Perfect Head shot

So now ur stance has changed from "ghareeb ka bacha"? So u r not okay with one freedom fighter killing a "ghareeb ka bacha" but if the whole population comes out with guns and kills hundreds of "ghareeb ke bachay" that's okay?

Stop belittling a freedom movement. It's easy for ppl on the internet to provide commentary...but real freedom struggles in the face of oppression is filled with hardships. It takes mountains of courage to pick up a weapon against a mighty force. Self sacrifice comes relatively easy...many ppl would be willing to fight to the death if pushed into a corner...not caring for their own life...
...but consider that these ppl have families. A brave man who would be willing to pick up a gun...might back down bcuz he wouldn't want the police/army to harass, torture, abduct, rape his mother, sister, daughter, etc.

These ppl face atrocities daily...they face curfews and are forced to close shops(their livelihood)...in such conditions...resistance at any level...whether stone pelting or picking up a gun...all efforts are admirable...and shouldn't be looked down upon.
What freedom movement? There is no freedom movement in Kashmir.
My stance is the same. When majority is almost not supporting the cause, then it doesn't make any sense to kill one or two. It's irritating, and has almost no effect(have you ever figured out how many Indian soldiers are killed in kashmir since 1980s?). In valley, people are happy with current situation, and sooner or later, their will be no one pro-pakistan left there. Ali Gelani was our last hope, and the last hope for separation.

Aik zamana tha hamarai snipers LOC par head shots martai thai

Phir hum nai loc par gulab jamun exchange karnai ka faisla kar lia

Bhai pura Kashmir de dia humare leaders (Political & Military) ne, app Gulab jamun ki baat ker rahe ho...
2 Gulab jamun ager IK aur Bajwa bhi laga len tu shayed kuch Khayal aye Kashmiriyun ka, warna tu Allah hi malik hai unka...

@Jazzbot all I see some kashmiris doing stone pelting. And then some freedom fighters doing some killings.
Is this the way to independence? I don't think so.
The real path to independence is the path of Vietnamese, the path of Afghans. Everyone should comeout with guns and start their action. Then it will make sense to kill govt servants and settlers.
But I see majority only doing stone pelting or rallying. That's it.
Most Kashmiris are confused, some namely the elites and affluent want to stay with India and get fatter on their patronage, some want an independent Kashmir free of India and free of Pakistan, and then there are some who want to merge with Pakistan and even this group is confused whether they want to go all out and fight a la the Vietcong or the Afghan Pushtuns or make ameturish stone pelting low key outbursts.

If we have to rely on Kashmiris to get their freedom, then I am afraid that's not going to happen, some people just don't have the predisposition to live free nor the innate inclination to fight and make the sacrifice.

Most Kashmiris are confused, some namely the elites and affluent want to stay with India and get fatter on their patronage, some want an independent Kashmir free of India and free of Pakistan, and then there are some who want to merge with Pakistan and even this group is confused whether they want to go all out and fight a la the Vietcong or the Afghan Pushtuns or make ameturish stone pelting low key outbursts.

If we have to rely on Kashmiris to get their freedom, then I am afraid that's not going to happen, some people just don't have the predisposition to live free nor the innate inclination to fight and make the sacrifice.
This is very true. So when we are celebrating a guy killed in kashmir, what we really are doing? I am confused too.

. . . . .
Anyone missing Musharraf? He did give Brahmans a sweet hell for a while with literally pushing our civil military apparatus into a do or die situation .

Jitna aap ko dukh hai aap ko lai jana chahiye us ko ghar
Sir I know your feelings, and I know your instance on India. But in all these years of my life what I have learned is to keep my affairs and thinking straight and fair. No two wrongs can make one right. The areas where Muslims waged unjust wars are still non-Muslim majority areas. But the areas where Muslims went ambassador of peace, are Muslim majority areas. So I believe in peaceful agreements, and I believe Pakistans kashmir policy to be 100% wrong. What Pakistan started at sikh front is the way forward.

He even presented a plan to the then p.m miss Bhutto about taking Kashmir back. Many would just cave in to not to put their promotion prospects in jeopardy and this is how a soldier is supposed to act.

Honourable Madam p.m you make a lot of noise about Kashmir

This is how we gonna break in and take what is ours -------waiting for your poltical consent .

Le response, But , hmm , yeah , argh ,
dadadadadadadada

Madam p.m , you want to make it or not make it?

Sir I know your feelings, and I know your instance on India. But in all these years of my life what I have learned is to keep my affairs and thinking straight and fair. No two wrongs can make one right. The areas where Muslims waged unjust wars are still non-Muslim majority areas. But the areas where Muslims went ambassador of peace, are Muslim majority areas. So I believe in peaceful agreements, and I believe Pakistans kashmir policy to be 100% wrong. What Pakistan started at sikh front is the way forward.

Bullsh!t and nonsense

He even presented a plan to the then p.m miss Bhutto about taking Kashmir back. Many would just cave in to not to put their promotion prospects in jeopardy and this is how a soldier is supposed to act.

Honourable Madam p.m you make a lot of noise about Kashmir

This is how we gonna break in and take what is ours -------waiting for your poltical consent .

Le response, But , hmm , yeah , argh ,
dadadadadadadada

Madam p.m , you want to make it or not make it?
Missed opportunities presented by someone with the will to do it. If he has the will to commit to the kargil war then he will have the will to commit to his plan for Kashmir. I pray we get a COAS similar to him in will and commitment.