Pakistanisage
PROFESSIONAL
Just Checking the support for the idea of having a PDF ANNUAL GET TOGETHER on New Year's Eve . Anyone in Party Mood ?
Lahore!! But I wont be in PakistanLet us see which City gives most Positive response with Maximum votes. Lahore or Karachi , both would be Excellent Venues.
Lahore!! But I wont be in Pakistan
Karachi .... I'll be there
I dont go to Karachi...got family feud and bad memories...So have to be Lahore...Well, I can go to Pak anytime no visa issues...just need to check my holidays...too many marriages (cousin in USA, cousin in Pak, good friend in Malaysia dont know which 1 i can attend)Can't Vote if you are not going to be there , Baby Doll.
And why not come. I would love to meet you in person....
Unfortunately my RAW assignment would be over by then Atlaf chacha would be mad if I over stayed my welcome. Have a fun New year guys.Would definitely love to see you in Karachi.....
Cool. Let's start Planning Bro.....
Basically, we need to Get Together for Dinner and then find a way to go to the Beach for Fireworks, maybe by Defence Marine Drive.....
Let's pitch different ideas and see what will work and what won't.
I would say Malaysia - you get to see the tropical beaches , friend .I dont go to Karachi...got family feud and bad memories...So have to be Lahore...Well, I can go to Pak anytime no visa issues...just need to check my holidays...too many marriages (cousin in USA, cousin in Pak, good friend in Malaysia dont know which 1 i can attend)
Unfortunately my RAW assignment would be over by then Atlaf chacha would be mad if I over stayed my welcome. Have a fun New year guys.
kya kare Sir ... apna rishta hi aisa hai. Happy holidays to you and your family.Sala Chukmaa dey giya Appan ko. Koi baat nahi dost. Baray shehr may aisa hee hota hai....
I dont go to Karachi...got family feud and bad memories...So have to be Lahore...Well, I can go to Pak anytime no visa issues...just need to check my holidays...too many marriages (cousin in USA, cousin in Pak, good friend in Malaysia dont know which 1 i can attend)
kya kare Sir ... apna rishta hi aisa hai. Happy holidays to you and your family.
I would say Malaysia - you get to see the tropical beaches , friend .