Pehal Kon Karega ? Minus-1 Per Ittefaq ? | Civil Military Relation Embroilment | Sabir Shakir

Both, establishment isn’t just generals, it’s a whole group of people including judges, politicians, presidents at one time, bureaucrats, etc.

Bhutto was brought to power partially by Ayub, he was his FM. 71 happened for a lot of reasons, but civilian supremacy and democracy were CERTAINLY not one of them. East Pakistan was lost partially due to a lack of these things. Ayub and Yahya were generals acting as dictators, and Bhutto was at a minimum a dictatorial civilian.
Thats the thing bhai. Log chori per amada na hon tu phir chori kaisy ho...
Log thek nai Hain hamary mulk k.

Inshallah my leader will be back.
He will teach all the people who are in delusion that maryum wont win 2023 elections wrong
20211014_092034.jpg

Thats the thing bhai. Log chori per amada na hon tu phir chori kaisy ho...
Log thek nai Hain hamary mulk k.
Exactly...its not right to call comission kick backs or expensive IPP deals kick backs as choree..bhai ya tu chai pani hey..

Inshallah my leader will be back.
He will teach all the people who are in delusion that maryum wont win 2023 elections wrongView attachment 794351

Exactly...its not right to call comission kick backs or expensive IPP deals kick backs as choree..bhai ya tu chai pani hey..
mazrat keh sath app jesay ch**tya idol worshippers ki wajha say nawaz jesay ganti chor insan ajj tak zinda hai!

tum may aur bootlickers may koi difference nai! tum logon ka qibla khuda ya toh nawaz hai ya koi general!

Both, establishment isn’t just generals, it’s a whole group of people including judges, politicians, presidents at one time, bureaucrats, etc.

Bhutto was brought to power partially by Ayub, he was his FM. 71 happened for a lot of reasons, but civilian supremacy and democracy were CERTAINLY not one of them. East Pakistan was lost partially due to a lack of these things. Ayub and Yahya were generals acting as dictators, and Bhutto was at a minimum a dictatorial civilian.

So I disagree with this logic. Generals swear oaths to the constitution, and they violate in the name of everything else. It’s unacceptable.

Do you believe that Zardari and Nawaz won their majorities in general elections without any assistance from establishment? You support Nawaz clearly so let's have your answer.

Minus 1? is this country a democracy or dictatorship? What a shame! Never seen anything like that in any democracy.

Do you believe that Zardari and Nawaz won their majorities in general elections without any assistance from establishment? You support Nawaz clearly so let's have your answer.
In the previous two elections, to quite an extent, yes. Although I’ve heard far less about the circumstances of these two elections. I used to support PTI, and I was gutted by the 2013 result, but I don’t recall anyone claiming the army brought them in, or did they? feel free to correct.

Also, the establishment actively undermined both of these governments, through the same tactics and with the same result. Funnily enough, they even used Nawaz back during the PPP era to launch the kind of attacks in parliament that he himself was the target of later on.

It’s in the history of this country, whoever does something bad in the service of a political goal, whether that’s violating the constitution, suppressing the truth, passing over merit, aligning with antidémocratic powers, it always comes back to bite them. Imran will find the same.