PML-N alleges that Hamid Mir alleges, PTI helped PPP win Multan seat!

Saifullah Sani

Making alliance with PPP to compete with PMLN - Does it mean the 'CHANGE' they have been claiming for months ?

Allah (SWT) has disclosed PTI's real face and bad intentions before Pakistanis. PPP+PTI+MQM+ANP+Q will collectively contest elections against PMLN + People of Pakistan.

525779_437477436266218_174614782552486_1766768_1009940088_n.jpg

. . . . .
Changed the thread title to a more appropriate one.

@ OP, you forgot to add this:

@SUmairHZaidi many PML-N leaders accepted privately that they gave ticket to a LOTA in Multan and PML-N workers never voted for him.

And this:

PPP won by election n Multan because PML-N gave ticket to a turncoat who changed his parties again and again N workers disliked him.

http://twitter.com/#!/HamidMirGEO

Allah (SWT) has disclosed PMLN's real face (through Hamid Mir) and bad intentions before Pakistanis. PPP+PMLN+MQM+ANP+Q will collectively contest elections against PTI + People of Pakistan.

Corrected :angel:

Now be a good boy, and go to sleep.

PTI is not competing in any by elections so they had nowt to do anything with this.

no, actually the tweet is true. sadly when you dont pay well to journalists like Hamid mir...

this is what happens the very next moment

Argw0abCMAAl_su.jpg

so advice to PMLN: always trust on Qasmi and Irfan sadique or make sure lafafa is full to fill the tummies of these manipulator journalists !!

in my humble & non biased opinion ... it was always on the cards that ex PML-N MPA who joined PTI will be supporting PPPP against PML-N candidate.. its all part of PAK politics ... but again honestly the winning margin was not big comparing most of the parties were supporting PPPP candidate on party on personal capacity... plus i dont think PML-N should complain... its politics .. u lose u win

note to the mods:

this data entry clerk is bringing religion as a tool, when we use religion we use it for our strengthen, we dont use it to say that others are wrong the way he is portraying as if Allah has shows the world true face of PTI...(as if HamidMir is his God),

we prove other parties to be wrong with showing them the mirror. kindly edit the thread post as well... religion should not be used as a tool.

Making alliance with PPP to compete with PMLN - Does it mean the 'CHANGE' they have been claiming for months ?

Allah (SWT) has disclosed PTI's real face and bad intentions before Pakistanis. PPP+PTI+MQM+ANP+Q will collectively contest elections against PMLN + People of Pakistan.

Absolutely eye opening….Congrats to PTI, its president from Multan and ordinary workers and sympathizers, you let them win ZARDARI against PMLN…great work, This is all what PTI all about.

I used to advice young posters here in PDF when they asked me whom should they vote PMLN or PTI…wait is my answer to them….and now for them the grey areas are slowly diminishing and by the time we reach on election eve….it would be crystal clear…what it means to vote for PTI…an absolute ZARDARI Victory and this elections proves it, what is really coming in G. Elections as well.

I actually believes, this PMLN defeat is blessing in disguise......and people will floke bakc to its fold understandings the real politics and the threats what 'divided vote' would played out if not 'pooled' only in order to defeat ZARDARI Inshallah.

this data entry clerk

This is not the way to call Co-PDF forum member, its surely demeaning...i believe you will take care next time.

Post not reported this time.

That just means that they didn't contest allowing PPP to win, if they would have contested, PTI would have won.

They didn't contest not to do any favor on PPP but in defiance of PPP since they have said from day one they won't contest under this government which itself has come to power with 40% fraudulent votes.

I used to advice young posters here in PDF when they asked me whom should they vote PMLN or PTI…wait is my answer to them….

The scary part in this is that people go to you for advice!

That just means that they didn't contest allowing PPP to win, if they would have contested, PTI would have won.

They didn't contest not to do any favor on PPP but in defiance of PPP since they have said from day one they won't contest under this government which itself has come to power with 40% fraudulent votes.

The scary part in this is that people go to you for advice!

EXACTLY! I was like :woot: