PM Imran Khan's government breaks all records of debt in Pakistan’s history

.I want govt which do better things for Pakistan
Government can't change anything in few years and this government is much better than Zardari Nawaz government
And op has no where mentioned how much loan this government has taken
Economy is going in right direction imports are decreasing what else you want

This government is nothing different.only imran Khan is serious and an honest man.others under his command as same corrupt people.i don't see any progress.we have destroyed our country beyond repair.corruption destroyed us.

Hey pujari of politicians. I don't support any single h@rmkhor politician of Pakistan. Entire tola is chor. I supported IK foolishly thinking he will change the country for good, but I forgot he himself has tons of chor in his party and not to mention millions of awaam unwilling to pay any tax or cut imports.

Although I respect IK, but there is no way he can acheive anything with such poor weak stance. His PTI has failed badly, and shattered the hopes of many like myself. You can continue with your pooja party of any politician, don't expect others.

@Mods,
@The Eagle @Oscar everyone have different opinion, and they have right to post their opinion. This shouldn't mean others who don't agree with their opinion start name calling. I didn't ask any politician pujaris to stop supporting their failed political parties. So I'll request to kindly take action against members who disrespect other members.

Listen you mf. Your m@ didn't taught you how to speak to your p@?

As for telling me something last time, I never had any conversation with you on this topic in the past. Read the following link from gulf news.

https://gulfnews.com/world/asia/ind...nance-ministry-denies-reports-1.1566543709868

If you occupy my house, I will fight you more aggressively than my brother who lives in another house with his family. Why..., cuz I will be directly affected by your occupation of my house.

Pujari ? Mother f.... ? You show your class as an Indian. All I called you is Modi *** licker and you showed your true colours.
Now crawl back in his hole where you came from

What happened to "karza lana sa acha ha k ma khod kuse karlonga". Of course no value it was just for voters consumption.

No your daddy took so much loan we have to borrow more to pay for his flats in London and Dubai

Imran Khan promised naya Pakistan in 90 days, there you go.
And we saw naya Pakistan within a month. One oughta be completely corrupted within to fail to see the obvious changes.

Please explain how the loans are being retired and doubled at the same time?

Please use brain. They had to take new loans to repay previous loans because of the situation the country was left in.

This is due to the fact that State bank of Pakistan has stopped lending GOP money to offset the cash shortage due to Budget deficit. Previous governments were used to getting loans from State bank which they could hide. But as a part of IMF deal GOP is now getting loans directly from private banks which now cant be hidden from the public.

The loan held by State bank which was taken during the last decade is also getting transferred to private banks. Thats why all of a sudden this dramatic increase has happened it has very little to do with current government.

we have a budget deficit of 2300 billion and government has to retire maturing domestic debts on the top of it. GOP has to borrow to offset this deficit. GOP also needs money to pay IPPs. The Government is trying to increase revenue and decrease budget deficit by increasing the tax net but people have problem with that too.

Pujari ? Mother f.... ? You show your class as an Indian. All I called you is Modi *** licker and you showed your true colours.
Now crawl back in his hole where you came from
M@ Dr ch. Te ×× m ka b. Bh. ApnI m say pooch teray b say kesay baat karta hen. Mkl. Now go sk tight and worship a politician for a plate of biryani and soda.

@The Eagle @waz @Irfan Baloch
I can tell him what I posted above. But I will follow forum rules and report this pujari, a pure pujari of one politician or the other. Anyone who disagrees with such kinds are nawaz or zardari or Altaf supporter. Little does this pujari know that I support none of those chor politicians of Pakistan. I had some hope in IK but he has failed, not because he is dishonest but because he have all chor tola in his cabinet.

Anyways I have reported the post several times with no action, so I will hope you guys will take a prompt action against this politician pujari who is trying to bring forum standards downwards.

@The Eagle @waz @Irfan Baloch
I can tell him what I posted above. But I will follow forum rules and report this pujari, a pure pujari of one politician or the other. Anyone who disagrees with such kinds are nawaz or zardari or Altaf supporter. Little does this pujari know that I support none of those chor politicians of Pakistan. I had some hope in IK but he has failed, not because he is dishonest but because he have all chor tola in his cabinet.

Anyways I have reported the post several times with no action, so I will hope you guys will take a prompt action against this politician pujari who is trying to bring forum standards downwards.

What is your obsession with pujari??? Are you some pandoo or a village idiot?

You are worshipping politicians hence the pujari title. Learn to live with a difference of opinion. This is a civilized forum. I can use the same language as you, just avoiding in respect of forum rules.

I'm sure mods will look into my request and take necessary action. @WebMaster @Horus @WAJsal @Oscar for the sake of forum's established rules and regulations.

You are worshipping politicians hence the pujari title. Learn to live with a difference of opinion. This is a civilized forum. I can use the same language as you, just avoiding in respect of forum rules.

I'm sure mods will look into my request and take necessary action. @WebMaster @Horus @WAJsal @Oscar for the sake of forum's established rules and regulations.

Haha crying like a Patwaran... first you called me pujari and Mother Fucker ... as you know those who call others are guilty themselves ... just sayin.... you are not showing much class or telling the truth.