PML-N wins NA-108 Mandi Bahauddin

Edevelop

MANDI BAHAUDDIN: Candidate of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Mumtaz Ahmad Tarar emerged victorious in NA-108 Mandi Bahauddin by-election, revealed unofficial results.

According to unofficial and unconfirmed results, PML-N’s Mumtaz Ahmad Tarar has won NA-108 by-elections by securing 77884 votes, followed by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Tariq Tarar at second with 40570 votes.

Meanwhile, Asif Bahsir of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) secured third spot with 29618 votes.

An incident of lawlessness reported when the supporters of two rival candidates exchanged fire during the polling at Rakh Baloch polling station of the constituency. Three people sustained bullet injuries in the firing incident, sources said.

Rangers personnel reached to the polling station to take control of the situation.

Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League – Quaid (PML-Q), Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party have also pitted their candidates for the by-poll.

289 polling stations have been formed for the election in which 62 have been declared sensitive.

The seat was vacated by PTI’s Aijaz Chaudhry after Election Commission disqualified him over fake educational documents.

PML-N’s Mumtaz Tarar stands victorious in NA-108 by-election: Unofficial result | ARY NEWS

Dedicated to our ptian youthias.

Attachments

• 1433771383986.jpg
    1433771383986.jpg
    15.6 KB · Views: 28
Once again PTI gave ticket to wrong person. PTI should give ticket to new educated ppl not some old tried politicians. I knew they gona loose since i have family in MB

i was think what if, in future Your Leader IK loose will you give same comments?
btw even if we accept this excuse, what about local body election, KPK ? now in GBLA elections?

i was think what if, in future Your Leader IK loose will you give same comments?
btw even if we accept this excuse, what about local body election, KPK ? now in GBLA elections?

What about local body elections in KPK? PTI performed great there.

PMLN wins with almost double the margin
One loss after another after another for PTI
aik aur dharna maro

According to unofficial and unconfirmed results, PML-N’s Mumtaz Ahmad Tarar has won NA-108 by-elections by securing 77884 votes, followed by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Tariq Tarar at second with 40570 votes.

Oh Lord, have mercy!! Double the margin? People of Pakistan are happy with the system they elected. They like the progress being made by the ruling party and they'd like to see a successful and prosperous Pakistan emerging out of these 5 years. Great job! Always vote for who does the hard work, not for who works hard to discredit the handwork.......what's next for IK? Cricket Coaching? back to another Song and Dance party???? He's got options!

By using MPAs, Ministers and of course the bureaucracy :P

LOL KP Govt. machinery was directly under the orders of incompetent ECP thats why it all happened also the way you tell me the story, seems about the same how your party operates in Mass rigging just like it did with 2013 general elections :P

How many by elections patwari league won when Q was in power ??In punjab none we all know how elections being held in punjab .

Oh Lord, have mercy!! Double the margin? People of Pakistan are happy with the system they elected. They like the progress being made by the ruling party and they'd like to see a successful and prosperous Pakistan emerging out of these 5 years. Great job! Always vote for who does the hard work, not for who works hard to discredit the handwork.......what's next for IK? Cricket Coaching? back to another Song and Dance party???? He's got options!
Viper sb all by elections held in pak always won by ruling parties its simple .