PDM GHQ U Turn On Cipher

He is a hardcore PSF-PPP from the old days if I remember correctly. Old youthia of a bygone era if you may, bitter at his shattered dreams probably.
Oh is he? Even worse then.

There is now a 3 party game in Pakistan: The Establishment vs the PDM vs PTI--and PTI is relevant as long as Imran is alive--but only as long as. There is mutual distrust between the major entities. The Establishment hates the Noonies (especially Nawaz Sharif) and there is too much history of distrust between the PPP and the Establishment. Enter PTI, which is relevant as long as the Cocaine Khan is alive, after that, PTI is not a factor--and I am telling you this here.

Anyway, possibilities exist where PTI would get just enough seats to make a govt. with PPP--why would PPP give up the topmost slots for the Noonies?? PTI's relevance in Punjab provides a golden opportunity for PPP to split the votes and form govt. post elections with PTI.

Anything is possible in Pakistan's 'politics'.

If ONLY the Cocaine Khan had some political acumen he would have taken advantage of the enormous advantages he had in April 2022 and walked across the aisle to sit as an Opposition Leader. And any other PTI leader in his place would still advise him to 'play smart' and use other parties against the Establishment. But such acumen require a little modesty. Maybe a few days of the prison have put some sense into him? Maybe? I doubt it. But I hope so!
hey.jpg

Yeh itni chutia or begairat establishment ha, they are running paid campaigns against PTI on screens meant for advertisements on your way from jailroad to cantt using tax payer money. There must be others as well.

He is a hardcore PSF-PPP from the old days if I remember correctly. Old youthia of a bygone era if you may, bitter at his shattered dreams probably.
maybe his "Daddy" Bhutto didnt sodomize him enough like he did to his friend and PPP co-founder JRahim.
Daddy issues.

I had read about this accusation, but yesterday saw a clip of Ardeshir Cowasjee where he repeats this. To me, that was confirmation enough.

Yeh itni chutia or begairat establishment ha, they are running paid campaigns against PTI on screens meant for advertisements on your way from jailroad to cantt using tax payer money. There must be others as well.

Just saw an ad today of the young kid who won the Junior Squash world championship.

The kid was thanking the COAS and the Corps Commander Peshawar, and this was an ad on ARY.

We really have reached new heights.

There is now a 3 party game in Pakistan: The Establishment vs the PDM vs PTI--and PTI is relevant as long as Imran is alive--but only as long as. There is mutual distrust between the major entities. The Establishment hates the Noonies (especially Nawaz Sharif) and there is too much history of distrust between the PPP and the Establishment. Enter PTI, which is relevant as long as the Cocaine Khan is alive, after that, PTI is not a factor--and I am telling you this here.

Anyway, possibilities exist where PTI would get just enough seats to make a govt. with PPP--why would PPP give up the topmost slots for the Noonies?? PTI's relevance in Punjab provides a golden opportunity for PPP to split the votes and form govt. post elections with PTI.

If ONLY the Cocaine Khan had some political acumen he would have taken advantage of the enormous advantages he had in April 2022 and walked across the aisle to sit as an Opposition Leader. And any other PTI leader in his place would still advise him to 'play smart' and use other parties against the Establishment. But such acumen require a little modesty. Maybe a few days of the prison have put some sense into him? Maybe? I doubt it. But I hope so!

Wrong thread buddy?

This type of bakwas can only be expected from a Patwari believing he/she's some sort of intellectual.

Cocaine Khan on the support of a scornful woman devoid of humility forced because fake munafiq deen you pedal to the masses forced a good woman to flee out of safety for her family.

If this is the commentary behind the computer I don't want to image your face in real life.

Munira TT was luckily sacked by IK as ISI chief.
Or this psychopath would have done more damage than he is doing now
As per khwaja asif for the first time they conveyed me a message in April 2019 , take punjab first and then we will arrange you center, you will be surprised to know that munira was ISI chief in April 2019 , he was anti IK since the first day of PTI govt

So you truely believes he does cocaine?
You have to be expert in addiction medicine

Or very bias and intellectual dishonest person

Pick one

Establishmemt loves maryum nawaz

There is good understanding that sindh is PPPP and PMLN is punjabs

PTI is irrelevant that I agree whether Khan is alive or dead doesn't matter

As per khwaja asif for the first time they conveyed me a message in April 2019 , take punjab first and then we will arrange you center, you will be surprised to know that munira was ISI chief in April 2019 , he was anti IK since the first day of PTI govt

And that interview has been suppressed so hard by everyone as if it didn't occur.

Nobody seems to mention this.

Just saw an ad today of the young kid who won the Junior Squash world championship.

The kid was thanking the COAS and the Corps Commander Peshawar, and this was an ad on ARY.

We really have reached new heights.

Wrong thread buddy?
North Korean style Dear Leader tribute.

This type of bakwas can only be expected from a Patwari believing he/she's some sort of intellectual.

Cocaine Khan on the support of a scornful woman devoid of humility forced because fake munafiq deen you pedal to the masses forced a good woman to flee out of safety for her family.

If this is the commentary behind the computer I don't want to image your face in real life.
first his schtick was that Qasim Suri ruling was wrong and he has hated Imran since then, as it is the beginning of Fascism and others will twist the law according to their needs. ab bhonk. I have him on ignore.

So you truely believes he does cocaine?
You have to be expert in addiction medicine
Or very bias and intellectual dishonest person
Pick one

And you and the rest of the PDF know that EVERYONE other than Imran Khan in the Pakistani political class is 'Chor' and 'Dakoo' and 'Corrupt'? Because that's the narrative peddaled by Imran Khan and his followers in order to ensure a 'democracy' with no competition.

But, no, I don't believe Imran is a cocaine addict--it's just that 'Cocaine Khan' rolls nicely off one's tongue! ;)

But I do hate him for his Fascist policies and I have a serious problem with his cultists who, as you can see in this forum, are even condemning a very special August 14--an Independence Day combined with the 50th Anniversary of Pakistan's Constitution.

Please enjoy this--PDF has been merciless against all politicians so why not get a taste of their own medicine a bit??

Google-search-bhikari-it-shows-pakistan-prime-minister-imran-khan.jpg

It's you who is high on cocaine because you need basic common sense to understand 71 year old can't be this fit if he is using cocaine. Secondly no he shouldn't have stayed in Parliament and yes he chose honor and respect over slavery which you slaves can never understand it.