. N-League has long history of association with Lashkar e Jhangvi, Sipah Sahaba and ASWJ.. What else can I say? Better ask some patwaries to shed some light on this.. They'll feel honored while defending these actions of Noora League.. I'm fed up criticizing this party, as this party will always come up with more worse bullsh!t again and again.. :hitwall:

@cb4 @Tiger Awan @SEAL @batmannow

i am not accociated with PMLn, & hate terrorists & like to kill them like chiken even if he is my own brother?
now remember this for the last time god sake?

402522_26078181.jpg

Terrorist Usman was released by police on request of PMLN MPA Zafar Iqbal Nagra and later was again arrested SECOND TIME by Intelligence agencies

Gulamabad town where arrest was made FIRST TIME in city Faisalabad is known to be associated with terror group Zia ul Qasmi of SIPAH SAHABA

PMLN MPA ZAFAR IQBAL WAS QUESTIONED BY AGENCIES WHY HE TELEPHONED POLICE TO LET TERRORIST USMAN HELD AT CHECK POST AND THEN IN POLICE STATION CAPTIVITY GO(WHO HAD 10 HAND GRENADES,3 SUICIDE JACKETS AND 4 KALASHNIKOVS AND TRUCK FULL OF EXPLOSIVES) HE REPLIED THAT ONE OF HIS SUPPORTER ASKED HIM TO CALL AND LET THAT MAN GO HE IS HELD UNJUSTIFIABLY AND MPA NAGAR HAS NO INFO WHO THE MAN WAS.

MY QUESTIONS ARE

SOURCE:
DUNYA NEWS
SUNDAY 9 JUNE 2013

Dunya Epaper | Daily Dunya Newspaper | Roznama Dunya

If you can read the news properly, here are the answers
WHY HE DID NOT ASK POLICE WHAT HE WAS INVOLVED IN.
Read the line 4,5 and 6 .Since I assume you may not be able to comprehend urdu so let me translate it for you. It states that "Though there were cases registered against him, but police let him go because they were not aware of their existence." This is the problem all across Pakistan where the criminal record is still manual and there is no automation of criminal records. So often it is very difficult often impossible for police to get access to criminal data of other police stations.
IS THIS WORK OF PMLN MPA ZAFAR IQBAL OR POLICE AND SHO OR COURTS TO LET HIM GO OR HELD HIM.
Already clarified in first one that Police let him go because they were unaware of any criminal record against him. Zafar Iqbal Nagra is under prob because he allegedly made a call to the station. But police didn't release him. Nagra claims that he didn't ask the officer to release the convict but asked the officer to conduct investigation on merit. So the issue about his involvement is still unclear. However, what he claims is that police held Usman captive despite nagra's call for three more days line (Line 11,12,13). So effectively judges were never involved in this thing because there wasn't any challan or any FIR filed against Usman apparently because Police didn't have access to any of his criminal record.
IS MPA NAGAR THAT "MASOOM"/INNOCENT TO NOT INQUIRE THE SITUATION
Even the police had no clue about him, so how could MPA would have known it? He claims that he made a call on the request of a supporter and that too he asked the SHO to do the investigation of merit. With now investigation agencies on the case, things will clear up soon.
1- Had you guys read a news a while ago that police had stopped a vehicle full of munitions at samundri road but the driver escaped. I think this case is more related to that since investigative agencies would have been actively tracking him so they got him and subsequently traced back his release to GM Abad SHO.
Furthermore, GM abad's politics is more driven by biradiri system (Ansari cast dominate the area) for a varification just have a look at the past record of constitutency to see that the winner is always an ansari (akram ansari recently) from PML-N.
So I hope next time before trolling you would at least care to read the news.