Verve
Feminism is only championed by rich aunties and burger kids.
Rich aunties who exploit burger kids, no?
Feminism is only championed by rich aunties and burger kids.
Both burger kids and their aunties are mentally colonized British slaves in PakistanRich aunties who exploit burger kids, no?
burning male egosWhich success?
thisHow?
its dirty cuz it has bad words.............Why do you think its dirty
Propaganda is every news written. Every article printed. Every story told. Every scene painted. I cant think of anymore i lost my trail of thought
You mean by making it easy for them to sexually exploit women?burning male egos
And? Aren't you parroting Feminist propaganda?this
first Shaheed Ul Islam was also a womanWorlds First suicide Bomber was a woman
Most Pakistani marriages tend to be organised prostitution where parents are offloading their liability and woman gains a living by opening her vagina..
So you think the issue is marriage and all problems in Pakistan are result of marriage?I believe this is a far bigger hazard for our long term survival than some people freely exchanging their sexuality under their own will.
Lol first one to evoke Islam when it benefits you lot right?first Shaheed Ul Islam was also a woman
Those NGO's are 100% sincere(.) There is no sinister agenda WHATSOEVER(.) They really care about the poor oppressed Pakistani woman(.) I think they should bypass all levels of national security as they come from civilised nations where children play guess the daddy game(.) Oh how I wish that I could play this but my parents were just too rigid(.) Bloody extremists(!)I agree.
Bhai jaan seedha seedha law implement karein bus, simple. Rape, murder, fraud, battery, harassment etc. are all crimes against any given gender. I can't think of one country in this world which legalizes these crimes against one gender or the other! If a woman gets defrauded from her rights to property, or if she is physically attacked, it is considered a crime and she can go to the court! Aj tak aisa nahi hua hoga kay police walay nay ya adalat nay yeh kehey kar wapis bhej diya ho kay "aap aurat hai...wapis chalay jaye please". Men get f#cked over by law as much as women because our institutions are corrupt and there's next to no implementation of law. There's no justice. This is where the real fight is and should be. You will never find any NGO, international or local, fighting for this CORE ISSUE which is essentially the root of EVIL; because they're immoral degenerates and evil themselves.
Feminism is a degenerate demonic immoral cult with an outcome so sinister that people should shudder at the thought of it.
PS. Oppression is NOT exclusive to women.
Missed opportunity? lol
Feminism IS about promoting sexual promiscuity which is why the worst kinds of people advocate it. All it has achieved is destroy the family system in the West. Now you have fatherless children who grow up seeing their mother sleep with multiple men, get molested and sexually abused by step fathers and then end up having mental issues.And I don't see anyone calling for sexual promiscuity. If you're talking about the burger aurat march I'd say no one but them took it seriously, the "needs" of a few don't outweigh the needs of the masses
umm, no its not AmericanLol first one to evoke Islam when it benefits you lot right?
But isn't your religion Feminism with a big "Made In America" stamp on it?
Are you an advocate of women being accompanied with their Mahram outside the home to protect them from predatory males? That's also Islam.
no, I mean by burning male egos.You mean by making it easy for them to sexually exploit women?
noAnd? Aren't you parroting Feminist propaganda?
Umm yes it isumm, no its not American
How?I mean by burning male
Yes.
BS
As i See men are being exploited here
Just like your religion of Feminism right?Mehram thing is quite a baseless concep
Really Hamid.
Pakistani Liberals are mentally colonized British leftovers from the Raj.There's no justice. This is where the real fight is and should be. You will never find any NGO, international or local, fighting for this CORE ISSUE which is essentially the root of EVIL; because they're immoral degenerates and evil themselves.
Bringing feminism to Pakistan is like adding fuel to the fire.Feminism is a degenerate demonic immoral cult with an outcome so sinister that people should shudder at the thought of it.