Personality System

How do you think I will score on that test ?? The test is basically self-diagnosis which may differ if a second person asks some questions.
Well it makes more sense then horoscopes so I say why not go ahead :D

Calm state of mind ki qeemat tm kia jaano @Zibago baabo ...

03300225-0DC9-4134-BA19-CD819332DB0C.png

C4ECBD0D-230A-4DB8-B2A9-B50DF30C64BA.jpeg

C3A22128-275F-4262-AC2E-E3B867168B0F.jpeg

By nature, I am calm, non-violent,

Check my result

Calm state of mind ki qeemat tm kia jaano @Zibago baabo ...

View attachment 568325

View attachment 568326

View attachment 568327

Check my result

Oh, we finally got an INFJ here.
The rarest of types. At the same time, its extremely tough to be an INFJ, most will live an entire existence being extremely unhealthy and never develop. Those who do, can be amazing individuals to know.

The problem with INFJ is they absorb feelings and emotions from the environment (Extroverted Feeling function "Fe") and people around them, and get overwhelmed with all of it. They are also constantly trying to please every one and be diplomatic to not harm their feelings.

Your enneagram is slightly off though, not a common INFJ type but not impossible either.
It basicall says you seak peace and calm above all, and you use security and safety to achieve it.

See if that's what you relate to.

First of all, let me thank you. As since long ago i knew i have a problem, now i know its name. I watched the first video, the first 5 minutes explain it all and i couldn’t agree more. As per the videos and symptms, turnesout i am “yellow”. Remind me of the “the darkest mind movie” where if you are orange, you are killed ASAP. Khair, after reading your post, watching the video you added and some google searches , i decided to study psychology as a subject and actually downloaded a pdf book of the subject.

The rarest of types.

Why so ? And why its on top ? Or the ranking is random ? I think intelectualism should be at top.

At the same time, its extremely tough to be an INFJ,

Tell me about it. It sucks. At occasions, i have to handle a whole lot of people because i think different. And i would be like “yes . You are right (even when they are not. Sometime i dont even bother engaging someone in a discussion even if they says something illogical/inacurate or do something wrong). . Nice talking you all. Thanks for coming. Bye”.

most will live an entire existence being extremely unhealthy and never develop.

How does it effect health ? I know one reason that lots of stress as no one understands you due to which you feel isolated, what else ?

The problem with INFJ is they absorb feelings and emotions from the environment (Extroverted Feeling function "Fe") and people around them, and get overwhelmed with all of it. They are also constantly trying to please every one and be diplomatic to not harm their feelings

Suffered alot.

See if that's what you relate to.

Totally relatable.

First of all, let me thank you. As since long ago i knew i have a problem, now i know its name. I watched the first video, the first 5 minutes explain it all and i couldn’t agree more. As per the videos and symptms, turnesout i am “yellow”. Remind me of the “the darkest mind movie” where if you are orange, you are killed ASAP. Khair, after reading your post, watching the video you added and some google searches , i decided to study psychology as a subject and actually downloaded a pdf book of the subject.

Why so ? And why its on top ? Or the ranking is random ? I think intelectualism should be at top.

Tell me about it. It sucks. At occasions, i have to handle a whole lot of people because i think different. And i would be like “yes . You are right (even when they are not. Sometime i dont even bother engaging someone in a discussion even if they says something illogical/inacurate or do something wrong). . Nice talking you all. Thanks for coming. Bye”.

How does it effect health ? I know one reason that lots of stress as no one understands you due to which you feel isolated, what else ?

Suffered alot.

Totally relatable.

Good mate, the more you know the more you can work on developing yourself and being better for the people who matter in your life.
Remember MBTI (INFJ) = how your subconscious is choosing to use your brain (Cognitive Functions).
You want to do some research on Ni (Introverted Intuition) and Fe (Extroverted Feeling) as these two functions are mostly responsible for most of what you deal with or suffer from.

Enneagram = What hidden emotions and fears on the subconcious level are causing you to use the brain the way you are.

But above all, remember we can reprogram the sub conscious mind to work the way we want, and we can evolve out of constraints and imprisonment that we inflict on our own selves.

2-1.jpg

As for being rare. This does not have anything to do with being on top or better.
Basically the world is full of Sensor Types (People who observe physical phenomena and their decision making is based around what they see, hear, smell with their senses), and Extroverts (Who gain their energy by socializing and communicating with others). Intuitives (People who use intuition/imagination to make decisions) are far less, and Introverted Intuitives are the rarest. Intuitive Introverts make about 5 - 7% of the overall population and among them INFJ type is about 1% only, and that's mostly because it's extremely tough to be one. After that INTJ are around 2% or so and INFP are like 2.5% and INTP are 4 - 5%. And all of these four types find it extremely tough to get along with the rest of the world and mostly regarded as loners and weirdos and mad folk.
Yet the Introverted Intuitives are the most gifted folk when it comes to IQ and EQ.

I can relate to you mostly because my type is the closest to yours (INFP) and the main difference is while you are concerned with maintaining peace in your external environment to feel peace inside yourself and hence will accommodate people's feelings and try not to hurt them (Extroverted Feeling Fe). I on the other hand am more concerned with maintaining my inner values and authenticity and hence will rub the hard truth on people's faces and calling people to their bullshit in a very straight and blunt language (Introverted Feeling Fi).
My own brother is an INFJ, while some of the folk who I've been able to closely relate to or not get bored from have been INFJ's.

As for health. Mental health is linked with everything. If your cognitive health is in good shape, you will feel better and function better at every level. If you are not balanced with in, then every thing in real life will keep falling apart.

Here a re a couple of good reads
https://personalityjunkie.com/the-infj/
https://www.psychologyjunkie.com/2017/03/11/the-four-reasons-infjs-struggle-with-loneliness/

Just make sure to not make this an obsession and start constraining yourself within this type. You are who you choose to be, and people can choose to be anything they want if they so dare to venture within and work on discovering and reprogramming their unconscious self.

0*b4IQYeRkSIysjX6Q.jpg

And all of these four types find it extremely tough to get along with the rest of the world and mostly regarded as loners and weirdos and mad folk.

This.

Yet the Introverted Intuitives are the most gifted folk when it comes to IQ and EQ.

Explain my IQ . Won’t share the exact as people may think i am bragging, but its between 120-140.

I on the other hand am more concerned with maintaining my inner values and authenticity and hence will rub the hard truth on people's faces and calling people to their bullshit in a very straight and blunt language (Introverted Feeling Fi).

And i am working on that since 2-3 months.

As for health. Mental health is linked with everything. If your cognitive health is in good shape, you will feel better and function better at every level. If you are not balanced with in, then every thing in real life will keep falling apart

Okay. Got it. It do make sense.

Just make sure to not make this an obsession and start constraining yourself within this type

Not at all. Actually i am fedup with this state that you told me people call INFJ-yellow. People take me and my feelings for granted. So i am trying to be more practical now.

Can y

Can you please retake both tests?
Just to be sure because there is something about your enneagram that doesn't add up. So maybe try with a bit more care and make sure you choose options which are exactly a part of your existing personality and not something you only think might be or want to.

In case you get the same results again, then you are probably the same personality type as @RealNapster
Except while his motivation is for maintaining peace and calm through security and safety, your motivation is knowledge to gain/maintain control. Two different shades of the same personality type.

I'm saying "probably" because the test we are using is flawed to some times put people with bad life experiences as INFJ, unless its investigated and one can really relate to it.

Both of you can also check this to help you further. (P.S: the guy making these videos is an INFJ himself)
While you can check my responses to RealNapster for more details.

Take this test and make sure to answer all questions with complete honesty. Not what you think you are, but actually who you are. Don't pic answers that seem right or good but what exactly is in your behavior.

This will show you your psychological profile of your sub conscious.

https://similarminds.com/enneagram-test.html

After that, take this test, it will tell your personality type based on MBTI

https://www.16personalities.com

Once you are done with both, post your results here and tag me.
upload_2019-7-11_19-20-15.png
upload_2019-7-11_19-31-27.png

upload_2019-7-11_19-31-8.png

@War Thunder u mention before these test also conducted by certain organizations ??btw its just your hobby or something more ? :) as once u told very good thing when i said mostly people in 4-6 range and u explain that mostly hard wired in our society so whats the way to change it

Your enneagram is still not very clear. But if you are still getting an INFJ result from MBTI then you can further assess yourself from the videos and see if you truly relate to this type.

@War Thunder u mention before these test also conducted by certain organizations ??btw its just your hobby or something more ? :) as once u told very good thing when i said mostly people in 4-6 range and u explain that mostly hard wired in our society so whats the way to change it

Well personality typing is one of the most important evaluations and assessments that you go through when you want to get into anything that needs to ensure they know you before they recruit you, and what better than knowing your personality type?
Socially true for anything security related.

For me, I'm just passionate about psychology and understanding human behavior and why they do things, the way they do. Though MBTI is not directly related to psychology of the brain itself, but an easy way to approach the behavioral patterns.

As for the security hard wiring. It's the brains way of gathering the most important threat to its existence and making it an active part of the sub conscious.
Every single person and whatever they do is influenced by one type of fear, and there is no person whose subconscious is without it.
Now how do people change it and work on it? Well, that involves a great deal of knowing one self, then discovering what negative influences have shaped their personalities in the way they are, and what fear they need to over grow and over come to develop themselves out of a self sabotaging pattern. These patterns are very negligible in some, more dominant in others, and quite apparent and destructive in others.

Here is the chart again for referring to fears that influence a certain type at large.
But in what shape and form and how they affect the individual can be in different unique ways.

Screen-Shot-2018-01-01-at-10.35.12-PM.png

@War Thunder Thanx for explaining hope u do some more threads psychology related.Dubious started an business thread so we can encourage peoples to do some for Pakistan.But even presenting so many ideas and address all concern issues stiill majority feared on that point i rem your line many things kinda hard wired in us by our culture,family and society and u also explain "safety first mentality/approach in Pakistani society""if ever spare some time kindly write some on it.BTW u didnt explain my tests

Explain to kiya bhai, you're an ENFJ and ennagram 9 makes sense for an ENFJ. You're overly emotional and feelings driven.
Yeh jo oopar RealNapster aur Reichmarschal hain aap unkey extroverted cousin ho.
Fe (Extroverted Feeling) pe research karo thori you will get to know yourself a lot because that's your dominant cognitive function.

https://personalityjunkie.com/03/extraverted-feeling-fe/