AZADPAKISTAN2009
Same apnay bachay supported PTI.According to ISPR, they are terrorists and PTM/TTP are apne bache.
PTI is a political party, their job is reconciliation and finding political solutions, Pakistan Army also released Ahsan Ullah Ahsan, And today they are calling young kids/Young girls/women who are protesting Terrorists, Terrorists se tu lara nai jata bas unarmed civilians aur journalists pe sari bahduri dekhate hai.Same apnay bachay supported PTI.
Ttp targeted everyone except PTI during previous elections.
Ptm supported by IK himself. Even in parliament.
And who is PTM supporting now? Who was attending their meeting where "yeh Jo dashatgardi ha is ka pecha wardi ha"Ptm supported by IK himself. Even in parliament
PTI is a political party, their job is reconciliation and finding political solutions, Pakistan Army also released Ahsan Ullah Ahsan, And today they are calling young kids/Young girls/women who are protesting Terrorists, Terrorists se tu lara nai jata bas unarmed civilians aur journalists pe sari bahduri dekhate hai.
Who are these " You guys " ?I can't condone Ahsan ullah fukup nor do I know much about the whole case.
As for protesting girls, that's Punjab police .... Same police you guys used against your political opponents. Remember ?
You even made fun of Nawaz sharifs dead wife.
You guys got journalists thrashed and media censorship.
You massacred TLP through Punjab Police.
You even made a fake case against sanaullah and put drugs on him
Now your protestors burnt Jinnah house because IK got arrested ?
PTI also did, you guys even used to call Ali Wazir specially from Jail to vote in the parliament. You supported Mr Dawar.And who is PTM supporting now? Who was attending their meeting where "yeh Jo dashatgardi ha is ka pecha wardi ha"
IK ka to bara yad ha, let's hope yeh be yad ho ga.
PTI supporters like yourself?Who are these " You guys " ?
And before you call me a patwari or fauj supporter or a jiyala.Who are these " You guys " ?
Well said.Same apnay bachay supported PTI.
Ttp targeted everyone except PTI during previous elections.
Ptm supported by IK himself. Even in parliament.
I can't condone Ahsan ullah fukup nor do I know much about the whole case.
As for protesting girls, that's Punjab police .... Same police you guys used against your political opponents. Remember ?
You even made fun of Nawaz sharifs dead wife.
You guys got journalists thrashed and media censorship.
You massacred TLP through Punjab Police.
You even made a fake case against sanaullah and put drugs on him
Funny thing, I actually (still) support the legal problems that PTM put forward but got hijacked for disgusting political and financial gains.Well said.
Good. You remembered. Now, if you may please list everything everything govt did, next to what PTI did and see if you can face yourself in the mirror making that equivalence. Thanks
I can face myself perfectly fine.Good. You remembered. Now, if you may please list everything everything govt did, next to what PTI did and see if you can face yourself in the mirror making that equivalence. Thanks
This is misleading - although they made a politically charged statement, they were referring to miscreants who damaged civilian and public property.they are calling young kids/Young girls/women who are protesting Terrorists,
Yeah but you can't compare Imran with Bhutto. Despite his mess ups he was still an actual statesmen through he also caused alot of loss. But the rot had set in the 50s by Ayub.Let's conveniently ignore the fact that the war on Ukraine has crippled Europe, especially U.K and Germany. And even U.S isn't exactly shooting rainbows and is on the brink of default - especially if they don't raise the debt ceiling.
Everyone's effed as we speak. But of course, certain political leaders will conveniently dance around this fact for their own personal agenda of dividing this country and its people - not much unlike Bhutto in the 70s.